Skip to main content
Asdrubal Cabrera

Asdrubal Cabrera

1B,2B,3B,DH - CIN

Age: 35Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ CIN
M. Scherzer #3
Sat, 9/18 2:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #314
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
4%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 1B,3B,DH
CBS 1B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Sep 17vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 16@ PIT-0000001000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 14@ PIT-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12@ STL-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 11@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 6@ CHC-3000001010.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 5vs. DET-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Sep 4vs. DET-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 1vs. STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 30vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 29@ MIA-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 28@ MIA-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 26@ PHI-5120001000.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 25@ PIT-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 24@ PIT-4121000010.500.5001.250
Mon, Aug 23@ PIT-5000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 22@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 21@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20@ COL-5021000010.400.4001.000
Wed, Aug 18vs. PHI-4021000000.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 17vs. PHI-4000000030.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 15vs. SD-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 14vs. SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13vs. SD-4011000020.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 11@ SF-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10@ SF-4220012010.500.5001.750
Sat, Aug 7@ SD-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 6@ SD-4110000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 5vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 4vs. SF-4010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 3vs. SF-3011002210.333.6001.267
Mon, Aug 2vs. SF-4220012110.500.6001.850
Sun, Aug 1vs. LAD-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 31vs. LAD-3100000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 30vs. LAD-3020002300.667.8331.500
Wed, Jul 28@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 27@ TEX-4011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 25@ CHC-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24@ CHC-21220020001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Jul 9@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 8vs. COL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 7vs. COL-4100000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4vs. SF-4111000020.250.250.750
Sat, Jul 3vs. SF-5130001000.600.6001.200
Fri, Jul 2vs. SF-4010002010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 30@ STL-3021001010.667.6671.667
Tue, Jun 29@ STL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Mon, Jun 28@ STL-4021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jun 27@ SD-3010001010.333.250.583
Sat, Jun 26@ SD-5000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 25@ SD-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 23vs. MIL-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 22vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. MIL-3000001010.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 20vs. LAD-4100000120.000.200.200
Fri, Jun 18vs. LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 17@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16@ SF-5110011020.200.2001.000
Tue, Jun 15@ SF-3111002200.333.6001.267
Mon, Jun 14@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13vs. LAA-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 12vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 11vs. LAA-5000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 9@ OAK-3000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 8@ OAK-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6@ MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 5@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 4@ MIL-0000001000.000.000.000
Thu, May 13vs. MIA-3020000011.667.6671.334
Wed, May 12vs. MIA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 11vs. MIA-5141013010.800.8002.400
Mon, May 10vs. MIA-3011002110.333.5001.167
Sun, May 9@ NYM-11100110001.0001.0005.000
Sat, May 8@ NYM-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 7@ NYM-5120000010.400.400.800
Thu, May 6@ MIA-4000000010.000.200.200
Wed, May 5@ MIA-3000000120.000.250.250
Tue, May 4@ MIA-5031000010.600.6001.400
Sat, May 1vs. COL-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 30vs. COL-21210022001.0001.0002.500
Thu, Apr 29vs. COL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 28vs. SD-4111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 27vs. SD-4020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 25@ ATL-4111000020.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 23@ ATL-2110000200.500.7501.250
Thu, Apr 22@ CIN-2100000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ CIN-4110000120.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 21@ CIN-4110001100.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 18@ WSH-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, Apr 17@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 16@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ WSH-6000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13vs. OAK-4121001000.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 12vs. OAK-4111002010.250.200.700
Sat, Apr 10vs. CIN-2210012200.500.7502.750
Fri, Apr 9vs. CIN-4100000100.000.200.200
Thu, Apr 8@ COL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 7@ COL-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 6@ COL-4121001200.500.6671.417
Sun, Apr 4@ SD-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2@ SD-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 1@ SD-5120013010.400.4001.400