Skip to main content
Andrew Velazquez

Andrew Velazquez

SS - LAA - IL60

Age: 28Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ LAA
C. Irvin #55
Thu, 9/29 9:38pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #354
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Sep 13@ CLE-10100000011.0001.0002.000
Mon, Sep 12@ CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 11@ HOU-4110011020.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 10@ HOU-4020001011.500.5001.000
Wed, Sep 7vs. DET-3010000121.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 6vs. DET-1100000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 5vs. DET-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 4vs. HOU-2000000101.000.333.333
Sat, Sep 3vs. HOU-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 30vs. NYY-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 29vs. NYY-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 28@ TOR-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 27@ TOR-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Aug 26@ TOR-5220012010.400.4001.400
Thu, Aug 25@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 24@ TB-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 23@ TB-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Aug 22@ TB-21200000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Aug 21@ DET-4021000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 20@ DET-3110011000.333.3331.666
Wed, Aug 17vs. SEA-4120000011.500.5001.000
Mon, Aug 15vs. SEA-3000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 14vs. MIN-3110000020.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 10@ OAK-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 9@ OAK-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Aug 7@ SEA-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 6@ SEA-1100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 6@ SEA-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 5@ SEA-2000000110.000.333.333
Thu, Aug 4vs. OAK-1000000100.000.500.500
Wed, Aug 3vs. OAK-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 31vs. TEX-2000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 30vs. TEX-2110000100.500.6671.167
Thu, Jul 28vs. TEX-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27@ KC-2110000010.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 26@ KC-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Jul 25@ KC-2010000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 24@ ATL-5010001020.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 22@ ATL-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 16vs. LAD-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 15vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 13vs. HOU-4120000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 8@ BAL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 6@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 5@ MIA-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 3@ HOU-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2@ HOU-3000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 1@ HOU-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 29vs. CWS-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. CWS-4110011020.250.2501.250
Mon, Jun 27vs. CWS-3010001010.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 26vs. SEA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 25vs. SEA-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 22vs. KC-3210001110.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 21vs. KC-2000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 20vs. KC-2110000011.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 19@ SEA-4000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18@ SEA-3010000001.333.333.666
Fri, Jun 17@ SEA-3011001010.333.3331.000
Wed, Jun 15@ LAD-2000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 14@ LAD-3000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12vs. NYM-2000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11vs. NYM-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 10vs. NYM-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9vs. BOS-4110013030.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 7vs. BOS-3000001010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 6vs. BOS-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 5@ PHI-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4@ PHI-3100000020.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 2@ NYY-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 2@ NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 31@ NYY-4010000001.250.250.500
Sun, May 29vs. TOR-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 28vs. TOR-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 27vs. TOR-4020001011.500.5001.000
Thu, May 26vs. TOR-4110000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 25vs. TEX-3010000000.333.333.666
Tue, May 24vs. TEX-2000001020.000.000.000
Sun, May 22vs. OAK-3010000000.333.500.833
Sat, May 21vs. OAK-3110012000.333.3331.666
Fri, May 20vs. OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 18@ TEX-4100000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 17@ TEX-4010000020.250.250.500
Mon, May 16@ TEX-4010001000.250.250.500
Sun, May 15@ OAK-4011001020.250.250.750
Sat, May 14@ OAK-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 14@ OAK-3010000101.333.500.833
Fri, May 13@ OAK-3110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, May 11vs. TB-2000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 10vs. TB-4131001001.750.7501.750
Mon, May 9vs. TB-3111000120.333.5001.167
Sun, May 8vs. WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 7vs. WSH-4010000011.250.250.500
Thu, May 5@ BOS-3100000020.000.250.250
Wed, May 4@ BOS-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 3@ BOS-1000000100.000.500.500
Mon, May 2@ CWS-2000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 1@ CWS-4011001010.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 29@ CWS-11100000011.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 28vs. CLE-2100000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26vs. CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 24vs. BAL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 23vs. BAL-3000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 22vs. BAL-2010001000.500.333.833
Wed, Apr 20@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 19@ HOU-4010000031.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 18@ HOU-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 17@ TEX-2210001201.500.7501.250
Sat, Apr 16@ TEX-4200000110.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 15@ TEX-3110000110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 14@ TEX-4011000020.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 12vs. MIA-3000000020.000.000.000