Skip to main content
A.J. Minter

A.J. Minter

RP - ATL

Age: 28College: Texas A&MBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

NYM @ ATL
Thu, 8/18 7:20pm
Rank P #141
Projection (?) 1.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
40%
 
ESPN
12%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Aug 16vs. NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 12@ MIA-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Aug 10@ BOS-HLD1.00000130.001.00
Tue, Aug 9@ BOS--0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 7@ NYM--1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 5@ NYM-W1.10000030.000.00
Wed, Aug 3vs. PHI--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 30vs. ARI--1.032200018.003.00
Mon, Jul 25@ PHI-BS, L1.033310027.003.00
Sat, Jul 23vs. LAA--1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Jul 15@ WSH-SV0.10000110.003.00
Thu, Jul 14@ WSH-HLD1.02110019.002.00
Tue, Jul 12vs. NYM-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 9vs. WSH-SV1.02000010.002.00
Thu, Jul 7vs. STL--1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jul 6vs. STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jul 2@ CIN-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 28@ PHI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 26vs. LAD-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 25vs. LAD-BS1.02111039.002.00
Wed, Jun 22vs. SF-W1.02110029.002.00
Sun, Jun 19@ CHC--0.10000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 17@ CHC-L1.00110119.001.00
Wed, Jun 15@ WSH--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Jun 12vs. PIT-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 10vs. PIT-HLD1.20000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 9vs. PIT-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jun 4@ COL-W1.01100000.001.00
Fri, Jun 3@ COL-W1.00000020.000.00
Tue, May 31@ ARI-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 29vs. MIA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 27vs. MIA-HLD0.10000010.000.00
Tue, May 24vs. PHI-HLD1.02000010.002.00
Sat, May 21@ MIA-HLD1.02100010.002.00
Fri, May 20@ MIA-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Tue, May 17@ MIL-HLD1.00000220.002.00
Sun, May 15vs. SD--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 14vs. SD-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, May 11vs. BOS--1.00000020.000.00
Tue, May 10vs. BOS--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, May 7vs. MIL-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 4@ NYM--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 2@ NYM-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 28vs. CHC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Apr 27vs. CHC--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Apr 24vs. MIA--1.132200313.502.25
Sat, Apr 23vs. MIA--1.21000010.001.50
Mon, Apr 18@ LAD--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 15@ SD--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 13vs. WSH--1.00000030.000.00
Sat, Apr 9vs. CIN-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 8vs. CIN--1.211101013.503.00