Skip to main content
Albert Almora Jr.

Albert Almora Jr.

CF - CHC
Age: 25Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #277
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF
ESPN CF
CBS CF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28@ STLW, 8-61000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27@ STLW, 8-22000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Sep 26@ PITL, 5-94000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. PITW, 6-161000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. PITW, 1-141000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. PITW, 8-173120000000.667.6671.334
Sat, Sep 7@ MILL, 2-33000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ MILW, 10-51000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. SEAW, 1-50100000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Sep 1vs. MILL, 4-02000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15@ PHIL, 5-74110001000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 13@ PHIL, 2-43010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Aug 11@ CINW, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ CINL, 1-105000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ CINW, 12-55220000020.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 7vs. OAKW, 1-101000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. OAKL, 11-43000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 3vs. MILW, 1-431300120001.000.7502.750
Fri, Aug 2vs. MILW, 2-60000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 1@ STLL, 0-81000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ STLW, 2-01000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 30@ STLL, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ MILW, 11-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 27@ MILL, 3-52110011010.500.5002.500
Fri, Jul 26@ MILL, 2-33110000010.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 24@ SFW, 4-14120011010.500.5001.750
Tue, Jul 23@ SFL, 4-53000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22@ SFL, 4-54010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 21vs. SDL, 5-13000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. SDW, 5-64100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 19vs. SDW, 5-64110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. CINW, 2-54000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. CINW, 3-44010000020.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15vs. CINL, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. PITW, 3-811100111001.0001.0005.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. PITW, 4-104000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12vs. PITW, 3-43010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 7@ CWSL, 1-33011000010.333.3331.000
Thu, Jul 4@ PITW, 11-35210011000.200.2001.000
Wed, Jul 3@ PITL, 5-64000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2@ PITL, 1-53010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Jul 1@ PITL, 5-183010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 30@ CINL, 6-82110001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Jun 29@ CINW, 6-04011000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jun 28@ CINL, 3-63020001000.667.5001.167
Thu, Jun 27vs. ATLW, 7-92000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. ATLL, 5-34010000100.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 25vs. ATLL, 3-23010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 23vs. NYMW, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. NYML, 10-22000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. NYML, 5-43000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19vs. CWSW, 3-74021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 18vs. CWSL, 3-11000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ LADL, 2-34030000000.750.7501.500
Fri, Jun 14@ LADL, 3-53000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 13@ LADL, 3-74000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12@ COLW, 10-11000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ COLL, 3-104010001000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 10@ COLL, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. STLW, 1-51100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. STLW, 4-94120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. STLW, 1-32000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Jun 6vs. COLL, 3-14010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 5vs. COLW, 8-91000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. COLW, 3-61000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ STLL, 4-73000000100.000.250.250
Fri, May 31@ STLL, 1-24010100010.250.2501.000
Wed, May 29@ HOUW, 2-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 28@ HOUL, 6-94000000100.000.200.200
Mon, May 27@ HOUL, 5-64210011000.250.2501.250
Sun, May 26vs. CINL, 10-22000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. CINW, 6-82210011100.500.6672.667
Fri, May 24vs. CINL, 6-54000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 23vs. PHIL, 9-74000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. PHIW, 4-84110014000.250.2501.250
Tue, May 21vs. PHIW, 2-34010001110.250.400.650
Mon, May 20vs. PHIL, 5-44020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 19@ WSHW, 6-532320001001.0001.0002.667
Sat, May 18@ WSHL, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ WSHW, 14-65220012020.400.4001.400
Thu, May 16@ CINL, 2-43000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ CINL, 5-64220011000.500.5001.750
Tue, May 14@ CINW, 3-14110000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. MILW, 1-43110000000.333.333.666
Sat, May 11vs. MILW, 1-25011001020.200.200.600
Fri, May 10vs. MILL, 7-04011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 9vs. MIAW, 1-44010001000.250.250.500
Wed, May 8vs. MIAW, 2-32000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. MIAW, 2-55220011000.400.4001.400
Mon, May 6vs. MIAL, 6-52000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 5vs. STLW, 5-134222001000.500.5001.500
Sat, May 4vs. STLW, 5-63000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ SEAW, 11-05000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ SEAW, 6-54010001020.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28@ ARIW, 6-54120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Apr 26@ ARIL, 3-85141000010.800.8001.800
Thu, Apr 25vs. LADL, 2-111100110001.0001.0005.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. LADW, 6-73000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 23vs. LADW, 2-71000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARIW, 1-24000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ MIAW, 4-02000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Apr 15@ MIAW, 7-24000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 13vs. LAAL, 6-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. LAAW, 1-54020000001.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. PITL, 5-24010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. PITW, 0-101000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ MILL, 2-41000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 6@ MILW, 14-85110001031.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 5@ MILL, 10-1311100010001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 4@ ATLL, 4-95000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ ATLL, 4-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 1@ ATLL, 0-85010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31@ TEXL, 10-114110001010.250.250.500
Sat, Mar 30@ TEXL, 6-83000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28@ TEXW, 12-46120001030.333.333.666
Albert Almora Jr.

Availability