Skip to main content
Bo Bichette

Bo Bichette

DH,SS - TOR

Age: 23Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BAL @ TOR
M. Harvey #377
Fri, 6/25 7:07pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #8
Projection (?) 6.6 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
99%
 
ESPN
100%

Eligibility

Yahoo SS
ESPN SS
CBS DH,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Jun 24vs. BAL-3111001110.333.5001.167
Wed, Jun 23@ MIA-4120001111.500.6001.100
Tue, Jun 22@ MIA-3100000001.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 20@ BAL-5120002001.400.400.800
Sat, Jun 19@ BAL-5110002010.200.200.400
Fri, Jun 18@ BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 17vs. NYY-4010001020.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. NYY-4010000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 15vs. NYY-4120013100.500.6001.850
Mon, Jun 14@ BOS-4010000011.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 13@ BOS-5541013101.800.8332.433
Sat, Jun 12@ BOS-5220011000.400.4001.400
Fri, Jun 11@ BOS-5210001010.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 10@ CWS-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 9@ CWS-5130000000.600.6001.200
Tue, Jun 8@ CWS-3021000110.667.7501.750
Sun, Jun 6vs. HOU-4110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5vs. HOU-4110000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jun 4vs. HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 2vs. MIA-4010102130.250.4001.150
Tue, Jun 1vs. MIA-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, May 30@ CLE-4110000000.250.250.500
Sun, May 30@ CLE-3000001110.000.250.250
Fri, May 28@ CLE-4100000120.000.200.200
Thu, May 27@ NYY-3110013010.333.3331.666
Thu, May 27@ NYY-3110011000.333.3331.666
Tue, May 25@ NYY-5120000010.400.400.800
Mon, May 24vs. TB-5010000010.200.200.400
Sun, May 23vs. TB-5110000010.200.200.400
Sat, May 22vs. TB-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 21vs. TB-5100000110.000.167.167
Thu, May 20vs. BOS-4132001110.750.8002.050
Wed, May 19vs. BOS-4111000010.250.250.750
Tue, May 18vs. BOS-4111001120.250.400.900
Sun, May 16vs. PHI-5220012000.400.4001.400
Sat, May 15vs. PHI-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, May 14vs. PHI-3000000111.000.250.250
Thu, May 13@ ATL-5221003010.400.4001.000
Wed, May 12@ ATL-3120000100.667.7501.417
Tue, May 11@ ATL-5110000020.200.200.400
Sun, May 9@ HOU-4121002010.500.5001.250
Sat, May 8@ HOU-5000000030.000.000.000
Fri, May 7@ HOU-4110011000.250.2501.250
Thu, May 6@ OAK-4130000112.750.8001.550
Wed, May 5@ OAK-5310000001.200.200.400
Tue, May 4@ OAK-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, May 3@ OAK-4110001030.250.250.500
Sun, May 2vs. ATL-5121001000.400.4001.000
Sat, May 1vs. ATL-4010000100.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 30vs. ATL-5220012010.400.4001.400
Wed, Apr 28vs. WSH-4121011010.500.5002.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. WSH-3200000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 25@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 24@ TB-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 23@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ BOS-4120001010.500.6001.100
Tue, Apr 20@ BOS-4120011020.500.5001.750
Sun, Apr 18@ KC-4010000011.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 17@ KC-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17@ KC-4000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ KC-4100000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 14vs. NYY-5230022001.600.6002.400
Tue, Apr 13vs. NYY-4221001000.500.4001.150
Mon, Apr 12vs. NYY-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Apr 10vs. LAA-4322005100.500.6001.600
Fri, Apr 9vs. LAA-4010000030.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 8vs. LAA-5110000021.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 7@ TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 6@ TEX-4220022010.500.5002.500
Mon, Apr 5@ TEX-4010000010.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 4@ NYY-4011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 3@ NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1@ NYY-4000000020.000.000.000