Skip to main content
J.T. Realmuto

J.T. Realmuto

C,1B - PHI
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #53
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
84%
 
ESPN
84%

Eligibility

Yahoo C,1B
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 22@ CLEL, 1-103011001000.333.3331.000
Sat, Sep 21@ CLEW, 9-44121000100.500.6001.350
Thu, Sep 19@ ATLL, 4-55000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ ATLW, 4-12200000011.000.333.333
Tue, Sep 17@ ATLW, 5-44010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 15vs. BOSL, 6-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 14vs. BOSL, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. ATLW, 5-95110012010.200.2001.000
Wed, Sep 11vs. ATLL, 3-13000000010.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 10vs. ATLW, 5-63110011110.333.5001.833
Mon, Sep 9vs. ATLL, 7-24010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 7@ NYMW, 5-05130001010.600.6001.200
Fri, Sep 6@ NYML, 4-55121013000.400.4001.600
Thu, Sep 5@ CINL, 3-45220111020.400.4001.800
Wed, Sep 4@ CINL, 5-84110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 3@ CINW, 6-23121001101.667.6001.600
Sun, Sep 1vs. NYMW, 2-53000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 31vs. NYML, 6-35000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. NYML, 11-53000002010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. PITW, 3-125230111010.600.6002.200
Tue, Aug 27vs. PITL, 5-45021000000.400.4001.000
Mon, Aug 26vs. PITW, 5-65230000000.600.6001.200
Sun, Aug 25@ MIAL, 2-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 24@ MIAW, 9-34000001210.000.333.333
Fri, Aug 23@ MIAL, 11-194222001210.500.6671.667
Wed, Aug 21@ BOSW, 5-24000000100.000.200.200
Tue, Aug 20@ BOSW, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. SDL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17vs. SDL, 5-34120011010.500.5001.750
Fri, Aug 16vs. SDW, 4-85131012020.600.6002.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. CHCW, 5-74011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 14vs. CHCW, 1-114121014000.500.5002.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. CHCW, 2-43221012100.667.7502.750
Sun, Aug 11@ SFL, 6-93320000210.667.8001.467
Sat, Aug 10@ SFL, 1-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9@ SFW, 9-63010001102.333.400.733
Thu, Aug 8@ SFL, 0-51000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 7@ ARIL, 1-63000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 6@ ARIL, 4-85010000000.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 5@ ARIW, 7-34111001121.250.400.900
Sun, Aug 4vs. CWSL, 10-53121000100.667.7501.750
Sat, Aug 3vs. CWSW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. CWSL, 4-37011000030.143.143.429
Thu, Aug 1vs. SFW, 2-105331013000.600.6002.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. SFL, 5-14011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Jul 30vs. SFW, 2-44120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 28vs. ATLW, 4-94110014020.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 27vs. ATLL, 15-73120012000.667.6672.334
Fri, Jul 26vs. ATLL, 9-24000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 24@ DETW, 4-04110011020.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 23@ DETW, 3-27010000020.143.143.286
Sun, Jul 21@ PITW, 2-11000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ PITL, 1-54000000040.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19@ PITW, 6-15131000010.600.6001.400
Thu, Jul 18vs. LADW, 6-73010001000.333.250.583
Wed, Jul 17vs. LADL, 7-22000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. LADW, 8-94100000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15vs. LADL, 16-22000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 14vs. WSHW, 3-44120012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 13vs. WSHL, 4-34010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 7@ NYMW, 8-34211002110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 6@ NYML, 5-65120001011.400.400.800
Fri, Jul 5@ NYMW, 7-25122000020.400.4001.200
Thu, Jul 4@ ATLL, 6-125110001010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 3@ ATLL, 2-93020001110.667.7501.417
Tue, Jul 2@ ATLW, 2-03111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 30@ MIAW, 13-63120000000.667.6671.334
Sat, Jun 29@ MIAL, 6-94020001000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 28@ MIAL, 2-64000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. NYMW, 3-61000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. NYMW, 4-55121000010.400.4001.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. NYMW, 5-74111000020.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 24vs. NYMW, 7-134210100100.250.4001.150
