Skip to main content
Austin Meadows

Austin Meadows

LF,RF,DH - TB - IL10
Age: 25Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

TB @ NYM
M. Wacha #297
Wed, 9/23 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #34
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
74%
 
ESPN
74%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,DH
CBS DH,LF,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 17@ BAL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Sep 16vs. WSH-5010000010.200.200.400
Tue, Sep 15vs. WSH-5110000021.200.200.400
Sun, Sep 13vs. BOS-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 12vs. BOS-4110011030.250.2501.250
Fri, Sep 11vs. BOS-4011002110.250.400.900
Thu, Sep 10vs. BOS-3011001220.333.6001.267
Tue, Sep 8@ WSH-5000000040.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 7@ WSH-4000000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 6vs. MIA-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 5vs. MIA-3000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 4vs. MIA-3110000110.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 2@ NYY-4110000110.250.400.650
Tue, Sep 1@ NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 29@ MIA-5011000000.200.200.600
Fri, Aug 28@ MIA-4120000120.500.6001.100
Wed, Aug 26vs. BAL-3111000210.333.6001.267
Mon, Aug 24vs. TOR-4000000120.000.200.200
Sun, Aug 23vs. TOR-3110002020.333.250.583
Sat, Aug 22vs. TOR-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 21vs. TOR-5010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 20@ NYY-5000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 19@ NYY-4011000020.250.400.900
Tue, Aug 18@ NYY-4220011020.500.5001.750
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-3110001010.333.250.583
Sun, Aug 16@ TOR-5110011020.200.2001.000
Fri, Aug 14@ TOR-3200000210.000.400.400
Wed, Aug 12@ BOS-4320011100.500.6001.850
Tue, Aug 11@ BOS-4100000120.000.200.200
Mon, Aug 10@ BOS-4021000201.500.6671.417
Sun, Aug 9vs. NYY-4011000020.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-4121002010.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 8vs. NYY-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 7vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 5vs. BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 4vs. BOS-4120101020.500.5001.500