Skip to main content
Craig Stammen

Craig Stammen

SP,RP - SD - IL15

Age: 38College: DaytonBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

SF @ SD
Mon, 8/8 9:40pm
Rank P #347
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo SP,RP
ESPN RP,SP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Mon, Jul 4vs. SEA--2.20000120.000.60
Sat, Jul 2@ LAD--1.20000000.000.00
Fri, Jul 1@ LAD-L2.232210310.801.80
Sat, Jun 25vs. PHI--1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Jun 23vs. PHI--2.01000010.000.50
Sun, Jun 19@ COL--1.21000210.004.50
Wed, Jun 15@ CHC-W2.04111004.502.00
Sat, Jun 11vs. COL--2.21000120.001.20
Fri, Jun 10vs. COL--1.01000000.001.00
Mon, Jun 6vs. NYM--1.154410227.003.75
Fri, Jun 3@ MIL--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 31@ STL--1.02000000.002.00
Tue, May 24vs. MIL--2.22111005.401.20
Sun, May 22@ SF--2.01000120.001.00
Wed, May 18@ PHI--0.10000010.000.00
Sun, May 15@ ATL--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 11vs. CHC--1.01000010.001.00
Mon, May 9vs. CHC--2.02100010.001.00
Wed, May 4@ CLE-HLD1.12110016.751.50
Fri, Apr 29@ PIT--0.12000000.006.00
Wed, Apr 27@ CIN--1.01100020.001.00
Fri, Apr 22vs. LAD--2.01111024.500.50
Sat, Apr 16vs. ATL--1.01110009.001.00
Thu, Apr 14vs. ATL--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 11@ SF-HLD1.01000000.001.00
Sun, Apr 10@ ARI--1.00000020.000.00