Skip to main content
Alex Verdugo

Alex Verdugo

LF,CF - LAD
Age: 23Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
15%
 
ESPN
18%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF,LF
CBS CF,LF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 4vs. SDW, 10-115110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 3vs. SDW, 1-43021000000.667.6671.667
Fri, Aug 2vs. SDL, 5-23000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ COLW, 5-141410000001.0001.0002.250
Tue, Jul 30@ COLW, 9-44000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 29@ COLL, 1-93000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 28@ WSHL, 4-110000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 27@ WSHW, 9-35000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ WSHW, 4-24120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 24vs. LAAL, 3-21000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 23vs. LAAL, 5-44000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 20vs. MIAW, 6-104000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 19vs. MIAW, 1-24110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 18@ PHIL, 6-74110011120.250.4001.400
Wed, Jul 17@ PHIW, 7-22000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ PHIL, 8-94000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ PHIW, 16-26330012020.500.5001.500
Sun, Jul 14@ BOSW, 7-45020001100.400.500.900
Fri, Jul 12@ BOSL, 1-84120011010.500.5001.750
Sun, Jul 7vs. SDL, 5-33020001000.667.6671.334
Sat, Jul 6vs. SDL, 3-14111000000.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 5vs. SDL, 3-24121000000.500.5001.250
Thu, Jul 4vs. SDW, 1-53000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. ARIW, 4-55000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. ARIW, 4-54000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Jun 29@ COLL, 3-55130001000.600.6001.200
Fri, Jun 28@ COLL, 9-134320012100.500.6001.850
Thu, Jun 27@ COLW, 12-85120012010.400.4001.400
Wed, Jun 26@ ARIL, 2-83000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 25@ ARIW, 3-24111000001.250.250.750
Mon, Jun 24@ ARIL, 5-85020000000.400.400.800
Sun, Jun 23vs. COLW, 3-64010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 22vs. COLW, 4-56341022000.667.6672.500
Fri, Jun 21vs. COLW, 2-44011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 20vs. SFW, 8-95110000010.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 19vs. SFW, 2-93011001000.333.250.917
Tue, Jun 18vs. SFW, 0-95120000000.400.400.800
Mon, Jun 17vs. SFL, 3-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16vs. CHCW, 2-31000000100.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 15vs. CHCL, 2-14110011000.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 14vs. CHCW, 3-54110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 13vs. CHCW, 3-73021000110.667.7501.750
Tue, Jun 11@ LAAL, 3-54030000110.750.8001.550
Mon, Jun 10@ LAAL, 3-53000000000.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 8@ SFW, 7-25000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ ARIL, 2-33100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 4@ ARIW, 9-05000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 3@ ARIW, 3-14020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. PHIW, 0-84110001010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 1vs. PHIW, 3-44010000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 31vs. PHIW, 3-64000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 30vs. NYMW, 0-23020000101.667.7501.417
Wed, May 29vs. NYMW, 8-93011002100.333.4001.067
Tue, May 28vs. NYML, 7-310110001001.0001.0003.000
Mon, May 27vs. NYMW, 5-94010001000.250.200.450
Sun, May 26@ PITW, 11-70000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25@ PITW, 7-23011000100.333.5001.167
Wed, May 22@ TBL, 1-83000000120.000.250.250
Tue, May 21@ TBW, 7-35010000000.200.200.400
Sun, May 19@ CINW, 8-34022003100.500.6001.600
Sat, May 18@ CINL, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ CINW, 6-04011000000.250.250.750
Wed, May 15vs. SDW, 0-23110000001.333.500.833
Tue, May 14vs. SDW, 3-64010000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. WSHW, 0-63100001110.000.250.250
Sat, May 11vs. WSHL, 5-24021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 10vs. WSHW, 0-54111000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 9vs. WSHL, 6-01000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. ATLW, 4-94120001000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 7vs. ATLW, 0-93220000100.667.7501.417
Mon, May 6vs. ATLW, 3-51100001200.000.500.500
Sun, May 5@ SDL, 5-84000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ SDW, 7-64231001100.750.8001.800
Fri, May 3@ SDW, 4-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 1@ SFL, 1-24020000011.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 30@ SFW, 10-30000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Apr 29@ SFL, 2-33010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Apr 28vs. PITW, 6-74000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. PITW, 1-34120000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 25@ CHCW, 2-14110100010.250.2501.000
Wed, Apr 24@ CHCL, 6-72110013000.500.5002.500
Tue, Apr 23@ CHCL, 2-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Apr 21@ MILW, 6-53000000100.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 20@ MILL, 0-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ MILW, 5-33011001000.333.3331.000
Thu, Apr 18@ MILW, 3-11000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17vs. CINW, 2-33010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 16vs. CINW, 1-64031003000.750.7501.750
Mon, Apr 15vs. CINW, 3-41000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Apr 14vs. MILW, 1-74120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, Apr 13vs. MILL, 4-110100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. MILL, 8-55010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 11@ STLL, 7-112000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10@ STLL, 2-72010000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 9@ STLL, 0-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ STLL, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ COLW, 7-24220112010.500.5002.250
Fri, Apr 5@ COLW, 10-61000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. SFW, 3-51000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2vs. SFW, 5-610100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. SFL, 4-211100110001.0001.0005.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. ARIW, 7-84011002000.250.250.750
Sat, Mar 30vs. ARIW, 5-182111001000.500.5001.500
Fri, Mar 29vs. ARIL, 5-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. ARIW, 5-121000000000.000.000.000
Alex Verdugo

Availability