Skip to main content
Austin Wynns

Austin Wynns

C - BAL

Age: 30College: Fresno StateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

TEX @ BAL
G. Otto #297
Thu, 9/23 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0.5 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 18@ BOS-4110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Sep 16vs. NYY-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15vs. NYY-3110000000.333.333.666
Tue, Sep 14vs. NYY-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. TOR-4120013000.500.5001.750
Sat, Sep 11vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 10vs. TOR-3000000111.000.250.250
Mon, Sep 6vs. KC-3110000000.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 3@ NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 1@ TOR-2010001100.500.6671.167
Sun, Aug 29vs. TB-3100000120.000.250.250
Wed, Aug 25vs. LAA-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 22vs. ATL-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Aug 18@ TB-4010001000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 16@ TB-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 14@ BOS-3010000010.333.333.666
Thu, Aug 12vs. DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. DET-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 8vs. TB-4121000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Aug 7vs. TB-2011000000.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 1@ DET-2000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Jul 29@ DET-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25vs. WSH-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 21@ TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18@ KC-3111001100.333.5001.167
Sat, Jul 10vs. CWS-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 7vs. TOR-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 4@ LAA-2000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 29@ HOU-5220012010.400.4001.400
Sun, Jun 27@ TOR-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 23vs. HOU-2010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, Jun 19vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 17@ CLE-4111000020.250.250.750
Tue, Jun 15@ CLE-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13@ TB-3000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12@ TB-3110014020.333.3331.666
Wed, Jun 9vs. NYM-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 6vs. CLE-5220001010.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 2vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 31vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000