Skip to main content

Fantasy Points Allowed (PA)

Average Per Game Weeks 1 - 19 in 2019

What are Fantasy Points Allowed?
Fantasy Points Allowed is a metric that indicates how good or bad each NFL defense is at limiting fantasy production to their opponents. Teams that rank in the top 8 surrender the most fantasy points. They represent easy matchups that fantasy owners should target. On the flip side, teams that rank in the bottom 8 are difficult matchups that fantasy owners should take into consideration for start/sit decisions.

Easy Matchup (Top 8)
Tough Matchup (Bottom 8)
Team Rank QB Rank RB Rank WR Rank TE Rank K Rank DST
Arizona Cardinals120.51317.3921.2111.767.9136.7
Atlanta Falcons818.42215.01519.9146.858.097.3
Baltimore Ravens3111.42414.02218.1324.2266.2312.7
Buffalo Bills3011.92015.53015.0285.0324.2166.3
Carolina Panthers1815.4125.11619.7265.577.958.3
Chicago Bears2712.81816.92815.8156.6285.7176.2
Cincinnati Bengals518.6918.81420.0216.448.139.2
Cleveland Browns1216.8819.12516.948.0176.8107.2
Dallas Cowboys2114.72115.32616.877.7246.3302.7
Denver Broncos2413.82314.51918.3196.438.1196.1
Detroit Lions618.5420.2423.7186.5107.4156.4
Green Bay Packers2812.71018.52317.8166.6147.0283.8
Houston Texans418.8719.11320.897.6206.6206.1
Indianapolis Colts1117.02713.4722.0226.397.8186.2
Jacksonville Jaguars1416.1222.02417.7136.9216.5117.2
Kansas City Chiefs1915.1619.73114.8117.2305.1293.1
Miami Dolphins219.7519.7225.0176.628.968.2
Minnesota Vikings2513.41915.61021.2314.5156.9274.0
New England Patriots3211.1329.73213.3236.1314.6235.4
New Orleans Saints1316.62912.6523.5246.0256.2321.9
New York Giants318.91517.1623.3107.387.848.8
New York Jets1715.52513.9821.3304.9127.119.4
Oakland Raiders718.51417.21121.128.2186.8225.4
Philadelphia Eagles2015.12613.4324.2275.0166.8245.2
Pittsburgh Steelers2912.52813.22716.7206.4236.377.9
Los Angeles Chargers2612.91118.22915.6255.9226.4126.9
Seattle Seahawks1615.51217.61719.738.1196.8146.6
San Francisco 49ers2314.23011.52018.1295.0295.1265.0
Los Angeles Rams2214.51617.02118.1127.0137.1215.9
Tampa Bay Buccaneers1017.73110.2125.687.619.629.3
Tennessee Titans1516.11717.01818.967.9276.0255.2
Go Premium For FREE
Yahoo DFS offer Monkey Knife Fight offer DraftKings offer FanDuel offer
Deposit $10 at a DFS partner site you have NOT played at and get a FREE 6 Month HOF Subscription!
1Mike Trout (LAA)CF,DH
2Ronald Acuna Jr. (ATL)LF,CF
3Christian Yelich (MIL)LF,CF
4Mookie Betts (BOS)CF,RF
5Cody Bellinger (LAD)1B,CF
6Francisco Lindor (CLE)SS
7Gerrit Cole (NYY)SP
8Nolan Arenado (COL)3B
9Trevor Story (COL)SS
10Trea Turner (WSH)SS
 View All Rankings 
11Alex Bregman (HOU)3B,SS
12Jacob deGrom (NYM)SP
13Juan Soto (WSH)LF
14Justin Verlander (HOU)SP
15Freddie Freeman (ATL)1B
16Max Scherzer (WSH)SP
17J.D. Martinez (BOS)LF,RF
18Anthony Rendon (LAA)3B
19Jose Ramirez (CLE)2B,3B
20Walker Buehler (LAD)SP
21Fernando Tatis Jr. (SD)SS
22Rafael Devers (BOS)3B
23Aaron Judge (NYY)RF,DH
24Bryce Harper (PHI)CF,RF
25Shane Bieber (CLE)SP
26Jack Flaherty (STL)SP
27Mike Clevinger (CLE)SP
28Xander Bogaerts (BOS)SS
29Pete Alonso (NYM)1B,DH
30Stephen Strasburg (WSH)SP
1Anthony Davis (LAL)PF,C
2James Harden (HOU)PG,SG
3Giannis Antetokounmpo (MIL)SF,PF
4Karl-Anthony Towns (MIN)C
5Kevin Durant (BKN)SF,PF
6LeBron James (LAL)SF,PF
7Stephen Curry (GSW)PG,SG
8Nikola Jokic (DEN)PF,C
9Damian Lillard (POR)PG
10Russell Westbrook (HOU)PG
 View All Rankings 
11Victor Oladipo (IND)PG,SG
12Paul George (LAC)SF,PF
13Joel Embiid (PHI)PF,C
14Kawhi Leonard (LAC)SG,SF
15Chris Paul (OKC)PG
16Jimmy Butler (MIA)SG,SF
17Kemba Walker (BOS)PG
18Ben Simmons (PHI)PG,SF
19Kyrie Irving (BKN)PG,SG
20Jrue Holiday (NOR)PG,SG
21Rudy Gobert (UTH)C
22Andre Drummond (DET)PF,C
23John Wall (WAS)PG
24Kyle Lowry (TOR)PG
25Donovan Mitchell (UTH)PG,SG
26Khris Middleton (MIL)SG,SF
27Bradley Beal (WAS)SG
28Kevin Love (CLE)PF,C
29Draymond Green (GSW)PF,C
30LaMarcus Aldridge (SAS)PF,C
1Draft Wizard MLB Reporting for Spring Training
Jan 15 • Draft Wizard
2Enhanced Support for Your Custom Scoring League
Nov 27 • My Playbook
3BettingPros: Enhanced Matchup Pages Now Here
Nov 08 • BettingPros
4BettingPros Mobile Apps: Live Scoring for NFL Games, News Updates, and More
Oct 31 • BettingPros
5My Playbook Android: Updated Home Screen, Videos, and News Feed
Oct 25 • Mobile Apps
 View All Product Updates