Skip to main content
Clint Frazier

Clint Frazier

LF,RF - NYY - IL10

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BOS
M. Perez #190
Sun, 7/25 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #149
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
25%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN RF,LF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Jun 30vs. LAA-0100000000.0001.0001.000
Mon, Jun 28vs. LAA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 27@ BOS-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 25@ BOS-3000001120.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 24vs. KC-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 23vs. KC-2111002200.500.7501.750
Tue, Jun 22vs. KC-5000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 20vs. OAK-2100000120.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 19vs. OAK-3222000110.667.7502.083
Fri, Jun 18vs. OAK-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15@ TOR-10110010001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jun 13@ PHI-2000000120.000.333.333
Sat, Jun 12@ PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 10@ MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 9@ MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8@ MIN-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jun 6vs. BOS-3010000110.333.600.933
Sat, Jun 5vs. BOS-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 4vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3vs. TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 2vs. TB-2010002210.500.7501.250
Tue, Jun 1vs. TB-3210012210.333.6001.933
Sun, May 30@ DET-4020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 29@ DET-2000000120.000.333.333
Fri, May 28@ DET-5010000010.200.200.400
Thu, May 27vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 27vs. TOR-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 25vs. TOR-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sun, May 23vs. CWS-4130000002.750.7501.500
Sat, May 22vs. CWS-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 17@ TEX-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ BAL-4220011020.500.5001.750
Sat, May 15@ BAL-3000000010.000.250.250
Fri, May 14@ BAL-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 13@ TB-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, May 12@ TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 11@ TB-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sun, May 9vs. WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. WSH-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, May 7vs. WSH-4010001000.250.250.500
Thu, May 6vs. HOU-3110012000.333.3331.666
Wed, May 5vs. HOU-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 4vs. HOU-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 1vs. DET-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30vs. DET-4110011110.250.4001.400
Thu, Apr 29@ BAL-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ BAL-4121011010.500.5002.000
Tue, Apr 27@ BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ BAL-1100000200.000.667.667
Sun, Apr 25@ CLE-1000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 24@ CLE-2000000120.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 23@ CLE-2000000200.000.500.500
Thu, Apr 22@ CLE-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Apr 21vs. ATL-3010001110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 20vs. ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 18vs. TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. TB-3000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ TOR-3110000010.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 12@ TOR-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 9@ TB-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. BAL-5000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. BAL-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 4vs. TOR-3111000010.333.3331.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. TOR-3111000110.333.5001.167
Thu, Apr 1vs. TOR-3020000100.667.7501.417