Skip to main content
Cal Mitchell

Cal Mitchell

RF - PIT

Age: 23Bats: LThrows: L

2023 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #341
Best / Worst #299 / #391
ADP #648

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RF
ESPN RF
CBS RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Wed, Oct 5vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Oct 2@ STL-3110000000.333.333.666
Sat, Oct 1@ STL-3122000010.667.6672.000
Fri, Sep 30@ STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 28vs. CIN-4120000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 27vs. CIN-3010000111.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 26vs. CIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 25vs. CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 23vs. CHC-5111001010.200.200.600
Thu, Sep 22vs. CHC-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, Sep 21@ NYY-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 18@ NYM-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 17@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 16@ NYM-4010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 15@ NYM-2100000200.000.500.500
Tue, Sep 13@ CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 13@ CIN-4110012010.250.2501.250
Mon, Sep 12@ CIN-10100001011.0001.0002.000
Sat, Sep 10vs. STL-3122000100.667.7502.083
Fri, Sep 9vs. STL-31300011001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Sep 7vs. NYM-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 7vs. NYM-4010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 4vs. TOR-3110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 3vs. TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 2vs. TOR-2010000100.500.6671.167
Mon, Aug 8@ ARI-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 7@ BAL-3010001010.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 5@ BAL-2000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 4vs. MIL-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 3vs. MIL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 2vs. MIL-2100000110.000.333.333
Sun, Jul 31vs. PHI-4021001010.500.5001.250
Sat, Jul 30vs. PHI-4110011010.250.2501.250
Fri, Jul 29vs. PHI-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 28vs. PHI-4230012000.750.7502.250
Tue, Jul 26@ CHC-4100000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 25@ CHC-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jul 24vs. MIA-5120001020.400.400.800
Sat, Jul 23vs. MIA-3010000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 22vs. MIA-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 17@ COL-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 16@ COL-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 15@ COL-3110000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jun 26@ TB-2000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 24@ TB-3010000020.333.333.666
Wed, Jun 22vs. CHC-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 20vs. CHC-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 19vs. SF-3011000000.333.3331.000
Sat, Jun 18vs. SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 17vs. SF-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 15@ STL-3010001100.333.500.833
Tue, Jun 14@ STL-10110000001.0001.0003.000
Tue, Jun 14@ STL-4010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 13@ STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 12@ ATL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 11@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 10@ ATL-2010001110.500.5001.000
Wed, Jun 8vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 7vs. DET-4220012000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 5vs. ARI-3120011000.667.6672.334
Sat, Jun 4vs. ARI-3011000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Jun 3vs. ARI-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 1@ LAD-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 30@ LAD-4000000111.000.200.200
Sun, May 29@ SD-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 28@ SD-5010000030.200.200.400
Fri, May 27@ SD-3011000100.333.5001.167
Wed, May 25vs. COL-5121001010.400.4001.000
Tue, May 24vs. COL-4010001000.250.250.500