Skip to main content
Adalberto Mondesi

Adalberto Mondesi

3B,SS - KC

Age: 26Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #51

Roster %

 
Yahoo
88%
 
ESPN
84%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B,SS
ESPN SS,3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 3vs. MIN-4100000021.000.000.000
Sat, Oct 2vs. MIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Oct 1vs. MIN-4222001110.500.6001.600
Thu, Sep 30vs. CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 28vs. CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 27@ CLE-4010000001.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 26@ DET-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Sep 25@ DET-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 24@ DET-4110100000.250.2501.000
Tue, Sep 21@ CLE-4010000030.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 20@ CLE-3110000012.333.333.666
Sun, Sep 19vs. SEA-3000000011.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 18vs. SEA-5121001001.400.4001.000
Thu, Sep 16vs. OAK-4020000020.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 15vs. OAK-3200001111.000.400.400
Tue, Sep 14vs. OAK-4010001021.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 12@ MIN-3110011000.333.3331.666
Fri, Sep 10@ MIN-4000000130.000.200.200
Thu, Sep 9@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 8@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 5vs. CWS-4110000022.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 3vs. CWS-4110002011.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 1vs. CLE-5220011031.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 20vs. BOS-4222000010.500.5001.500
Fri, Jun 18vs. BOS-3110013100.333.5001.833
Wed, Jun 16vs. DET-4110011000.250.2501.250
Mon, May 31vs. PIT-3120012000.667.6672.334
Sun, May 30@ MIN-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 29@ MIN-4120012021.500.5001.750
Fri, May 28@ MIN-5021001010.400.4001.000
Thu, May 27@ TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 26@ TB-3010000020.333.333.666
Tue, May 25@ TB-4022000020.500.5001.500