Skip to main content
Brett Martin

Brett Martin

P - TEX
Age: 24College: Walters State Community CollegeBats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN SP,RP
CBS P
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. NYYW, 4-9HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Sep 25vs. BOSL, 10-3-1.02211029.002.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. BOSL, 12-10-1.21300110.003.00
Sat, Sep 21@ OAKL, 3-12-1.01000120.002.00
Sun, Sep 15vs. OAKL, 6-1-2.02110144.501.50
Wed, Sep 11vs. TBW, 9-10-2.20000110.000.60
Fri, Sep 6@ BALW, 7-6W1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Sep 1vs. SEAL, 11-3L1.234402254.007.50
Thu, Aug 29vs. SEAL, 5-3-2.01000110.001.00
Sun, Aug 25@ CWSL, 0-2-1.12000020.001.50
Tue, Aug 20vs. LAAW, 2-3HLD1.10000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 17vs. MINL, 12-7-3.25110033.381.88
Thu, Aug 15vs. MINL, 13-6-1.02110009.002.00
Mon, Aug 12@ TORL, 4-19-1.022201018.003.00
Sat, Aug 10@ MILL, 2-3-1.03110029.003.00
Fri, Aug 9@ MILL, 5-6-0.10000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 4vs. DETW, 4-9BS1.22100010.003.00
Sat, Aug 3vs. DETW, 4-5-2.00000120.000.50
Tue, Jul 30vs. SEAL, 8-5L2.03220129.002.00
Sun, Jul 28@ OAKL, 5-6HLD0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 23@ SEAW, 7-2-1.02110019.002.00
Mon, Jul 22@ SEAL, 3-7-2.21000040.000.60
Sat, Jul 20@ HOUL, 1-6-1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 16vs. ARIL, 9-2-2.00000040.000.00
Sat, Jul 13vs. HOUL, 7-6L2.222202010.802.40
Fri, Jul 12vs. HOUW, 8-9-1.211110113.501.50
Fri, Jul 5@ MINL, 6-15-1.043310027.004.00
Tue, Jul 2vs. LAAL, 9-4-1.02000100.003.00
Sun, Jun 30@ TBL, 2-6-1.02000030.002.00
Sun, Jun 23vs. CWSW, 4-7HLD0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Jun 21vs. CWSL, 5-4-1.22000010.003.00
Tue, Jun 18vs. CLEL, 10-3-1.02000000.002.00
Mon, Jun 17vs. CLEW, 2-7-1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 14@ CINW, 7-1W2.01000020.000.50
Wed, Jun 12@ BOSL, 3-4-2.22000130.001.80
Sun, Jun 9vs. OAKL, 9-8-2.00000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 4vs. BALL, 12-11-3.02111033.000.67
Mon, May 20vs. SEAW, 9-10-1.21000020.001.50
Sat, May 18vs. STLL, 8-2-1.00000100.001.00
Thu, May 16@ KCW, 16-1-1.01000100.002.00
Tue, May 14@ KCL, 5-11-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, May 12@ HOUL, 5-15-1.245511167.507.50
Wed, May 8@ PITW, 9-6-1.032200018.003.00
Sun, May 5vs. TORW, 2-10-1.02110009.002.00
Fri, May 3vs. TORL, 1-0-1.00000000.000.00
Wed, May 1vs. PITL, 7-5-2.20000020.000.00
Tue, Apr 30vs. PITL, 6-4HLD0.11000010.003.00
Sun, Apr 28@ SEAW, 14-1-1.01000000.001.00
Thu, Apr 25@ SEAL, 2-14-3.02220136.001.00
Sun, Apr 21vs. HOUW, 10-11-1.122220013.501.50
Fri, Apr 19vs. HOUL, 7-2-1.00000000.000.00
Brett Martin

Availability