Skip to main content
Corey Dickerson

Corey Dickerson

LF - MIA

Age: 31College: Meridian Community CollegeBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

MIA @ ARI
Z. Gallen #37
Wed, 5/12 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #185
Projection (?) 3.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
13%
 
ESPN
26%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, May 10@ ARI-4011000010.250.250.750
Sun, May 9vs. MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. MIL-4121000010.500.5001.250
Thu, May 6vs. ARI-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Wed, May 5vs. ARI-3210000100.333.500.833
Tue, May 4vs. ARI-3210000100.333.500.833
Sun, May 2@ WSH-3010000010.333.500.833
Sat, May 1@ WSH-1000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ MIL-0100000200.0001.0001.000
Tue, Apr 27@ MIL-1000000310.000.750.750
Mon, Apr 26@ MIL-5131013010.600.6002.000
Sun, Apr 25@ SF-3020000100.667.7501.417
Sat, Apr 24@ SF-4120101000.500.5001.500
Fri, Apr 23@ SF-1000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 22@ SF-3000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. BAL-4010000020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 20vs. BAL-5110000010.200.200.400
Sun, Apr 18vs. SF-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 17vs. SF-6140000001.667.6671.334
Fri, Apr 16vs. SF-4110000010.250.250.500
Thu, Apr 15@ ATL-4020001010.500.5001.000
Wed, Apr 14@ ATL-4110000030.250.400.650
Tue, Apr 13@ ATL-1000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 12@ ATL-4111000110.250.400.900
Sat, Apr 10@ NYM-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 8@ NYM-4121001010.500.5001.250
Wed, Apr 7vs. STL-3021000100.667.7501.750
Tue, Apr 6vs. STL-4110000000.250.400.650
Mon, Apr 5vs. STL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. TB-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 2vs. TB-11110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. TB-4000000000.000.000.000