Skip to main content
Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

2B - FA
Age: 29Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #105
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
52%
 
ESPN
74%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B
ESPN 2B
CBS 2B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. MIAL, 4-35110000010.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 28vs. MIAW, 3-94110011100.250.4001.400
Fri, Sep 27vs. MIAW, 4-57222000030.286.286.857
Thu, Sep 26@ WSHL, 3-64120011010.500.5001.750
Wed, Sep 25@ WSHL, 2-54000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 5-64011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 24@ WSHL, 1-43110000100.333.500.833
Mon, Sep 23@ WSHL, 2-73000001100.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 22@ CLEL, 1-104000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 21@ CLEW, 9-45110001000.200.200.400
Fri, Sep 20@ CLEL, 2-54010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 19@ ATLL, 4-55030001010.600.6001.200
Wed, Sep 18@ ATLW, 4-14110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Sep 17@ ATLW, 5-44000001000.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. BOSL, 6-34020001020.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. BOSL, 2-13020000110.667.7501.417
Thu, Sep 12vs. ATLW, 5-94120012120.500.6001.850
Wed, Sep 11vs. ATLL, 3-13010000120.333.500.833
Tue, Sep 10vs. ATLW, 5-62000000200.000.500.500
Mon, Sep 9vs. ATLL, 7-24110011010.250.2501.250
Sun, Sep 8@ NYMW, 10-75110000002.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 7@ NYMW, 5-05230012010.600.6001.800
Fri, Sep 6@ NYML, 4-54000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ CINL, 3-43000000110.000.250.250
Wed, Sep 4@ CINL, 5-84111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Sep 3@ CINW, 6-24010001000.250.250.500
Mon, Sep 2@ CINW, 7-13100000110.000.250.250
Sun, Sep 1vs. NYMW, 2-53100000110.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 31vs. NYML, 6-34020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. NYML, 11-54010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 28vs. PITW, 3-125231003010.600.6001.400
Tue, Aug 27vs. PITL, 5-44011000000.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 26vs. PITW, 5-63000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ MIAL, 2-33110000110.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 24@ MIAW, 9-34211000200.250.5001.000
Fri, Aug 23@ MIAL, 11-195110001100.200.333.533
Wed, Aug 21@ BOSW, 5-23111000100.333.5001.167
Tue, Aug 20@ BOSW, 3-24020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Aug 18vs. SDL, 3-23010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Aug 17vs. SDL, 5-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. SDW, 4-82110001210.500.7501.250
Thu, Aug 15vs. CHCW, 5-74100000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 14vs. CHCW, 1-113121001111.667.7501.750
Tue, Aug 13vs. CHCW, 2-44010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 11@ SFL, 6-94130002100.750.8001.550
Sat, Aug 10@ SFL, 1-33010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Aug 9@ SFW, 9-65000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ SFL, 0-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, Aug 7@ ARIL, 1-64000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6@ ARIL, 4-84000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Aug 5@ ARIW, 7-35120001010.400.400.800
Sun, Aug 4vs. CWSL, 10-54010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 3vs. CWSW, 2-34000001010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 2vs. CWSL, 4-34020000000.500.5001.000
Thu, Aug 1vs. SFW, 2-105121013000.400.4001.600
Wed, Jul 31vs. SFL, 5-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 30vs. SFW, 2-44120000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 28vs. ATLW, 4-94121000000.500.5001.250
Sat, Jul 27vs. ATLL, 15-70000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jul 26vs. ATLL, 9-24020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, Jul 24@ DETW, 4-05121001000.400.4001.000
Tue, Jul 23@ DETW, 3-27000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 21@ PITW, 2-15010001000.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 20@ PITL, 1-53010000000.333.333.666
Fri, Jul 19@ PITW, 6-15120000000.400.400.800
Thu, Jul 18vs. LADW, 6-74010000010.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. LADL, 7-24100000020.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. LADW, 8-94110000100.250.400.650
Mon, Jul 15vs. LADL, 16-24000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. WSHW, 3-41000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 13vs. WSHL, 4-34021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jul 12vs. WSHL, 4-04010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jul 7@ NYMW, 8-34020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, Jul 6@ NYML, 5-64020000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 5@ NYMW, 7-23110001111.333.500.833
