Skip to main content
Anthony Rizzo

Anthony Rizzo

1B - CHC

Age: 31Bats: LThrows: L

2021 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #53
Best / Worst #40 / #78
ADP #96

Ownership

 
Yahoo
93%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 26@ CWS-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Sep 25@ CWS-3010000011.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 24@ PIT-3011000100.333.5001.167
Wed, Sep 23@ PIT-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 22@ PIT-3120012010.667.7502.417
Mon, Sep 21@ PIT-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 20vs. MIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 19vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 18vs. MIN-3100000101.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 16vs. CLE-3010000200.333.600.933
Tue, Sep 15vs. CLE-4031001000.750.8001.800
Sun, Sep 13@ MIL-6000000040.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12@ MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Sep 11@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 10vs. CIN-4020001100.500.6001.100
Wed, Sep 9vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 8vs. CIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7vs. STL-4000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 6vs. STL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Sep 5vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4vs. STL-2100000100.000.500.500
Thu, Sep 3@ PIT-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 2@ PIT-5121002000.400.4001.000
Tue, Sep 1@ PIT-5000000101.000.167.167
Sun, Aug 30@ CIN-4110000110.250.400.650
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-2011000200.500.7501.750
Sat, Aug 29@ CIN-3220022000.667.6673.334
Fri, Aug 28@ CIN-4110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Aug 26@ DET-4010002010.250.200.450
Tue, Aug 25@ DET-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 24@ DET-5110001020.200.200.400
Sun, Aug 23vs. CWS-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 22vs. CWS-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. CWS-2000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19vs. STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 18vs. STL-4010000120.250.400.650
Mon, Aug 17@ STL-2111000200.500.7501.750
Mon, Aug 17vs. STL-1000000210.000.667.667
Sun, Aug 16vs. MIL-2100000210.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 15vs. MIL-5131012000.600.6002.000
Fri, Aug 14vs. MIL-4010001110.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 13vs. MIL-3000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 12@ CLE-4220011110.500.6001.850
Tue, Aug 11@ CLE-5000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 6@ KC-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5@ KC-4220000120.500.6001.100
Tue, Aug 4vs. KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 3vs. KC-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 2vs. PIT-5010000010.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 1vs. PIT-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 31vs. PIT-3010002110.333.600.933
Wed, Jul 29@ CIN-1000000000.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 28@ CIN-5110000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 27@ CIN-2310011100.500.8002.800
Sun, Jul 26vs. MIL-4110011020.250.4001.400
Sat, Jul 25vs. MIL-3100000220.000.400.400
Fri, Jul 24vs. MIL-2110011100.500.7502.750