Skip to main content
Collin McHugh

Collin McHugh

SP,RP - TB

Age: 34College: BerryBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ TB
Sun, 9/26 1:10pm
Rank P #268
Projection (?) 1.4 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
25%
 
ESPN
11%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS SP,RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 25vs. MIA-HLD1.152200113.503.75
Mon, Sep 20vs. TOR-HLD2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Sep 18vs. DET--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 13@ TOR--2.13000010.001.29
Mon, Sep 6@ BOS-W2.02100210.002.00
Wed, Sep 1vs. BOS-BS2.02111024.501.00
Sun, Aug 29@ BAL--1.00000100.001.00
Wed, Aug 25@ PHI-BS2.03111004.501.50
Sat, Aug 21vs. CWS-SV2.20000010.000.00
Mon, Aug 16vs. BAL--2.00000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 12@ BOS-W2.01000030.000.50
Sat, Aug 7@ BAL--1.01000120.002.00
Wed, Jul 21vs. BAL-W2.01000130.001.00
Sun, Jul 18@ ATL-HLD2.02100020.001.00
Sun, Jul 11vs. TOR--2.01000010.000.50
Wed, Jul 7vs. CLE--2.00000030.000.00
Sun, Jul 4@ TOR-HLD3.01000060.000.33
Fri, Jun 25vs. LAA-W1.11000020.000.75
Tue, Jun 22vs. BOS--3.00000030.000.00
Fri, Jun 18@ SEA--3.02000030.000.67
Sat, Jun 12vs. BAL-W2.01000050.000.50
Wed, Jun 9vs. WSH--3.01000030.000.33
Wed, Jun 2@ NYY--2.02000150.001.50
Sun, May 30vs. PHI--1.22000000.003.00
Thu, May 27vs. KC--1.01000120.002.00
Mon, May 24@ TOR-HLD2.23110035.401.80
Fri, May 21@ TOR--1.20000210.003.00
Tue, May 18@ BAL--2.00000030.000.00
Sun, May 16vs. NYM--1.00000120.001.00
Wed, May 12vs. NYY--2.00000120.000.50
Thu, May 6@ LAA--2.00000050.000.00
Sat, Apr 17@ NYY-HLD0.121100127.006.00
Sun, Apr 11vs. NYY-L1.034200118.003.00
Wed, Apr 7@ BOS--3.04000020.001.33
Sat, Apr 3@ MIA--1.033311127.004.00