Skip to main content
Carter Kieboom

Carter Kieboom

3B - Washington Nationals

Age: 26Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) H #516
Best / Worst #361 / #425
ADP #874

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 3B
ESPN 3B
CBS 3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Oct 1@ ATL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Sep 30@ ATL-4000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 29@ ATL-4210013120.250.4001.400
Wed, Sep 27@ BAL-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 24vs. ATL-3010000120.333.500.833
Thu, Sep 21vs. ATL-3100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 20vs. CWS-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Sep 19vs. CWS-11100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Sep 18vs. CWS-4000000030.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 16@ MIL-4010001000.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 15@ MIL-3121001110.667.7501.750
Tue, Sep 12@ PIT-2000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 10vs. LAD-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 8vs. LAD-4000000040.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 6vs. NYM-3100000110.000.250.250
Tue, Sep 5vs. NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 2vs. MIA-3100000100.000.250.250
Fri, Sep 1vs. MIA-5010001030.200.200.400
Thu, Aug 31vs. MIA-4010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 30@ TOR-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 29@ TOR-4120012010.500.5001.750
Sun, Aug 27@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 26@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 25@ MIA-3110012000.333.5001.833
Thu, Aug 24@ NYY-4121000010.500.5001.250
Tue, Aug 22@ NYY-3110011010.333.3331.666