Skip to main content
Aaron Brooks

Aaron Brooks

SP,RP - FA
Age: 29College: Cal State San BernardinoBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 25@ TORL, 2-3-2.00000110.000.50
Fri, Sep 20vs. SEAW, 3-5W7.01110141.290.29
Fri, Sep 13@ DETW, 6-2W5.17220303.381.88
Sat, Sep 7vs. TEXL, 9-4L3.267611320.252.63
Sun, Sep 1@ KCL, 4-6-4.16330436.232.31
Tue, Aug 27@ WSHW, 2-0W6.02000160.000.50
Wed, Aug 21vs. KCW, 1-8W5.07111141.801.60
Fri, Aug 16@ BOSL, 1-9L5.18550128.441.69
Sat, Aug 10vs. HOUL, 23-2L3.099940327.003.00
Fri, Aug 2vs. TORL, 5-2L5.05331345.401.60
Sat, Jul 27@ LAAW, 8-7-5.07552169.001.60
Mon, Jul 22@ ARIL, 3-6L4.296501112.272.73
Wed, Jul 17vs. WSHW, 2-9-3.22110203.381.50
Sat, Jul 13vs. TBW, 1-2-3.20000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 30@ LAAW, 12-3-2.03111014.501.50
Thu, Jun 27@ LAAL, 3-8-2.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jun 23vs. TBL, 8-2-2.01000020.000.50
Tue, Jun 18vs. BALW, 2-16-2.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 14vs. SEAL, 9-2-2.033310013.501.50
Sat, Jun 8@ TEXL, 5-10-3.02000140.001.00
Wed, May 29vs. LAAL, 12-7-1.01000010.001.00
Thu, May 16@ DETW, 17-3-1.033310227.003.00
Sat, May 11vs. CLEW, 2-3-4.04111342.251.75
Tue, Apr 30@ BOSL, 1-5L4.16542328.312.08
Wed, Apr 24vs. TEXW, 5-6-5.06332075.401.20
Fri, Apr 19vs. TORL, 5-1L5.06551259.001.60
Thu, Apr 11@ BALW, 8-5W6.03331334.501.00
Sat, Apr 6@ HOUL, 0-6L5.09552129.002.00
Mon, Apr 1vs. BOSW, 0-7W6.02000160.000.50
Aaron Brooks

Availability