Andrelton Simmons

Andrelton Simmons

SS - LAA
Age: 29College: Western Oklahoma State CCBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAA @ HOU
Sun, 8/25 2:10pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #137
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
40%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Aug 23@ HOUL, 4-54000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2@ CLEL, 3-73000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. DETL, 9-12010000200.500.7501.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. DETW, 1-64122001000.500.5001.500
Mon, Jul 29vs. DETL, 7-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 28vs. BALW, 4-53110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 26vs. BALL, 9-34000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 25vs. BALL, 10-82100000201.000.500.500
Wed, Jul 24@ LADW, 3-24010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 23@ LADW, 5-45010000000.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 21@ SEAW, 9-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20@ SEAW, 6-24110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 19@ SEAL, 0-102000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. HOUL, 6-24010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. HOUL, 11-24020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. HOUW, 2-74110000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jul 15vs. HOUW, 6-95110012000.200.2001.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. SEAW, 3-62000001100.000.333.333
Sat, Jul 13vs. SEAW, 2-93210000101.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 12vs. SEAW, 0-135331001000.600.6001.400
Sun, Jul 7@ HOUL, 10-116130000011.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 6@ HOUL, 0-44000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 5@ HOUW, 5-44110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Jul 4@ TEXL, 3-94010001000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 3@ TEXW, 6-23000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 2@ TEXW, 9-41100000101.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 30vs. OAKL, 12-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. OAKL, 4-03010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Jun 27vs. OAKW, 3-84110000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 20vs. MINL, 3-14010000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 19vs. KCL, 5-14000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. KCW, 3-63111000010.333.5001.167
Fri, May 17vs. KCW, 2-54110000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ MINL, 7-85010000000.200.200.400
Tue, May 14@ MINL, 3-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 13@ MINW, 5-44110000101.250.400.650
Sun, May 12@ BALL, 1-53010000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 11@ BALW, 7-211100000011.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 10@ BALW, 8-35240002000.800.8001.600
Thu, May 9@ DETW, 13-05011000000.200.200.600
Wed, May 8@ DETL, 3-104120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 7@ DETW, 5-25020002000.400.400.800
Sun, May 5vs. HOUL, 10-44000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. HOUL, 14-23011000100.333.5001.167
Thu, May 2vs. TORW, 2-64120001000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 1vs. TORW, 3-65010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 30vs. TORW, 3-44120000001.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 28@ KCW, 7-34120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 27@ KCL, 4-93110000100.333.500.833
Fri, Apr 26@ KCW, 5-15011001010.200.200.600
Thu, Apr 25vs. NYYW, 5-114020001000.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. NYYL, 6-54220022010.500.5002.500
Tue, Apr 23vs. NYYL, 7-54011000010.250.250.750
Mon, Apr 22vs. NYYL, 4-35000000100.000.167.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. SEAW, 6-84011001000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 20vs. SEAL, 6-55231000000.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 19vs. SEAL, 5-34011000000.250.250.750
Thu, Apr 18vs. SEAL, 11-105232002000.600.6001.600
Wed, Apr 17@ TEXL, 4-55121002010.400.4001.000
Tue, Apr 16@ TEXL, 0-54020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 15@ TEXL, 7-125010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 13@ CHCW, 6-55000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ CHCL, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. MILW, 2-44110001000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 9vs. MILW, 8-115132001000.600.6001.600
Mon, Apr 8vs. MILW, 2-54110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Apr 7vs. TEXW, 2-75110000011.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 6vs. TEXW, 1-55010000001.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 4vs. TEXL, 11-41000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 2@ SEAL, 1-24010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 1@ SEAL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ OAKL, 1-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ OAKL, 2-44010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Mar 29@ OAKW, 6-24020002000.500.5001.000
Thu, Mar 28@ OAKL, 0-43000000100.000.250.250