Skip to main content
Cavan Biggio

Cavan Biggio

1B,2B,3B,RF - TOR - IL10

Age: 26College: Notre DameBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

TOR @ MIN
M. Pineda #51
Thu, 9/23 7:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #125
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
46%
 
ESPN
49%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,RF
ESPN 2B,3B,RF
CBS 1B,2B,3B,RF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Aug 2vs. CLE-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Aug 1vs. KC-3000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 29@ BOS-5010001010.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 28@ BOS-3010000020.333.333.666
Mon, Jul 26@ BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 25@ NYM-2000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 24@ NYM-3010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 23@ NYM-3010000010.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 21vs. BOS-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 19vs. BOS-4110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Jul 18vs. TEX-2100000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 16vs. TEX-3010000100.333.500.833
Sun, Jul 11@ TB-3000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 9@ TB-3000000131.000.250.250
Wed, Jul 7@ BAL-4122002000.500.4001.400
Tue, Jul 6@ BAL-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 4vs. TB-3000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 3vs. TB-3110002010.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 2vs. TB-3110000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 1vs. SEA-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30vs. SEA-4021001110.500.6001.350
Tue, Jun 29vs. SEA-4010001010.250.200.450
Sun, Jun 27vs. BAL-3021002110.667.7501.750
Fri, Jun 25vs. BAL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 24vs. BAL-3100000100.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 23@ MIA-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 22@ MIA-3111000100.333.5001.167
Sun, Jun 20@ BAL-4010001110.250.400.650
Sat, Jun 19@ BAL-3100000210.000.400.400
Fri, Jun 18@ BAL-3010000110.333.500.833
Thu, Jun 17vs. NYY-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 16vs. NYY-2110011110.500.6672.667
Mon, Jun 14@ BOS-3000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 13@ BOS-4221011100.500.6002.100
Sat, Jun 12@ BOS-4131011000.750.7502.500
Fri, Jun 11@ BOS-4010000110.250.400.650
Fri, May 21vs. TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 20vs. BOS-5010001030.200.200.400
Wed, May 19vs. BOS-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, May 18vs. BOS-5010000020.200.200.400
Sat, May 15vs. PHI-4120000011.500.5001.000
Fri, May 14vs. PHI-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, May 13@ ATL-3122002210.667.8002.133
Wed, May 12@ ATL-2100000101.000.333.333
Tue, May 11@ ATL-3000001110.000.250.250
Sun, May 9@ HOU-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ HOU-2210012200.500.7502.750
Fri, May 7@ HOU-2010000100.500.6671.167
Thu, May 6@ OAK-5030000000.600.6001.200
Wed, May 5@ OAK-3000001000.000.000.000
Tue, May 4@ OAK-3010000010.333.333.666
Mon, May 3@ OAK-5110000020.200.200.400
Sun, May 2vs. ATL-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, May 1vs. ATL-4000000130.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 28vs. WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27vs. WSH-31300010001.000.7501.750
Sun, Apr 25@ TB-2000000210.000.500.500
Sat, Apr 24@ TB-5131000020.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 23@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21@ BOS-3100001220.000.400.400
Tue, Apr 20@ BOS-4000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 15@ KC-2000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 14vs. NYY-3010100120.333.5001.500
Tue, Apr 13vs. NYY-4020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 12vs. NYY-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 9vs. LAA-2000000210.000.500.500
Thu, Apr 8vs. LAA-4210011110.250.4001.400
Wed, Apr 7@ TEX-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 6@ TEX-4000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5@ TEX-2310011200.500.8002.800
Sun, Apr 4@ NYY-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3@ NYY-4010000020.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 1@ NYY-5000000030.000.000.000