Skip to main content
Alex Verdugo

Alex Verdugo

RF - New York Yankees

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #169
Best / Worst #135 / #226
ADP #262

Roster %

 
Yahoo
50%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1@ BAL-3110000001.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 30@ BAL-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 28@ BAL-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 27vs. TB-2011000000.500.5001.500
Tue, Sep 26vs. TB-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 23vs. CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 22vs. CWS-1000000300.000.750.750
Wed, Sep 20@ TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 19@ TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 17@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16@ TOR-5100000030.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 15@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 14vs. NYY-5100000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 12vs. NYY-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 10vs. BAL-4011000010.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 9vs. BAL-5010001000.200.167.367
Fri, Sep 8vs. BAL-4111000000.250.250.750
Sun, Sep 3@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 2@ KC-5131100000.600.6001.800
Fri, Sep 1@ KC-4110012000.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 30vs. HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 29vs. HOU-5120000000.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 28vs. HOU-4000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 27vs. LAD-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 26vs. LAD-5110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, Aug 25vs. LAD-5130011000.600.6001.800
Thu, Aug 24@ HOU-7250012010.714.7141.857
Wed, Aug 23@ HOU-5121001000.400.4001.000
Tue, Aug 22@ HOU-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 21@ HOU-5131000000.600.6001.400
Sun, Aug 20@ NYY-4000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 19@ NYY-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Aug 18@ NYY-5332000020.600.6001.600
Thu, Aug 17@ WSH-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 16@ WSH-3110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 15@ WSH-4110012010.250.2001.200
Sat, Aug 12vs. DET-5000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 11vs. DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 10vs. KC-3000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 9vs. KC-3111002010.333.3331.000
Tue, Aug 8vs. KC-3211000110.333.5001.167
Mon, Aug 7vs. KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 6vs. TOR-4030000000.750.7501.500
Fri, Aug 4vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 2@ SEA-3010000120.333.500.833
Tue, Aug 1@ SEA-4110012110.250.4001.400
Mon, Jul 31@ SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 30@ SF-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 29@ SF-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 28@ SF-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 26vs. ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 22vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 22vs. NYM-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 19@ OAK-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 18@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 17@ OAK-4011000110.250.400.900
Sat, Jul 15@ CHC-4000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 14@ CHC-4010000101.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 8vs. OAK-4120012000.500.6001.850
Fri, Jul 7vs. OAK-4120001010.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 6vs. TEX-4200000100.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 5vs. TEX-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 4vs. TEX-5000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 2@ TOR-5110011000.200.2001.000
Sat, Jul 1@ TOR-4000001020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 30@ TOR-4110000030.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 29vs. MIA-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 28vs. MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 27vs. MIA-3022001100.667.7502.083
Wed, Jun 21@ MIN-5120100000.400.4001.200
Tue, Jun 20@ MIN-5110000000.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 19@ MIN-4020104010.500.6001.600
Sun, Jun 18vs. NYY-4220000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 18vs. NYY-4222001100.500.6001.600
Fri, Jun 16vs. NYY-5221000000.400.4001.000
Wed, Jun 14vs. COL-4032002000.750.7502.000
Tue, Jun 13vs. COL-4010000110.250.400.650
Mon, Jun 12vs. COL-4110000100.250.400.650
Sun, Jun 11@ NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 10@ NYY-5010000000.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 9@ NYY-5020000010.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 7@ CLE-2100000200.000.500.500
Tue, Jun 6@ CLE-3000001100.000.200.200
Mon, Jun 5vs. TB-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 4vs. TB-5232100000.600.6002.000
Sat, Jun 3vs. TB-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 3vs. TB-5031002010.600.6001.400
Thu, Jun 1vs. CIN-4100000110.000.200.200
Wed, May 31vs. CIN-5020000000.400.400.800
Sun, May 28@ ARI-5020001010.400.400.800
Sat, May 27@ ARI-2000000210.000.500.500
Fri, May 26@ ARI-5131001010.600.6001.400
Tue, May 23@ LAA-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 22@ LAA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 21@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 20@ SD-4010001110.250.400.650
Fri, May 19@ SD-4110000110.250.400.650
Wed, May 17vs. SEA-2111000000.500.5001.500
Tue, May 16vs. SEA-4321000100.500.6001.350
Mon, May 15vs. SEA-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 14vs. STL-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sat, May 13vs. STL-3100000010.000.250.250
Fri, May 12vs. STL-5111000030.200.200.600
Wed, May 10@ ATL-4100000100.000.200.200
Tue, May 9@ ATL-5131000000.600.6001.400
Sun, May 7@ PHI-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 6@ PHI-3111000201.333.6001.267
Wed, May 3vs. TOR-4010000110.250.400.650
Tue, May 2vs. TOR-4222000000.500.6001.600
Mon, May 1vs. TOR-5221011001.400.4001.600
Sun, Apr 30vs. CLE-4120013110.500.6001.850
Sat, Apr 29vs. CLE-6121001000.333.333.833
Fri, Apr 28vs. CLE-4000001010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 26@ BAL-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 25@ BAL-5010000030.200.200.400
Mon, Apr 24@ BAL-4110001000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 23@ MIL-4110001120.250.500.750
Sat, Apr 22@ MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 21@ MIL-5121012010.400.4001.600
Thu, Apr 20vs. MIN-4220011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Apr 19vs. MIN-4000000000.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 18vs. MIN-5131001110.600.6671.467
Mon, Apr 17vs. LAA-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Apr 16vs. LAA-4120000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 15vs. LAA-4110000110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 14vs. LAA-3010000200.333.600.933
Thu, Apr 13@ TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 12@ TB-4121001100.500.6001.350
Tue, Apr 11@ TB-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 10@ TB-2000000110.000.333.333
Sun, Apr 9@ DET-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 8@ DET-4221001000.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 6@ DET-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 5vs. PIT-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 4vs. PIT-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 3vs. PIT-5130000010.600.6001.200
Sun, Apr 2vs. BAL-4020002100.500.6001.100
Sat, Apr 1vs. BAL-5110012010.200.2001.000
Thu, Mar 30vs. BAL-5220100000.400.4001.200