Skip to main content
Bryan Hudson

Bryan Hudson

RP - Milwaukee Brewers

Age: 27Bats: LThrows: LCountry: USA

Next Game

MIL @ MIA
Mon, 5/20 6:40pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.3 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
7%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, May 18@ HOU-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Tue, May 14vs. PIT-HLD2.00000030.000.00
Sat, May 11vs. STL-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, May 8@ KC--2.01000120.001.00
Sat, May 4@ CHC--2.02110024.501.00
Wed, May 1vs. TB-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 29vs. TB--2.01000130.001.00
Fri, Apr 26vs. NYY--1.00000210.002.00
Wed, Apr 24@ PIT-W2.21000010.000.60
Sun, Apr 21@ STL-W2.10000040.000.00
Wed, Apr 17vs. SD--2.10000100.000.43
Sun, Apr 14@ BAL--0.10000010.000.00
Sat, Apr 13@ BAL-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Apr 9@ CIN--0.10000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 8@ CIN--1.02111109.003.00
Fri, Apr 5vs. SEA--1.10000010.000.00
Sun, Mar 31@ NYM-HLD3.02000040.000.67