Skip to main content
Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

2B - CLE

Age: 30Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

NYY @ CLE
D. German #95
Thu, 4/22 6:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #191
Projection (?) 2.7 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
23%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Apr 20vs. CWS-4010001110.250.400.650
Sun, Apr 18@ CIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 17@ CIN-4000000110.000.200.200
Fri, Apr 16@ CIN-4010000100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 15@ CWS-4120000010.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 14@ CWS-3000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ CWS-4000000100.000.200.200
Mon, Apr 12@ CWS-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 11vs. DET-4010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10vs. DET-5131011010.600.6002.000
Fri, Apr 9vs. DET-4000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. KC-4100000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. KC-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 4@ DET-4100000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 3@ DET-3110000100.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 1@ DET-4011000100.250.400.900