Corey Dickerson

Corey Dickerson

LF,DH - PIT
Age: 30College: Meridian CC, MSBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

PHI @ PIT
Z. Eflin #106
Sat, 7/20 7:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #164
Projection (?) 2.9 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
22%
 
ESPN
37%

Eligibility

Yahoo LF
ESPN LF
CBS LF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Fri, Jul 19vs. PHIL, 6-131300001011.0001.0002.000
Wed, Jul 17@ STLL, 5-61000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16@ STLW, 3-111110003001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Jul 15@ STLL, 0-73010000000.333.333.666
Sun, Jul 14@ CHCL, 3-84010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 13@ CHCL, 4-101000001000.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 12@ CHCL, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 6vs. MILW, 2-123111001010.333.3331.000
Fri, Jul 5vs. MILL, 7-65010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Jul 3vs. CHCW, 5-64000001000.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 2vs. CHCW, 1-54000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1vs. CHCW, 5-186221001020.333.333.833
Sun, Jun 30@ MILL, 1-24010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 29@ MILL, 1-33011000000.333.3331.000
Fri, Jun 28@ MILW, 3-23000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 27@ HOUW, 10-04110012020.250.2501.250
Wed, Jun 26@ HOUW, 14-243430031001.0001.0002.750
Tue, Jun 25@ HOUL, 1-54111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Jun 23vs. SDW, 10-1110100000001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. SDW, 3-63100000110.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19vs. DETW, 7-82011002000.500.5001.500
Tue, Jun 18vs. DETL, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ MIAW, 5-410110010001.0001.0003.000
Sat, Jun 15@ MIAL, 3-44021001010.500.5001.250
Fri, Jun 14@ MIAW, 11-05020000010.400.400.800
Thu, Jun 13@ ATLL, 5-611110010001.0001.0003.000
Wed, Jun 12@ ATLL, 7-84000001010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ ATLL, 5-74010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Jun 10@ ATLL, 7-1310100020001.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jun 8@ MILL, 3-53000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3vs. STLL, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1vs. STLL, 6-54011000110.250.400.900
Sun, Mar 31@ CINW, 5-04000001110.000.200.200
Thu, Mar 28@ CINL, 3-54110011110.250.4001.400