Austin Allen

Austin Allen

C - SD - MiLB
Age: 25College: Florida Institute of TechnologyBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ SD
M. Wacha #193
Fri, 6/28 10:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Jun 16@ COLW, 14-130000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jun 15@ COLL, 8-145020000010.400.400.800
Fri, Jun 14@ COLW, 16-1211110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Jun 13@ COLL, 6-94000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. WSHL, 5-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. WSHL, 4-13010001100.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 5vs. PHIL, 7-520200002001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Jun 3vs. PHIW, 2-81000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2vs. MIAL, 9-33010000010.333.333.666
Wed, May 29@ NYYL, 0-710110000001.0001.0003.000
Sun, May 26@ TORL, 1-104011000000.250.250.750
Sat, May 25@ TORW, 19-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. ARIW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19vs. PITL, 6-43000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. PITL, 7-22010001010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 17vs. PITL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 15@ LADL, 0-23000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ COLL, 7-104110000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 11@ COLW, 4-30000000100.0001.0001.000