Skip to main content
Alec Mills

Alec Mills

SP,RP - CHC

Age: 29College: Tennessee-MartinBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

CHC @ MIL
Sat, 9/18 7:15pm
Rank P #251
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI--5.26441247.711.71
Wed, Sep 8vs. CIN--6.04111131.500.83
Fri, Sep 3vs. PIT--6.27523063.181.24
Sat, Aug 28@ CWS-W8.14000230.000.72
Sun, Aug 22vs. KC-L4.0117600513.502.75
Sun, Aug 15@ MIA-L6.27221143.181.41
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL--2.11000030.000.43
Wed, Aug 4@ COL-W6.08220233.001.67
Thu, Jul 29vs. CIN-L6.09431004.501.50
Sat, Jul 24vs. ARI--5.03221213.601.00
Mon, Jul 19@ STL-L4.05510262.251.75
Wed, Jul 7vs. PHI-W6.25331154.771.06
Fri, Jul 2@ CIN-L6.22220193.180.53
Sat, Jun 26@ LAD--4.08220224.502.50
Sun, Jun 20vs. MIA-W5.06000030.001.20
Tue, Jun 15@ NYM-L4.15330266.231.62
Tue, Jun 8@ SD--1.01110229.003.00
Sat, May 15@ DET--2.223302216.202.40
Wed, May 5vs. LAD-W2.03200210.002.50
Sun, May 2@ CIN--1.033300227.003.00
Wed, Apr 28@ ATL--2.153321211.572.57
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIL--2.02000000.001.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. NYM-W3.01000020.000.33
Sun, Apr 18vs. ATL--1.053301127.006.00
Tue, Apr 13@ MIL--4.02221004.500.50
Sat, Apr 10@ PIT--2.11000210.001.29
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIL--1.11111006.750.75
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIL-SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 1vs. PIT--1.00000010.000.00