Thu, Jul 4@ ATLL, 6-124010002020.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 3@ ATLL, 2-94000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2@ ATLW, 2-04010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 30@ MIAW, 13-65230000000.600.6001.200
Sat, Jun 29@ MIAL, 6-92100001000.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 28@ MIAL, 2-64000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. NYMW, 3-62100000100.000.500.500
Wed, Jun 26vs. NYMW, 4-54121001010.500.5001.250
Tue, Jun 25vs. NYMW, 5-74120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Jun 24vs. NYMW, 7-135130001001.600.6001.200
Sun, Jun 23vs. MIAL, 6-44121000010.500.5001.250
Sat, Jun 22vs. MIAL, 5-34120000000.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 21vs. MIAL, 2-13020000100.667.7501.417
Thu, Jun 20@ WSHL, 4-74110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19@ WSHL, 0-24011000010.250.250.750
Wed, Jun 19@ WSHL, 2-64120000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Jun 16@ ATLL, 1-154000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ ATLW, 6-54120013010.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 14@ ATLL, 8-93000001020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12vs. ARIL, 2-04000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11vs. ARIW, 4-75010000000.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 10vs. ARIL, 13-84000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 9vs. CINL, 4-32100000201.000.500.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. CINW, 1-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. CINW, 2-43110000000.333.500.833
Wed, Jun 5@ SDW, 7-55110101010.200.200.800
Tue, Jun 4@ SDW, 9-65010000000.200.200.400
Mon, Jun 3@ SDL, 2-84000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ LADL, 0-83011000000.333.3331.000
Sat, Jun 1@ LADL, 3-44000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ LADL, 3-63100000010.000.250.250
Thu, May 30vs. STLL, 5-34000001000.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. STLW, 4-115021002000.400.4001.000
Tue, May 28vs. STLW, 3-43110012020.333.3331.666
Sun, May 26@ MILL, 1-93000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 25@ MILW, 7-25120012000.400.4001.400
Fri, May 24@ MILW, 6-43111000000.333.3331.000
Thu, May 23@ CHCW, 9-71000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ CHCL, 4-85010001020.200.200.400
Tue, May 21@ CHCL, 2-34010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 20@ CHCW, 5-45030102000.600.6001.600
Sun, May 19vs. COLW, 5-73010000100.333.500.833
Sat, May 18vs. COLW, 1-24021000000.500.5001.250
Fri, May 17vs. COLW, 4-54022001010.500.5001.500
Thu, May 16vs. MILL, 11-34000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 15vs. MILL, 5-23000000110.000.250.250
Tue, May 14vs. MILL, 6-14010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 13vs. MILW, 4-73320012110.667.7502.417
Sun, May 12@ KCW, 6-14010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 11@ KCW, 7-02110001200.500.8001.300
Fri, May 10@ KCL, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ STLW, 5-05131013000.600.6002.000
Tue, May 7@ STLW, 11-13110001100.333.400.733
Mon, May 6@ STLL, 0-62010000000.500.6671.167
Sun, May 5vs. WSHW, 1-74022000011.500.5001.500
Sat, May 4vs. WSHL, 10-81000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 3vs. WSHW, 2-43010000010.333.333.666
Wed, May 1vs. DETW, 3-74230001000.750.7501.500
Tue, Apr 30vs. DETL, 3-14011000010.250.250.750
Sun, Apr 28vs. MIAW, 1-53000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 27vs. MIAW, 9-124210000110.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 26vs. MIAW, 0-44010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 25vs. MIAL, 3-14021000000.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 24@ NYMW, 6-05110000010.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 23@ NYML, 0-93010000000.333.333.666
Mon, Apr 22@ NYML, 1-53021000000.667.6671.667
Sun, Apr 21@ COLL, 1-45010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Apr 20@ COLW, 8-55121001000.400.4001.000
Fri, Apr 19@ COLL, 3-46000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18@ COLL, 2-64030000010.750.7501.500
Wed, Apr 17vs. NYMW, 2-32110011100.500.6672.667
Tue, Apr 16vs. NYMW, 3-143111001200.333.6001.267
Mon, Apr 15vs. NYML, 7-64120000100.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 14@ MIAW, 3-15120011111.400.5001.500
Sat, Apr 13@ MIAL, 3-104100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12@ MIAW, 9-15010001000.200.200.400
Wed, Apr 10vs. WSHL, 15-13020000100.667.7501.417
Tue, Apr 9vs. WSHL, 10-65000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. MINW, 1-23000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. MINL, 6-24000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 5vs. MINW, 4-102200001200.000.400.400
Wed, Apr 3@ WSHL, 8-93011001000.333.3331.000
Tue, Apr 2@ WSHW, 8-25010000020.200.200.400
Sun, Mar 31vs. ATLW, 1-54000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. ATLW, 6-84220101001.500.5001.500
Thu, Mar 28vs. ATLW, 4-103110001110.333.500.833
Cesar Hernandez

Availability