Skip to main content
Colt Keith

Colt Keith

2B,3B,DH - Detroit Tigers

Age: 22Bats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

Next Game

WSH @ DET
P. Corbin #402
Thu, 6/13 1:10pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #182
Projection (?) 0.1 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
10%
 
ESPN
5%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B,DH
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Jun 11vs. WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 8vs. MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. MIL-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5@ TEX-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4@ TEX-4110000000.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 3@ TEX-3000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ BOS-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 31@ BOS-4110012010.250.2501.250
Thu, May 30@ BOS-4020000010.500.5001.000
Wed, May 29vs. PIT-3010000110.333.500.833
Wed, May 29vs. PIT-4000001010.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. TOR-2111000000.500.5001.500
Sat, May 25vs. TOR-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 24vs. TOR-3120012000.667.7502.417
Thu, May 23vs. TOR-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 22@ KC-3110000110.333.500.833
Tue, May 21@ KC-4031001010.750.7501.750
Mon, May 20@ KC-4031001000.750.7501.750
Sun, May 19@ ARI-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, May 18@ ARI-4000000120.000.200.200
Fri, May 17@ ARI-5340002000.800.8001.600
Wed, May 15vs. MIA-2000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 13vs. MIA-2100000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. HOU-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, May 11vs. HOU-4121000011.500.5001.250
Wed, May 8@ CLE-4110002010.250.250.500
Mon, May 6@ CLE-2010000000.500.5001.000
Sun, May 5@ NYY-2000000110.000.333.333
Sat, May 4@ NYY-1000001000.000.000.000
Fri, May 3@ NYY-2000001100.000.333.333
Wed, May 1vs. STL-3011001000.333.3331.000
Tue, Apr 30vs. STL-4000000011.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. KC-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 27vs. KC-1100000100.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 26vs. KC-3010000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 23@ TB-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 22@ TB-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20@ MIN-2000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19@ MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. TEX-4110000100.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 17vs. TEX-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 15vs. TEX-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 14vs. MIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 13vs. MIN-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Apr 13vs. MIN-5020002010.400.400.800
Fri, Apr 12vs. MIN-5010000030.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 9@ PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8@ PIT-4020001000.500.5001.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. OAK-4010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6vs. OAK-4010000010.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 5vs. OAK-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Thu, Apr 4@ NYM-3120000111.667.7501.417
Thu, Apr 4@ NYM-5111001000.200.200.600
Mon, Apr 1@ NYM-1100001000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ CWS-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, Mar 30@ CWS-4000000110.000.200.200
Thu, Mar 28@ CWS-4010000000.250.250.500