Skip to main content

New Orleans Pelicans

Southwest Division

New Orleans Pelicans First Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Sun Feb 17, 6:00pm NBA All-Star Game
Wed Oct 20, 8:00pm vs. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Oct 22, 8:00pm at. Chicago Bulls
Sat Oct 23, 8:00pm at. Minnesota Timberwolves
Mon Oct 25, 8:00pm at. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Oct 27, 7:30pm vs. Atlanta Hawks
Fri Oct 29, 8:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings
Sat Oct 30, 7:00pm vs. New York Knicks
Tue Nov 2, 10:00pm at. Phoenix Suns
Wed Nov 3, 10:00pm at. Sacramento Kings
Fri Nov 5, 10:00pm at. Golden State Warriors
Mon Nov 8, 8:30pm at. Dallas Mavericks
Wed Nov 10, 8:00pm vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Nov 12, 8:00pm vs. Brooklyn Nets
Sat Nov 13, 7:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Mon Nov 15, 7:00pm at. Washington Wizards
Wed Nov 17, 7:30pm at. Miami Heat
Fri Nov 19, 8:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Sat Nov 20, 7:00pm at. Indiana Pacers
Mon Nov 22, 8:00pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Wed Nov 24, 8:00pm vs. Washington Wizards
Fri Nov 26, 9:00pm at. Utah Jazz
Sat Nov 27, 9:00pm at. Utah Jazz
Mon Nov 29, 10:30pm at. Los Angeles Clippers
Wed Dec 1, 8:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fri Dec 3, 8:30pm at. Dallas Mavericks
Sun Dec 5, 7:00pm at. Houston Rockets
Wed Dec 8, 8:00pm vs. Denver Nuggets
Fri Dec 10, 8:00pm vs. Detroit Pistons
Sun Dec 12, 7:00pm at. San Antonio Spurs
Wed Dec 15, 8:00pm at. Oklahoma City Thunder
Fri Dec 17, 8:00pm vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Tue Dec 21, 8:00pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Thu Dec 23, 7:00pm at. Orlando Magic
Sun Dec 26, 7:00pm at. Oklahoma City Thunder
Tue Dec 28, 8:00pm vs. Cleveland Cavaliers
Sat Jan 1, 6:30pm at. Milwaukee Bucks
Mon Jan 3, 8:00pm vs. Utah Jazz
Tue Jan 4, 8:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns
Thu Jan 6, 8:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors
Sun Jan 9, 6:00pm at. Toronto Raptors
Tue Jan 11, 8:00pm vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Thu Jan 13, 8:00pm vs. Los Angeles Clippers
New Orleans Pelicans Second Half Schedule
Date (ET) Opponent Score
Sat Jan 15, 7:30pm at. Brooklyn Nets
Mon Jan 17, 12:30pm at. Boston Celtics
Thu Jan 20, 7:30pm at. New York Knicks
Mon Jan 24, 8:00pm vs. Indiana Pacers
Tue Jan 25, 8:00pm at. Philadelphia 76ers
Fri Jan 28, 8:00pm vs. Denver Nuggets
Sat Jan 29, 7:00pm vs. Boston Celtics
Mon Jan 31, 7:00pm at. Cleveland Cavaliers
Tue Feb 1, 7:00pm at. Detroit Pistons
Fri Feb 4, 10:00pm at. Denver Nuggets
Sun Feb 6, 7:00pm at. Houston Rockets
Tue Feb 8, 8:00pm vs. Houston Rockets
Thu Feb 10, 7:30pm vs. Miami Heat
Sat Feb 12, 7:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs
Mon Feb 14, 8:00pm vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue Feb 15, 8:00pm vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Thu Feb 17, 8:00pm vs. Dallas Mavericks
Fri Feb 25, 9:00pm at. Phoenix Suns
Sun Feb 27, 10:00pm at. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Mar 2, 8:00pm vs. Sacramento Kings
Fri Mar 4, 8:00pm vs. Utah Jazz
Sun Mar 6, 8:00pm at. Denver Nuggets
Tue Mar 8, 7:30pm at. Memphis Grizzlies
Wed Mar 9, 8:00pm vs. Orlando Magic
Fri Mar 11, 8:00pm vs. Charlotte Hornets
Sun Mar 13, 7:00pm vs. Houston Rockets
Tue Mar 15, 8:00pm vs. Phoenix Suns
Fri Mar 18, 8:30pm at. San Antonio Spurs
Sun Mar 20, 6:00pm at. Atlanta Hawks
Mon Mar 21, 7:00pm at. Charlotte Hornets
Thu Mar 24, 8:00pm vs. Chicago Bulls
Sat Mar 26, 5:00pm vs. San Antonio Spurs
Sun Mar 27, 7:00pm vs. Los Angeles Lakers
Wed Mar 30, 10:00pm at. Portland Trail Blazers
Fri Apr 1, 10:30pm at. Los Angeles Lakers
Sun Apr 3, 9:30pm at. Los Angeles Clippers
Tue Apr 5, 10:00pm at. Sacramento Kings
Thu Apr 7, 8:00pm vs. Portland Trail Blazers
Sat Apr 9, 1:00pm at. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun Apr 10, 1:00pm vs. Golden State Warriors