Skip to main content
Adalberto Mondesi

Adalberto Mondesi

SS - KC
Age: 25Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #53

Ownership

 
Yahoo
90%
 
ESPN
83%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 27vs. DET-4131012000.750.7502.500
Sat, Sep 26vs. DET-3221012110.667.7502.750
Fri, Sep 25vs. DET-31311011021.0001.0003.000
Thu, Sep 24vs. DET-42400020021.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 23vs. STL-4321001110.500.6001.350
Tue, Sep 22vs. STL-4010100000.250.2501.000
Mon, Sep 21vs. STL-4110000021.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 20@ MIL-4000000001.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19@ MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18@ MIL-4221000111.500.6001.350
Wed, Sep 16@ DET-4120000001.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 15@ DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 13vs. PIT-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. PIT-5220012031.400.4001.400
Fri, Sep 11vs. PIT-2310011202.500.7502.750
Thu, Sep 10@ CLE-4210013121.250.4001.400
Wed, Sep 9@ CLE-4010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 8@ CLE-4110000021.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 7@ CLE-4110011011.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 6vs. CWS-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 5vs. CWS-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. CWS-4030002012.750.7501.500
Thu, Sep 3vs. CWS-2000001100.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 2vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 31vs. CLE-3000000130.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 30@ CWS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ CWS-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 28@ CWS-5000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 26@ STL-4110000011.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 25@ STL-4010000001.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 24@ STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 23vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 22vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 21vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 19vs. CIN-2010000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Aug 19vs. CIN-3110000011.333.333.666
Mon, Aug 17@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 16@ MIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 15@ MIN-3110000001.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 15@ MIN-2000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 12@ CIN-3100000010.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 11@ CIN-5010001040.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 9vs. MIN-3000000101.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 8vs. MIN-5110000012.200.200.400
Fri, Aug 7vs. MIN-4011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Aug 6vs. CHC-4111000020.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 5vs. CHC-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 4@ CHC-4131001010.750.7501.750
Mon, Aug 3@ CHC-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sun, Aug 2vs. CWS-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 1vs. CWS-4121000020.500.5001.250
Fri, Jul 31vs. CWS-5010000021.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 30@ DET-4130000000.750.7501.500
Wed, Jul 29@ DET-4110100010.250.2501.000
Tue, Jul 28@ DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 27@ DET-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 26@ CLE-4121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Jul 25@ CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 24@ CLE-4000000030.000.000.000