Chris Owings

Chris Owings

2B,3B,CF,RF - BOS
Age: 28Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ BOS
A. Nola #18
Tue, 8/20 7:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #343
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,CF,RF
ESPN RF,2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,CF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Aug 18vs. BALW, 7-134100000130.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 17vs. BALW, 0-41000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 16vs. BALW, 1-92011002010.500.5001.500
Sun, Aug 11vs. LAAL, 5-45000000030.000.000.000
Thu, May 30@ TEXW, 4-24000000040.000.000.000
Sat, May 25vs. NYYL, 7-33000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ STLL, 3-101000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ LAAW, 5-14010001030.250.250.500
Fri, May 17@ LAAL, 2-54000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. PHIL, 6-14010000010.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. PHIL, 7-03000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8@ HOUL, 0-93000000020.000.250.250
Tue, May 7@ HOUW, 12-24111000010.250.400.900
Fri, May 3@ DETL, 3-43000000020.000.000.000
Thu, May 2vs. TBL, 3-13000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 1vs. TBW, 2-33000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 29vs. TBL, 8-54000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. LAAL, 7-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 27vs. LAAW, 4-92000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 26vs. LAAL, 5-13010000020.333.333.666
Wed, Apr 24@ TBW, 10-24100000111.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 23@ TBL, 2-54000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ TBL, 3-64000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21@ NYYL, 6-74000000120.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 20@ NYYL, 2-911100110001.0001.0005.000
Fri, Apr 19@ NYYL, 2-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 17@ CWSW, 4-34110000110.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 16@ CWSL, 1-53000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 15@ CWSL, 4-53120012100.667.7502.417
Sun, Apr 14vs. CLEW, 8-92010001200.500.7501.250
Sat, Apr 13vs. CLEW, 0-33000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 12vs. CLEW, 1-84121002001.500.5001.250
Thu, Apr 11vs. SEAL, 7-65000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. SEAL, 6-54111000020.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 9vs. SEAL, 6-34121000011.500.5001.250
Mon, Apr 8vs. SEAL, 13-54010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6@ DETL, 4-74000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 4@ DETL, 4-54000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. MINL, 7-64010001000.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 2vs. MINL, 5-44110100010.250.2501.000
Sun, Mar 31vs. CWSL, 6-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30vs. CWSW, 6-83000000121.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28vs. CWSW, 3-53000000100.000.250.250