Branden Kline

Branden Kline

P - BAL - MiLB
Age: 27College: VirginiaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

BOS @ BAL
Fri, 7/19 7:05pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 0 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Fri, Jun 28vs. CLEW, 0-13-2.03000100.002.00
Tue, Jun 25vs. SDL, 8-3-2.01000010.000.50
Sun, Jun 23@ SEAL, 3-13-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 21@ SEAL, 9-10-2.044411218.002.50
Fri, Jun 7@ HOUL, 3-4L1.221100013.503.00
Tue, Jun 4@ TEXW, 12-11-1.02110139.003.00
Sun, Jun 2vs. SFL, 8-1-1.01111119.002.00
Wed, May 29vs. DETL, 4-2L1.012211118.002.00
Sun, May 26@ COLL, 7-8HLD1.01110029.001.00
Fri, May 24@ COLL, 6-8HLD1.00000030.000.00
Wed, May 22vs. NYYL, 7-5-2.21000020.000.60
Mon, May 20vs. NYYL, 10-7-0.122101027.009.00
Fri, May 17@ CLEW, 5-1HLD1.10000110.000.75
Wed, May 15@ NYYL, 3-5-2.01000000.000.50
Sat, May 11vs. LAAL, 7-2-1.10000010.000.00
Tue, May 7vs. BOSL, 8-5L1.023311227.003.00
Wed, May 1@ CWSW, 5-4W2.01000020.000.50
Sun, Apr 28@ MINL, 1-4-1.01000120.002.00
Sat, Apr 20vs. MINL, 16-7-2.02222009.001.00