Skip to main content
Clint Frazier

Clint Frazier

LF,RF - NYY
Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #174

Ownership

 
Yahoo
44%
 
ESPN
51%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26vs. MIA-3100000031.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 25vs. MIA-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Sep 24@ TOR-3010000120.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 23@ TOR-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 22@ TOR-4100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 20@ BOS-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ BOS-4230013000.750.7502.250
Fri, Sep 18@ BOS-4010000020.250.400.650
Thu, Sep 17vs. TOR-4100000100.000.200.200
Wed, Sep 16vs. TOR-3120012200.667.8002.467
Tue, Sep 15vs. TOR-3421012200.667.8002.800
Sun, Sep 13vs. BAL-4120000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. BAL-3010101010.333.2501.250
Fri, Sep 11vs. BAL-3100001100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 11vs. BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 9@ TOR-4020001121.500.6001.100
Tue, Sep 8@ TOR-2000000220.000.500.500
Mon, Sep 7@ TOR-5121002000.400.4001.000
Sun, Sep 6@ BAL-3100000120.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 5@ BAL-4120011010.500.5001.750
Fri, Sep 4@ BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4@ BAL-4020001100.500.6001.100
Thu, Sep 3@ NYM-4000000120.000.200.200
Wed, Sep 2vs. TB-3110011120.333.5001.833
Tue, Sep 1vs. TB-4110000030.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 31vs. TB-4010000021.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 30@ NYM-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 29vs. NYM-2100000210.000.500.500
Fri, Aug 28@ NYM-3000000130.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 28vs. NYM-22210131001.0001.0004.000
Wed, Aug 26@ ATL-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 20vs. TB-3000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 19vs. TB-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 17vs. BOS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 16vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 15vs. BOS-31310151001.0001.0003.333
Fri, Aug 14vs. BOS-4011002020.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 12vs. ATL-4231011010.750.7502.500