Skip to main content
Brendan Donovan

Brendan Donovan

1B,2B,3B,DH,LF,RF,SS - STL

Age: 25College: South AlabamaBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

MIL @ STL
Fri, 8/12 8:15pm
Rank H #225
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
20%
 
ESPN
14%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B,SS,LF,RF
ESPN 3B,RF,2B,1B,LF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,DH,LF,RF,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Aug 11@ COL-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 9@ COL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 7vs. NYY-2100000210.000.600.600
Thu, Aug 4vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 4vs. CHC-20200000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jul 31@ WSH-4010000100.250.400.650
Sat, Jul 30@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 27@ TOR-3120000110.667.7501.417
Tue, Jul 26@ TOR-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 24@ CIN-1000000200.000.667.667
Sat, Jul 23@ CIN-4000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 22@ CIN-4110000030.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 16vs. CIN-3110001100.333.600.933
Fri, Jul 15vs. CIN-3020003010.667.5001.167
Thu, Jul 14vs. LAD-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Jul 13vs. LAD-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 8vs. PHI-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 7@ ATL-5010000030.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 6@ ATL-3010000000.333.500.833
Tue, Jul 5@ ATL-5010000010.200.200.400
Mon, Jul 4@ ATL-4010000010.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 3@ PHI-4010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 2@ PHI-4000000100.000.200.200
Fri, Jul 1@ PHI-2000000210.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 29vs. MIA-3000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 28vs. MIA-4120000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 27vs. MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 26vs. CHC-4220111110.500.6002.350
Sat, Jun 25vs. CHC-3010002110.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 24vs. CHC-3010000010.333.500.833
Thu, Jun 23@ MIL-3000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 22@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 21@ MIL-4220000110.500.6001.100
Mon, Jun 20@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 19@ BOS-5000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 18@ BOS-5100000130.000.167.167
Fri, Jun 17@ BOS-4011002120.250.400.900
Wed, Jun 15vs. PIT-4131002000.750.8001.800
Tue, Jun 14vs. PIT-5341001000.800.8001.800
Tue, Jun 14vs. PIT-4110000120.250.400.650
Mon, Jun 13vs. PIT-4132002000.750.7502.000
Sun, Jun 12vs. CIN-4120000100.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 11vs. CIN-3000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 10vs. CIN-3000000010.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 8@ TB-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 7@ TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 5@ CHC-5021001000.400.4001.000
Sat, Jun 4@ CHC-5132004001.600.6001.600
Sat, Jun 4@ CHC-3010000100.333.500.833
Fri, Jun 3@ CHC-5010001020.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 2@ CHC-2010000200.500.7501.250
Wed, Jun 1vs. SD-4120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 31vs. SD-2100000200.000.500.500
Mon, May 30vs. SD-2110000100.500.6671.167
Sun, May 29vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 28vs. MIL-4010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 26vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 24vs. TOR-4010001000.250.250.500
Mon, May 23vs. TOR-3121001110.667.7501.750
Sun, May 22@ PIT-6131002000.500.5001.167
Fri, May 20@ PIT-3000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 19@ NYM-4020000100.500.6001.100
Wed, May 18@ NYM-3000000120.000.400.400
Tue, May 17@ NYM-3210000221.333.600.933
Tue, May 17@ NYM-2010000200.500.7501.250
Sun, May 15vs. SF-1100000100.000.500.500
Sat, May 14vs. SF-3011001010.333.3331.000
Fri, May 13vs. SF-20210001001.0001.0002.500
Thu, May 12vs. BAL-2000000110.000.333.333
Wed, May 11vs. BAL-23220022001.0001.0003.000
Tue, May 10vs. BAL-3110011010.333.3331.666
Sun, May 8@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 4@ KC-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 2vs. KC-3010000010.333.333.666
Sun, May 1vs. ARI-1000001000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 30vs. ARI-3000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 28vs. ARI-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Apr 27vs. NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 26vs. NYM-2000000010.000.333.333