Sun, Jun 23vs. MIAL, 6-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. MIAL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. MIAL, 2-14000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ WSHL, 4-72000000200.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 19@ WSHL, 0-21000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ WSHL, 2-64000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ ATLW, 6-53111000010.333.3331.000
Fri, Jun 14@ ATLL, 8-95210000011.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 12vs. ARIL, 2-03010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Jun 11vs. ARIW, 4-74221000000.500.5001.250
Mon, Jun 10vs. ARIL, 13-84010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jun 9vs. CINL, 4-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. CINW, 1-42110011210.500.7502.750
Fri, Jun 7vs. CINW, 2-44120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 5@ SDW, 7-54000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ SDW, 9-65230000010.600.6001.200
Mon, Jun 3@ SDL, 2-84120012000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 2@ LADL, 0-84010000030.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1@ LADL, 3-44010001010.250.250.500
Fri, May 31@ LADL, 3-63000000120.000.250.250
Thu, May 30vs. STLL, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. STLW, 4-114100000130.000.200.200
Tue, May 28vs. STLW, 3-43110000010.333.333.666
Sat, May 25@ MILW, 7-25110011010.200.2001.000
Fri, May 24@ MILW, 6-44010000020.250.250.500
Thu, May 23@ CHCW, 9-74110011120.250.4001.400
Wed, May 22@ CHCL, 4-85021001010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 21@ CHCL, 2-34000000001.000.000.000
Mon, May 20@ CHCW, 5-45220012011.400.4001.400
Sun, May 19vs. COLW, 5-711100120001.0001.0005.000
Sat, May 18vs. COLW, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17vs. COLW, 4-54111000020.250.250.750
Wed, May 15vs. MILL, 5-24020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 14vs. MILL, 6-14000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 13vs. MILW, 4-73221001110.667.7501.750
Sun, May 12@ KCW, 6-15111002020.200.200.600
Sat, May 11@ KCW, 7-05010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 10@ KCL, 1-53011000110.333.5001.167
Wed, May 8@ STLW, 5-03100000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 7@ STLW, 11-14120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 6@ STLL, 0-63000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. WSHL, 10-84111003000.250.200.700
Fri, May 3vs. WSHW, 2-43000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. DETW, 3-74221000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. DETL, 3-13010000010.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 27vs. MIAW, 9-125120000020.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 26vs. MIAW, 0-43210011100.333.5001.833
Thu, Apr 25vs. MIAL, 3-14000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24@ NYMW, 6-03111000110.333.6001.267
Tue, Apr 23@ NYML, 0-93020000010.667.6671.334
Mon, Apr 22@ NYML, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ COLL, 1-410100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Apr 20@ COLW, 8-55120000010.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 19@ COLL, 3-44000001120.000.167.167
Thu, Apr 18@ COLL, 2-64110012010.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. NYMW, 2-34120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 16vs. NYMW, 3-145332015000.600.6002.200
Mon, Apr 15vs. NYML, 7-65010002120.200.333.533
Sun, Apr 14@ MIAW, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ MIAL, 3-103000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ MIAW, 9-15220001010.400.400.800
Wed, Apr 10vs. WSHL, 15-13000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 9vs. WSHL, 10-65030000010.600.6001.200
Mon, Apr 8vs. WSHW, 3-43110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Apr 7vs. MINW, 1-24010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6vs. MINL, 6-22000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. MINW, 4-103200000100.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 3@ WSHL, 8-94111001110.250.400.900
Tue, Apr 2@ WSHW, 8-25000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. ATLW, 1-52010001100.500.5001.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. ATLW, 6-84120013020.500.5001.750
Thu, Mar 28vs. ATLW, 4-103100000100.000.250.250
J.T. Realmuto

Availability