Alex Claudio

Alex Claudio

RP - MIL
Age: 27Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #253
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
2%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Sep 27@ COLL, 7-11-0.113302081.009.00
Wed, Sep 25@ CINW, 9-2-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 21vs. PITW, 1-10-1.21000010.001.50
Mon, Sep 16vs. SDW, 1-5-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 15@ STLW, 7-6-1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 10@ MIAW, 4-3HLD0.11000000.003.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. CHCW, 5-8-1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Sep 5vs. CHCL, 10-5-0.10000010.000.00
Mon, Sep 2vs. HOUL, 3-2-1.20000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 1@ CHCW, 4-0HLD2.20000000.000.00
Fri, Aug 30@ CHCL, 1-7-1.02111019.002.00
Mon, Aug 26vs. STLL, 12-2-2.21110305.402.40
Sat, Aug 24vs. ARIW, 0-4-1.21000010.001.50
Wed, Aug 21@ STLW, 5-3HLD0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Aug 20@ STLL, 4-9HLD0.10000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 17@ WSHW, 15-14-1.21000110.003.00
Fri, Aug 16@ WSHL, 1-2-1.20000000.000.00
Wed, Aug 14vs. MINW, 5-6HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 11vs. TEXL, 1-0-1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Aug 9vs. TEXW, 5-6BS1.20000000.000.00
Mon, Aug 5@ PITW, 9-7HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 4@ CHCL, 2-7-1.022201118.003.00
Fri, Aug 2@ CHCL, 2-6-1.21000110.003.00
Tue, Jul 30@ OAKL, 2-3-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jul 27vs. CHCW, 3-5-1.10000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. CINW, 4-5-2.22000010.001.20
Tue, Jul 23vs. CINL, 14-6-1.022200218.002.00
Sun, Jul 21@ ARIW, 7-4-1.01000200.003.00
Sun, Jul 14vs. SFL, 8-3-1.01000110.002.00
Sat, Jul 13vs. SFW, 4-5-0.12000010.006.00
Fri, Jul 12vs. SFL, 10-7HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 7@ PITL, 5-6-1.02110109.003.00
Fri, Jul 5@ PITW, 7-6HLD0.10000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 4@ CINL, 0-1-0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 2@ CINL, 4-5-0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Jul 1@ CINW, 8-6W1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 28vs. PITL, 3-2HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 26vs. SEAL, 4-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 23vs. CINW, 5-7-1.20000100.001.50
Thu, Jun 20vs. CINL, 7-1-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 18@ SDL, 1-4-1.01000220.003.00
Sat, Jun 15@ SFL, 7-8-1.241100013.506.00
Fri, Jun 14@ SFL, 3-5-1.01111019.001.00
Wed, Jun 12@ HOUW, 6-3-0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 8vs. PITW, 3-5HLD1.00000000.000.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. PITW, 4-10-1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 5vs. MIAL, 8-3-1.02000010.002.00
Tue, Jun 4vs. MIAL, 16-0-1.01000110.002.00
Sun, Jun 2@ PITW, 4-2HLD0.10000000.000.00
Fri, May 31@ PITL, 4-9-2.01000000.000.50
Tue, May 28@ MINL, 3-5L0.123200054.006.00
Sat, May 25vs. PHIL, 7-2-1.033320027.003.00
Wed, May 22vs. CINW, 9-11HLD0.101101027.003.00
Sat, May 18@ ATLL, 3-4BS0.121110127.006.00
Wed, May 15@ PHIW, 5-2HLD0.10000000.000.00
Mon, May 13@ PHIL, 4-7-0.10000000.000.00
Fri, May 10@ CHCW, 7-0HLD1.21000000.001.50
Wed, May 8vs. WSHW, 3-7-0.10000010.000.00
Mon, May 6vs. WSHW, 3-5W1.01111029.001.00
Sat, May 4vs. NYMW, 3-4-0.12000010.006.00
Fri, May 3vs. NYMW, 1-3HLD1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. COLW, 1-5HLD2.01000030.000.50
Sat, Apr 27@ NYMW, 8-6-1.222210127.003.00
Tue, Apr 23@ STLL, 3-4-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 20vs. LADW, 0-5HLD2.01000020.000.50
Fri, Apr 19vs. LADL, 5-3-1.10000110.000.75
Tue, Apr 16vs. STLW, 4-8-1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 15vs. STLW, 7-10HLD0.113302081.009.00
Fri, Apr 12@ LADW, 8-5HLD1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 10@ LAAL, 2-4-0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 9@ LAAL, 8-11L1.10110106.750.75
Sun, Apr 7vs. CHCW, 2-4HLD1.21000110.003.00
Fri, Apr 5vs. CHCW, 10-13-0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 2@ CINW, 4-3HLD0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 1@ CINW, 4-3BS1.12110006.751.50
Sat, Mar 30vs. STLW, 2-4HLD1.21000000.001.50
Fri, Mar 29vs. STLL, 9-5-1.00000100.001.00