Skip to main content
Andrelton Simmons

Andrelton Simmons

SS - MIN

Age: 31College: Western Oklahoma State CCBats: RThrows: R

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #208
Best / Worst #147 / #313
ADP #360

Ownership

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
7%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Sep 21vs. TEX-4110001000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 20vs. TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 19vs. TEX-3011000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. TEX-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 17vs. ARI-3110001100.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 16vs. ARI-4120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 15vs. ARI-3221001100.667.7501.750
Sun, Sep 13@ COL-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 12@ COL-4100000100.000.200.200
Fri, Sep 11@ COL-5000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10@ TEX-5021001010.400.4001.000
Wed, Sep 9@ TEX-5121000001.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 8@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. HOU-5000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. HOU-4122001000.500.5001.500
Fri, Sep 4vs. HOU-5120001000.400.500.900
Thu, Sep 3vs. SD-4020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 2vs. SD-4020001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 31vs. SEA-4020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 30vs. SEA-4010001020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 29vs. SEA-3320000210.667.8001.467
Fri, Aug 28vs. SEA-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 25@ HOU-4110000110.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 24@ HOU-3100000131.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 23@ OAK-5020000010.400.400.800
Fri, Aug 21@ OAK-4120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Jul 27@ OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 26@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 25@ OAK-3111001000.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 24@ OAK-5110000000.200.200.400