Skip to main content
Albert Abreu

Albert Abreu

RP - NYY

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ BOS
Sun, 9/26 7:08pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 18vs. CLE--1.245510067.506.00
Thu, Sep 16@ BAL-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Sep 13vs. MIN--0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 11@ NYM-HLD1.00000200.002.00
Fri, Sep 10@ NYM--1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Sep 7vs. TOR--2.21111205.401.80
Sun, Sep 5vs. BAL-HLD2.222210110.801.20
Sat, Aug 28@ OAK--2.21000110.001.20
Thu, Aug 26@ OAK--1.11111126.751.50
Tue, Aug 24@ ATL--0.111101127.006.00
Sat, Aug 21vs. MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 17vs. BOS-W0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 16vs. LAA-HLD2.20000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 14@ CWS-SV1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 11@ KC--2.14110043.861.71
Sun, Aug 8vs. SEA--1.00000220.002.00
Fri, Aug 6vs. SEA-W1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 4vs. BAL--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Aug 2vs. BAL--2.03110024.501.50
Wed, Jul 21vs. PHI--2.20000210.001.20
Tue, Jun 29vs. LAA--2.00000110.000.50
Sat, Jun 26@ BOS--2.02110014.501.00
Sat, May 29@ DET--4.22111032.460.55
Mon, May 17@ TEX--3.00000240.000.67
Tue, Apr 13@ TOR--1.00110219.002.00
Sun, Apr 11@ TB--1.00000020.000.00