Skip to main content
Austin Hays

Austin Hays

LF,RF - BAL

Age: 27College: JacksonvilleBats: RThrows: R

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #139
Best / Worst #86 / #181
ADP #261

Roster %

 
Yahoo
39%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF
CBS LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Oct 5vs. TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Oct 5vs. TOR-4011002010.250.250.750
Sun, Oct 2@ NYY-4011001010.250.200.700
Sat, Oct 1@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 30@ NYY-3011000100.333.5001.167
Thu, Sep 29@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 28@ BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 27@ BOS-5110101010.200.200.800
Mon, Sep 26@ BOS-5220011010.400.4001.400
Sun, Sep 25vs. HOU-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 24vs. HOU-5120000000.400.400.800
Fri, Sep 23vs. HOU-4110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 21vs. DET-4110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 20vs. DET-2110000200.500.7501.250
Mon, Sep 19vs. DET-2000000100.000.333.333
Sun, Sep 18@ TOR-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 16@ TOR-1000000210.000.667.667
Wed, Sep 14@ WSH-5011000010.200.200.600
Tue, Sep 13@ WSH-4121001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Sep 11vs. BOS-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Sep 10vs. BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 9vs. BOS-3000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 6vs. TOR-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 5vs. TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 4vs. OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 3vs. OAK-3011000100.333.5001.167
Fri, Sep 2vs. OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 31@ CLE-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 30@ CLE-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 28@ HOU-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 27@ HOU-4120011010.500.5001.750
Fri, Aug 26@ HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 25vs. CWS-4000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 24vs. CWS-4110012010.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 23vs. CWS-3111000000.333.3331.000
Sun, Aug 21vs. BOS-2100000100.000.500.500
Sat, Aug 20vs. BOS-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 19vs. BOS-4132001110.750.8002.050
Thu, Aug 18vs. CHC-4011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 17@ TOR-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 16@ TOR-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 15@ TOR-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 14@ TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 13@ TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 12@ TB-4221000110.500.6001.350
Thu, Aug 11@ BOS-4010001000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 9vs. TOR-4110000020.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 8vs. TOR-4120011010.500.5001.750
Tue, Aug 2@ TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 31@ CIN-3010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Jul 30@ CIN-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 29@ CIN-5010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 28vs. TB-3211000011.333.5001.167
Wed, Jul 27vs. TB-4000000010.000.200.200
Tue, Jul 26vs. TB-3000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 25vs. TB-2010001110.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 24vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 23vs. NYY-4011000010.250.250.750
Fri, Jul 22vs. NYY-3100000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 17@ TB-4220011010.500.5001.750
Sat, Jul 16@ TB-4100000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 15@ TB-3121000000.667.7501.750
Wed, Jul 13@ CHC-5141000000.800.8001.800
Tue, Jul 12@ CHC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 9vs. LAA-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. LAA-4110000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jul 7vs. LAA-3000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 6vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 4vs. TEX-4111000010.250.400.900
Sun, Jul 3@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 2@ MIN-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 1@ MIN-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 29@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28@ SEA-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 27@ SEA-4120011000.500.6001.850
Sun, Jun 26@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 25@ CWS-5021003010.400.4001.000
Fri, Jun 24@ CWS-4011001000.250.250.750
Thu, Jun 23@ CWS-4111000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 22vs. WSH-43411130001.0001.0003.500
Tue, Jun 21vs. WSH-4000000040.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19vs. TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18vs. TB-4110000120.250.400.650
Fri, Jun 17vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 16@ TOR-5210011010.200.2001.000
Wed, Jun 15@ TOR-3211001000.333.5001.167
Tue, Jun 14@ TOR-5110011010.200.2001.000
Mon, Jun 13@ TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12@ KC-5031002000.600.6001.400
Sat, Jun 11@ KC-4010001020.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 10@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 9@ KC-5120001000.400.400.800
Tue, Jun 7vs. CHC-4221012000.500.5002.000
Sun, Jun 5vs. CLE-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 4vs. CLE-4110013010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jun 3vs. CLE-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 2vs. SEA-5120002010.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 1vs. SEA-2010001200.500.7501.250
Tue, May 31vs. SEA-3010000110.333.500.833
Mon, May 30@ BOS-4211000010.250.400.900
Sat, May 28@ BOS-5120000001.400.400.800
Sat, May 28@ BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 27@ BOS-4220012100.500.6001.850
Wed, May 25@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, May 24@ NYY-5110012010.200.2001.000
Mon, May 23@ NYY-4110002000.250.250.500
Sun, May 22vs. TB-10100020001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 21vs. TB-4110000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 20vs. TB-5110001110.200.333.533
Thu, May 19vs. NYY-4100000110.000.200.200
Wed, May 18vs. NYY-4132001000.750.7502.000
Tue, May 17vs. NYY-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 12@ STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 11@ STL-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 10@ STL-5000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 9vs. KC-3121000000.667.7501.750
Sun, May 8vs. KC-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, May 8vs. KC-42400001001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 5vs. MIN-4120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, May 4vs. MIN-3010002010.333.250.583
Tue, May 3vs. MIN-4120000000.500.5001.000
Mon, May 2vs. MIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 1vs. BOS-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. BOS-4010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 29vs. BOS-3020000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Apr 28@ NYY-5143001000.800.8002.200
Wed, Apr 27@ NYY-3000000000.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 26@ NYY-3110013110.333.5001.833
Sun, Apr 24@ LAA-4110012010.250.2501.250
Sat, Apr 23@ LAA-4010000120.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 22@ LAA-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 21@ OAK-4021002000.500.5001.250
Tue, Apr 19@ OAK-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 18@ OAK-4021001000.500.5001.250
Sun, Apr 17vs. NYY-5010000030.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 16vs. NYY-3120000100.667.7501.417
Fri, Apr 15vs. NYY-4221000100.500.6001.350
Wed, Apr 13vs. MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 12vs. MIL-3010000210.333.600.933
Mon, Apr 11vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 10@ TB-3011000100.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 9@ TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 8@ TB-3000000120.000.250.250