Skip to main content
Carl Edwards Jr.

Carl Edwards Jr.

RP - Chicago Cubs - NRI

Age: 32Bats: RThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #605
Best / Worst #534 / #534
ADP N/A

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Jun 19vs. STL--1.022202118.004.00
Fri, Jun 16vs. MIA-L1.02110119.003.00
Thu, Jun 15@ HOU-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jun 11@ ATL--2.01000000.000.50
Fri, Jun 9@ ATL-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Wed, Jun 7vs. ARI--1.02110019.002.00
Fri, Jun 2vs. PHI--1.032200218.003.00
Wed, May 31@ LAD-HLD1.01000220.003.00
Sat, May 27@ KC-HLD1.01000110.002.00
Fri, May 26@ KC-HLD1.022201118.003.00
Wed, May 24vs. SD-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 21vs. DET-HLD1.00000000.000.00
Sat, May 20vs. DET-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Wed, May 17@ MIA--1.11000020.000.75
Mon, May 15vs. NYM--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 14vs. NYM-HLD0.121100027.006.00
Fri, May 12vs. NYM-BS, L0.111101027.006.00
Mon, May 8@ SF--2.21000000.000.60
Sat, May 6@ ARI--1.02110009.002.00
Wed, May 3vs. CHC-W1.00000110.001.00
Tue, May 2vs. CHC-HLD1.21000110.003.00
Sat, Apr 29vs. PIT--1.211111013.503.00
Wed, Apr 26@ NYM-HLD0.10000200.006.00
Sat, Apr 22@ MIN--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 18vs. BAL--1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Apr 14vs. CLE-BS, L1.11100210.002.25
Wed, Apr 12@ LAA--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Apr 10@ LAA-HLD1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 8@ COL-SV1.03110019.003.00
Fri, Apr 7@ COL--1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Apr 4vs. TB-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 2vs. ATL-HLD1.00000100.001.00