Skip to main content
Clint Frazier

Clint Frazier

LF,RF - NYY
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

2020 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #298
Best / Worst #236 / #331
ADP #461

Ownership

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ TEXL, 1-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 28@ TEXL, 4-90100000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Sep 27@ TEXW, 14-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Sep 25@ TBL, 0-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21vs. TORW, 2-74111001020.250.250.750
Fri, Sep 20vs. TORL, 4-33000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 19vs. LAAW, 1-94110012000.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 14@ TORW, 13-311110000001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Sep 13@ TORL, 5-65111001020.200.200.600
Thu, Sep 12@ DETW, 10-45000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 10@ DETL, 11-124110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 6@ BOSL, 1-61000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. TEXL, 7-03000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. OAKW, 4-52000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jun 16@ CWSW, 10-35010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Jun 15@ CWSW, 8-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14@ CWSL, 2-104020000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jun 13@ CWSL, 4-54031001010.750.7501.750
Tue, Jun 11vs. NYML, 10-44000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. NYMW, 5-124111000020.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 9@ CLEW, 7-63121001110.667.6001.600
Sat, Jun 8@ CLEL, 4-83011000110.333.5001.167
Fri, Jun 7@ CLEL, 2-53021001010.667.6671.667
Thu, Jun 6@ TORW, 6-24000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ TORL, 7-113110000120.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 4@ TORL, 3-43110012110.333.5001.833
Sun, Jun 2vs. BOSL, 8-54020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. BOSW, 3-52000000020.000.333.333
Wed, May 29vs. SDW, 0-73000000020.000.250.250
Tue, May 28vs. SDL, 5-44000000030.000.000.000
Mon, May 27vs. SDW, 2-53121011010.667.6672.667
Sun, May 26@ KCL, 7-85130001000.600.6001.200
Sat, May 25@ KCW, 6-53210000211.333.600.933
Sat, May 25@ KCW, 7-33111002100.333.5001.167
Thu, May 23@ BALW, 6-53110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, May 22@ BALW, 7-55000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ BALW, 11-44220025000.500.5002.500
Sun, May 19vs. TBW, 5-133000000130.000.250.250
Sat, May 18vs. TBL, 2-12000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. TBW, 3-43100000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 15vs. BALW, 1-33000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15vs. BALW, 3-54010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 12@ TBW, 7-12000000120.000.333.333
Sat, May 11@ TBL, 2-73011001010.333.3331.000
Fri, May 10@ TBW, 4-34110000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 9vs. SEAW, 1-34110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 8vs. SEAL, 10-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 7vs. SEAW, 4-54010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 6vs. SEAW, 3-74000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ LAAW, 4-36111000020.167.167.500
Sun, Apr 21vs. KCW, 6-75110013030.200.2001.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. KCW, 2-95131012000.600.6002.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. KCW, 2-63000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 18vs. KCL, 6-14020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. BOSW, 3-54131001010.750.7501.750
Tue, Apr 16vs. BOSW, 0-84110011000.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 14vs. CWSL, 5-24000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. CWSW, 0-43110000010.333.333.666
Fri, Apr 12vs. CWSL, 9-62110000100.500.6671.167
Wed, Apr 10@ HOUL, 6-83000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9@ HOUL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ HOUL, 3-44020001010.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 7@ BALW, 15-35240024000.800.8002.800
Sat, Apr 6@ BALW, 6-42110013010.500.5002.500
Thu, Apr 4@ BALW, 8-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 3vs. DETL, 2-13010000120.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 2vs. DETL, 3-13000001000.000.000.000
Clint Frazier

Availability