Skip to main content
Andrew Nardi

Andrew Nardi

RP - Miami Marlins

Age: 25College: ArizonaBats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

MIA @ WSH
Sat, 6/15 4:05pm
Rank P #223
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Jun 11@ NYM-HLD1.20000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 9vs. CLE-BS1.02110029.002.00
Fri, Jun 7vs. CLE--1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 5vs. TB--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 1vs. TEX--0.121100027.006.00
Tue, May 28@ SD--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 25@ ARI--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, May 20vs. MIL--0.10000100.003.00
Sun, May 19vs. NYM--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, May 18vs. NYM--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, May 15@ DET-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Mon, May 13@ DET--1.10000010.000.00
Sun, May 12vs. PHI-BS1.211100113.501.50
Wed, May 8@ LAD--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, May 5@ OAK--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, May 2vs. COL--1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. WSH--0.121100027.006.00
Fri, Apr 26vs. WSH-BS1.01000110.002.00
Wed, Apr 24@ ATL--1.00000130.001.00
Sun, Apr 21@ CHC-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 19@ CHC--1.01000120.002.00
Mon, Apr 15vs. SF-BS0.12000000.006.00
Sun, Apr 14vs. ATL-HLD1.00000030.000.00
Wed, Apr 10@ NYY-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 9@ NYY--1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Apr 7@ STL--1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 4@ STL-BS1.232200127.004.50
Mon, Apr 1vs. LAA--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. PIT--1.044401036.005.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. PIT-HLD1.222210227.003.00