Skip to main content
A.J. Minter

A.J. Minter

RP - ATL

Age: 28College: Texas A&MBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

PHI @ ATL
Tue, 9/28 7:20pm
Rank P #233
Projection (?) 1.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Sep 26@ SD-W0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 25@ SD--0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 21@ ARI--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Sep 18@ SF--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Sep 17@ SF--0.10000010.000.00
Wed, Sep 15vs. COL-L1.01100000.001.00
Thu, Sep 9vs. WSH-HLD1.211100013.501.50
Wed, Sep 8vs. WSH--2.00000100.000.50
Sat, Sep 4@ COL-L0.112201054.006.00
Fri, Sep 3@ COL--1.10000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 29vs. SF--1.01000120.002.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. SF-W1.01000100.002.00
Mon, Aug 23vs. NYY--1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Aug 22@ BAL-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 18@ MIA--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Aug 14@ WSH--1.00000230.002.00
Thu, Aug 12vs. CIN--2.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 18vs. TB-BS, L0.122200054.006.00
Fri, Jul 16vs. TB-HLD1.211102013.504.50
Sat, Jul 10@ MIA-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 7@ PIT-HLD0.11000010.003.00
Tue, Jul 6@ PIT--1.02000110.003.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. MIA--1.20000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIA-HLD0.11000000.003.00
Tue, Jun 29vs. NYM-L1.02110029.002.00
Sun, Jun 27@ CIN--0.10000100.003.00
Fri, Jun 25@ CIN-HLD1.02000000.002.00
Tue, Jun 22@ NYM-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 21@ NYM-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 16vs. BOS-BS0.121110127.006.00
Sun, Jun 13@ MIA--0.122200154.006.00
Thu, Jun 10@ PHI--1.221100013.503.00
Tue, Jun 8@ PHI--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Jun 6vs. LAD-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 5vs. LAD-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jun 2vs. WSH-L1.01111009.001.00
Mon, May 31vs. WSH-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 22vs. PIT-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Wed, May 19vs. NYM-HLD1.21300110.003.00
Sat, May 15@ MIL-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Thu, May 13vs. TOR-BS1.211101113.503.00
Sun, May 9vs. PHI--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 8vs. PHI--1.01100020.001.00
Wed, May 5@ WSH-HLD1.21000110.003.00
Tue, May 4@ WSH--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, May 1@ TOR--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 27vs. CHC-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 26vs. CHC-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Apr 21@ NYY-HLD1.10000110.000.75
Tue, Apr 20@ NYY--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Apr 16@ CHC-HLD1.20000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. MIA-BS1.022201118.003.00
Mon, Apr 12vs. MIA-HLD0.102203054.009.00
Sun, Apr 11vs. PHI--1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 7@ WSH-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 6@ WSH-BS1.03110109.004.00
Sun, Apr 4@ PHI--1.01000030.001.00
Thu, Apr 1@ PHI--1.00000000.000.00