Skip to main content
Charlie Tilson

Charlie Tilson

LF,CF - FA
Age: 26Bats: LThrows: L

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF,CF,RF
ESPN LF,RF,CF
CBS RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jul 16@ KCL, 0-113000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15@ KCL, 2-54000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ OAKL, 1-51000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 7vs. CHCW, 1-33000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. CHCL, 6-32100000101.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 4vs. DETL, 11-54010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 29vs. MINL, 10-32010000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jun 28vs. MINW, 4-64110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 26@ BOSW, 8-73000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25@ BOSL, 3-61000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22@ TEXL, 5-63000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ TEXW, 5-45010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jun 19@ CHCL, 3-71000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. NYYL, 8-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 10vs. WSHL, 12-11000000100.000.500.500
Sun, Jun 9@ KCW, 5-23221001100.667.7501.750
Sat, Jun 8@ KCW, 2-03000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7@ KCL, 4-610110000001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 5@ WSHL, 4-64010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 4@ WSHL, 5-93000000120.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 2vs. CLEW, 0-23000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1vs. CLEL, 5-22000000110.000.333.333
Fri, May 31vs. CLEW, 1-64021002000.500.5001.250
Thu, May 30vs. CLEW, 4-104000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 29vs. KCW, 7-83100001010.000.000.000
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 3-44120001000.500.5001.000
Tue, May 28vs. KCW, 1-23000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 26@ MINL, 0-74020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 25@ MINL, 1-83000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 24@ MINL, 4-113110000000.333.600.933
Thu, May 23@ HOUW, 4-03110000110.333.500.833
Wed, May 22@ HOUW, 9-44110014020.250.2501.250
Tue, May 21@ HOUL, 1-53000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 20@ HOUL, 0-34020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, May 19vs. TORL, 5-22100000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 18vs. TORW, 1-42010001010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 17vs. TORL, 10-24010000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 16vs. TORW, 2-44120000010.500.5001.000
Tue, May 14vs. CLEL, 9-04010000010.250.250.500
Mon, May 13vs. CLEW, 2-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ TORW, 5-14110000030.250.250.500
Sat, May 11@ TORW, 7-24121002111.500.6001.350
Fri, May 10@ TORL, 3-44010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 9@ CLEL, 0-52000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ CLEL, 3-54120000001.500.5001.000
Tue, May 7@ CLEW, 2-03010000121.333.500.833
Mon, May 6@ CLEW, 9-14221000010.500.5001.250
Charlie Tilson

Availability