Skip to main content
Alex Cobb

Alex Cobb

SP - San Francisco Giants

Age: 36Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #165
Best / Worst #119 / #202
ADP #559

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP
ESPN SP
CBS SP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 19@ ARI-L2.055501122.503.00
Mon, Sep 11vs. CLE--5.03201120.000.80
Sun, Sep 3@ SD-L3.064420312.002.00
Tue, Aug 29vs. CIN-W9.01110181.000.22
Wed, Aug 23@ PHI--5.05222043.601.00
Fri, Aug 18@ ATL-L6.28440236.351.76
Sat, Aug 12vs. TEX-L4.196612312.462.54
Sun, Aug 6@ OAK--5.17552138.441.50
Tue, Aug 1vs. ARI--6.04333144.500.83
Tue, Jul 25vs. OAK--6.03000190.000.67
Thu, Jul 20@ CIN-L4.195514010.393.00
Sat, Jul 15@ PIT--6.04111251.501.00
Wed, Jul 5vs. SEA-W6.06000070.001.00
Fri, Jun 30@ NYM--5.06320033.601.20
Tue, Jun 13@ STL--4.05220254.501.75
Thu, Jun 8@ COL--5.08440177.201.80
Sat, Jun 3vs. BAL-W8.25000070.000.65
Sun, May 28@ MIL-L4.077714515.752.75
Tue, May 23@ MIN-W7.06332183.861.00
Tue, May 16vs. PHI--3.15220535.403.00
Thu, May 11@ ARI-W7.17000230.001.23
Sat, May 6vs. MIL-W7.05000250.001.00
Sun, Apr 30@ SD--5.07331075.401.40
Mon, Apr 24vs. STL-W9.06000140.000.78
Wed, Apr 19@ MIA--5.07110181.801.60
Wed, Apr 12vs. LAD--4.28220124.912.45
Fri, Apr 7vs. KC-L7.07221062.571.00
Sat, Apr 1@ NYY--4.24211162.461.36