Austin Meadows

Austin Meadows

LF,CF,RF - TB
Age: 24Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

BOS @ TB
C. Sale #12
Tue, 7/23 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #69
Projection (?) 3.3 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
89%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN RF,DH,LF
CBS DH,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Jul 22vs. BOSL, 9-43111001100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jul 21vs. CWSW, 2-43011000120.333.5001.167
Sat, Jul 20vs. CWSL, 2-13020000000.667.6671.334
Fri, Jul 19vs. CWSL, 9-24110100010.250.2501.000
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 1-55010000011.200.200.400
Thu, Jul 18@ NYYL, 2-64110011030.250.2501.250
Tue, Jul 16@ NYYL, 3-84110011030.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 14@ BALW, 4-14110011010.250.2501.250
Sat, Jul 13@ BALL, 1-22010000200.500.7501.250
Fri, Jul 12@ BALW, 16-42011001000.500.5001.500
Fri, Jul 5vs. NYYL, 8-42010000100.500.7501.250
Thu, Jul 4vs. NYYL, 8-45021000020.400.4001.000
Wed, Jul 3vs. BALL, 9-64110000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2vs. BALW, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1vs. BALW, 3-64110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 30vs. TEXW, 2-64010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 29vs. TEXW, 2-54000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. TEXL, 5-03000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 27@ MINW, 5-27010000020.143.143.286
Wed, Jun 26@ MINL, 4-63120000100.667.7501.417
Tue, Jun 25@ MINL, 4-93000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 23@ OAKW, 8-24021003000.500.6001.350
Sat, Jun 22@ OAKL, 2-44010100000.250.2501.000
Fri, Jun 21@ OAKW, 5-34010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 20@ OAKL, 4-54000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 19@ NYYL, 1-124000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17@ NYYL, 0-33010000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 16vs. LAAW, 5-64010100020.250.2501.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. LAAL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. LAAW, 4-95111000020.200.200.600
Thu, Jun 13vs. LAAL, 5-31000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. OAKL, 6-24000000120.000.200.200
Tue, Jun 11vs. OAKL, 4-34000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. OAKW, 2-63100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSL, 1-54011000030.250.250.750
Sat, Jun 8@ BOSW, 9-24220000111.500.6001.100
Fri, Jun 7@ BOSW, 5-15010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 6@ DETW, 6-15010001020.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 5@ DETW, 4-04110100100.250.4001.150
Tue, Jun 4@ DETL, 6-93111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 2vs. MINL, 9-75120002020.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 1vs. MINL, 6-25020000000.400.400.800
Fri, May 31vs. MINL, 5-33100000121.000.250.250
Thu, May 30vs. MINW, 3-145221004000.400.4001.000
Wed, May 29vs. TORW, 3-44220000200.500.6671.167
Tue, May 28vs. TORW, 1-34120011000.500.5001.750
Mon, May 27vs. TORW, 3-85130013011.600.6001.800
Sun, May 26@ CLEW, 6-342410130011.0001.0003.000
Sat, May 25@ CLEW, 6-25010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 24@ CLEL, 1-35122000020.400.4001.200
Thu, May 23@ CLEW, 7-25000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 22vs. LADW, 1-81100000010.000.500.500
Tue, May 21vs. LADL, 7-35020001010.400.400.800
Sun, May 19@ NYYL, 5-133000000220.000.400.400
Sat, May 18@ NYYW, 2-15110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, May 17@ NYYL, 3-44020000101.500.6001.100
Wed, May 15@ MIAW, 1-03000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 14@ MIAW, 4-00000000100.0001.0001.000
Sun, May 12vs. NYYL, 7-14120011000.500.5001.750
Sat, May 11vs. NYYW, 2-74110000010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10vs. NYYL, 4-34121012110.500.6002.100
Sat, Apr 20vs. BOSL, 6-54010102020.250.4001.150
Fri, Apr 19vs. BOSL, 6-44110000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 18vs. BALL, 6-53121000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Apr 17vs. BALW, 1-83110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Apr 16vs. BALW, 2-44010000001.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 14@ TORW, 8-44000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13@ TORL, 1-33020001100.667.7501.417
Fri, Apr 12@ TORW, 11-75231022100.600.6672.667
Wed, Apr 10@ CWSW, 9-15231013110.600.6672.067
Tue, Apr 9@ CWSW, 10-55240014111.800.8332.233
Mon, Apr 8@ CWSW, 5-10000001100.0001.0001.000
Sun, Apr 7@ SFW, 3-01000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ SFL, 4-65010000010.200.200.400
Fri, Apr 5@ SFW, 5-25021001010.400.4001.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. COLL, 1-05010000110.200.333.533
Mon, Apr 1vs. COLW, 1-74010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Mar 31vs. HOUW, 1-34120013010.500.5001.750
Sat, Mar 30vs. HOUW, 1-32000000121.000.333.333
Fri, Mar 29vs. HOUW, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Mar 28vs. HOUL, 5-14110011020.250.2501.250