Brian McCann

Brian McCann

C - FA - RET
Age: 35Bats: LThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #311
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
5%
 
ESPN
4%

Eligibility

Yahoo C
ESPN C
CBS C
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ NYML, 6-73000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ NYML, 0-31000000200.000.667.667
Tue, Sep 24@ KCL, 6-93010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 20vs. SFW, 0-63110012110.333.5001.833
Wed, Sep 18vs. PHIL, 4-14000001010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15@ WSHL, 0-73010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 14@ WSHW, 10-12000000100.000.333.333
Thu, Sep 12@ PHIL, 5-94011000000.250.250.750
Mon, Sep 9@ PHIW, 7-24000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7vs. WSHW, 4-54110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, Sep 5vs. WSHW, 2-44010001010.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 1vs. CWSW, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20vs. MIAW, 1-51000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. LADW, 3-53100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 16vs. LADL, 8-33010000100.333.500.833
Thu, Aug 15vs. NYML, 10-84010000100.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 13vs. NYMW, 3-54110000000.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 10@ MIAL, 6-74100000110.000.200.200
Thu, Aug 8@ MIAL, 2-94000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6@ MINW, 12-75020003000.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 5@ MINL, 3-54010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 4vs. CINL, 6-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3vs. CINW, 4-51000000200.000.750.750
Thu, Aug 1vs. CINW, 1-42010000110.500.6671.167
Tue, Jul 30@ WSHW, 11-85110001000.200.200.400
Sun, Jul 28@ PHIL, 4-94110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 26@ PHIW, 9-24220011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Jul 24vs. KCL, 2-03000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21vs. WSHW, 1-74010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 20vs. WSHL, 5-34130012010.750.7502.250
Thu, Jul 18vs. WSHL, 13-44021001010.500.5001.250
Wed, Jul 17@ MILL, 4-54022000000.500.5001.500
Mon, Jul 15@ MILW, 4-24010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 14@ SDW, 4-14010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 12@ SDW, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. MIAW, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jul 5vs. MIAW, 0-14020001020.500.5001.000
Thu, Jul 4vs. PHIW, 6-123100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 2vs. PHIL, 2-03010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 29@ NYMW, 5-41000000100.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 28@ NYMW, 6-24000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27@ CHCL, 7-91000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26@ CHCW, 5-34110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 25@ CHCW, 3-23110000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 23@ WSHW, 4-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ WSHW, 13-91000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ WSHL, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jun 18vs. NYML, 10-23000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17vs. NYMW, 3-1232300122001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. PHIW, 8-95130013010.600.6001.800
Thu, Jun 13vs. PITW, 5-63000000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 12vs. PITW, 7-81000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. PITW, 5-74220024010.500.5002.500
Mon, Jun 10vs. PITW, 7-134100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 9@ MIAW, 7-61000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ MIAW, 7-15020000010.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 6@ PITL, 1-63021000000.667.6671.667
Wed, Jun 5@ PITL, 4-73000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31vs. DETL, 8-22000001000.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. WSHL, 5-42000001100.000.250.250
Sun, May 26@ STLW, 4-33000001220.000.400.400
Fri, May 24@ STLW, 5-24130000000.750.7501.500
Wed, May 22@ SFW, 9-24000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 21@ SFL, 3-43000001000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. MILW, 3-44011000000.250.250.750
Thu, May 16vs. STLW, 2-103110001000.333.250.583
Tue, May 14vs. STLL, 14-34110000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 11@ ARIW, 6-44120011000.500.5001.750
Thu, May 9@ ARIL, 2-34010000000.250.250.500
Mon, May 6@ LADL, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4@ MIAW, 9-24221003110.500.6001.350
Fri, May 3@ MIAW, 7-23110013010.333.2501.583
Wed, May 1vs. SDW, 1-53000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Apr 30vs. SDL, 4-33020000000.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 27vs. COLL, 9-53000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 25@ CINL, 2-44010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Apr 24@ CINW, 3-14010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 21@ CLEW, 11-55121001010.400.4001.000
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEL, 4-84110011000.250.2501.250
Wed, Apr 17vs. ARIL, 3-23011002100.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 6vs. MIAL, 4-22010000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Apr 4vs. CHCW, 4-92010002100.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. CHCW, 0-84010002110.250.400.650
Sun, Mar 31@ PHIL, 1-53000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28@ PHIL, 4-103010000100.333.500.833