Skip to main content
Caleb Baragar

Caleb Baragar

RP - SF

Age: 27College: IndianaBats: RThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Rank N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 11@ CHC-SV3.03110123.001.33
Mon, Sep 6@ COL--1.222210027.003.00
Sat, Sep 4vs. LAD--1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Jun 12@ WSH-SV1.01100000.001.00
Fri, May 28@ LAD--1.10000110.000.75
Wed, May 26@ ARI--1.02000010.002.00
Sun, May 23vs. LAD--1.00000110.001.00
Fri, May 21vs. LAD--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 17@ CIN-HLD0.10000100.003.00
Sun, May 16@ PIT-HLD1.00000100.001.00
Fri, May 14@ PIT-BS, L1.212102013.504.50
Thu, May 13@ PIT-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Tue, May 11vs. TEX-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sat, May 8vs. SD--1.01000000.001.00
Wed, May 5@ COL--1.01000100.002.00
Sun, May 2@ SD--1.01000010.001.00
Sat, May 1@ SD--1.20000110.001.50
Wed, Apr 28vs. COL--1.01000100.002.00
Wed, Apr 21@ PHI--1.02100020.002.00
Sun, Apr 18@ MIA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 17@ MIA-HLD0.11000000.003.00
Wed, Apr 14vs. CIN-HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 10vs. COL-W1.00000110.001.00
Mon, Apr 5@ SD-W0.11000000.003.00
Thu, Apr 1@ SEA--0.10000110.003.00