Skip to main content
Chad Sobotka

Chad Sobotka

P - ATL
Age: 26College: South Carolina-UpstateBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 24@ KCL, 6-9-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, Sep 15@ WSHL, 0-7-1.01000210.003.00
Thu, Sep 12@ PHIL, 5-9-0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 10@ PHIL, 5-6-1.00000230.002.00
Sun, Sep 8vs. WSHL, 9-4-0.1344111108.0012.00
Mon, Jul 29@ WSHL, 3-6-1.212212227.004.50
Sat, Jul 27@ PHIW, 15-7-1.13110026.752.25
Tue, Jul 23vs. KCL, 5-4-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 19vs. WSHW, 3-4HLD1.01000020.001.00
Wed, Jul 17@ MILL, 4-5-0.10000010.000.00
Mon, Jul 15@ MILW, 4-2HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Jul 14@ SDW, 4-1HLD0.10000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 12@ SDW, 5-3-1.221101013.504.50
Sun, Jul 7vs. MIAW, 3-4HLD1.211110113.501.50
Sat, Jul 6vs. MIAL, 5-4-1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jul 4vs. PHIW, 6-12HLD1.00000110.001.00
Tue, Jul 2vs. PHIL, 2-0-1.01000100.002.00
Sun, Jun 30@ NYML, 5-8-2.01000030.000.50
Mon, Jun 24@ CHCL, 3-8-2.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 28vs. COLW, 7-8-1.11100120.001.50
Fri, Apr 26vs. COLL, 8-4-1.20000000.000.00
Tue, Apr 23@ CINL, 6-7-1.01000220.003.00
Sat, Apr 20@ CLEW, 8-7-1.01000130.002.00
Thu, Apr 18vs. ARIL, 4-1-1.233211127.006.00
Sat, Apr 13vs. NYMW, 7-11-2.222201210.801.80
Tue, Apr 9@ COLW, 7-1-1.00000020.000.00
Mon, Apr 8@ COLW, 8-6HLD1.10000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 6vs. MIAL, 4-2-1.00000210.002.00
Thu, Apr 4vs. CHCW, 4-9-0.1444200108.0012.00
Mon, Apr 1vs. CHCW, 0-8-1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Mar 30@ PHIL, 6-8-1.00000020.000.00
Chad Sobotka

Availability