Skip to main content
Albert Abreu

Albert Abreu

RP - NYY

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ SEA
Mon, 8/8 10:10pm
Rank P #516
Projection (?) 0.9 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Aug 5@ STL-HLD0.12000010.006.00
Tue, Aug 2vs. SEA--1.12110016.751.50
Sun, Jul 31vs. KC--2.21000010.000.60
Fri, Jul 29vs. KC-W1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 26@ NYM--1.03110029.003.00
Sat, Jul 23@ BAL--1.00000110.001.00
Thu, Jul 21@ HOU--2.20000000.000.00
Thu, Jul 14vs. CIN--1.10000020.000.00
Wed, Jul 13vs. CIN--1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Jul 10@ BOS--2.01000020.000.50
Fri, Jul 8@ BOS--1.231100113.504.50
Wed, Jul 6@ PIT--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Jul 3@ CLE--0.11000000.003.00
Thu, Jun 30@ HOU--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Jun 27vs. OAK-W2.10000140.000.43
Thu, Jun 23vs. HOU--1.01000100.002.00
Sun, Jun 12vs. BAL--1.11000210.002.25
Fri, Jun 10vs. BAL--1.02111019.002.00
Mon, Jun 6vs. TOR--2.22110115.401.80
Sun, Jun 5vs. HOU--0.11000100.006.00
Sat, May 28@ OAK--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Apr 29vs. ATL--1.11111416.753.75
Tue, Apr 26vs. HOU--1.00110319.003.00
Sun, Apr 24@ OAK--0.10000300.009.00
Thu, Apr 21@ SEA--2.00000130.000.50
Fri, Apr 15vs. LAA--2.03111034.501.50
Mon, Apr 11vs. COL--1.00000000.000.00