Skip to main content
Christian Walker

Christian Walker

1B,DH - ARI

Age: 30College: South CarolinaBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ ARI
J. Cueto #88
Tue, 8/3 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #139
Projection (?) 2.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
21%
 
ESPN
31%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B
ESPN 1B,DH
CBS 1B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Aug 2vs. SF-5011002000.200.200.600
Sun, Aug 1vs. LAD-4010000020.250.250.500
Fri, Jul 30vs. LAD-4011001010.250.200.700
Wed, Jul 28@ TEX-3000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 27@ TEX-3120001100.667.7501.417
Sat, Jul 24@ CHC-5000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 23@ CHC-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 20vs. PIT-4111001120.250.400.900
Mon, Jul 19vs. PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Jul 18vs. CHC-4121000020.500.6001.350
Sat, Jul 17vs. CHC-3110000110.333.500.833
Fri, Jul 16vs. CHC-4021000000.500.5001.250
Sun, Jul 11@ LAD-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 10@ LAD-2000000110.000.333.333
Fri, Jul 9@ LAD-3121000110.667.8001.800
Wed, Jul 7vs. COL-4010000030.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 6vs. COL-4011001000.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 4vs. SF-4010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 3vs. SF-5010001030.200.200.400
Fri, Jul 2vs. SF-2000000120.000.500.500
Thu, Jul 1vs. SF-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 30@ STL-5130000010.600.6001.200
Tue, Jun 29@ STL-2111000010.500.5001.500
Mon, Jun 28@ STL-4010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 27@ SD-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 26@ SD-4221011100.500.6002.100
Fri, Jun 25@ SD-4120000100.500.6001.100
Wed, Jun 23vs. MIL-4110011010.250.2501.250
Tue, Jun 22vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 21vs. MIL-4110000010.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 20vs. LAD-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 19vs. LAD-3000000130.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 18vs. LAD-3000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 17@ SF-4000002010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 16@ SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 15@ SF-5221003010.400.4001.000
Mon, Jun 14@ SF-3110000110.333.500.833
Sun, Jun 13vs. LAA-4100000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 12vs. LAA-4121001000.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 11vs. LAA-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 9@ OAK-4000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 8@ OAK-4220011000.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 6@ MIL-4010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 5@ MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 4@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 3@ MIL-5111000020.200.200.600
Wed, Jun 2vs. NYM-4110000000.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 1vs. NYM-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 30vs. STL-5010001000.200.200.400
Sat, May 29vs. STL-5010002010.200.200.400
Tue, May 11vs. MIA-3010100010.333.3331.333
Mon, May 10vs. MIA-4011001000.250.250.750
Sun, May 9@ NYM-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8@ NYM-5010000010.200.200.400
Fri, May 7@ NYM-3010001200.333.600.933
Wed, May 5@ MIA-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, May 4@ MIA-5110000020.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 11vs. CIN-4110000020.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 10vs. CIN-4120001000.500.400.900
Fri, Apr 9vs. CIN-2000000320.000.600.600
Thu, Apr 8@ COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7@ COL-4011000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 6@ COL-7210012000.143.143.714
Sun, Apr 4@ SD-4110000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 3@ SD-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2@ SD-4000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1@ SD-4110000100.250.400.650