Daniel Descalso

Daniel Descalso

1B,2B,3B - CHC
Age: 32College: UC DavisBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

ATL @ CHC
Thu, 6/27 2:20pm
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #331
Projection (?) 1.7 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 1B,2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B,3B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Mon, Jun 24vs. ATLW, 3-81000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 23vs. NYMW, 3-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 22vs. NYML, 10-21000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 20vs. NYMW, 4-74110001030.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 19vs. CWSW, 3-71000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 18vs. CWSL, 3-11000000100.000.500.500
Thu, Jun 13@ LADL, 3-71000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 11@ COLL, 3-101000000110.000.500.500
Mon, Jun 10@ COLL, 5-61000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. COLL, 3-12000000120.000.333.333
Wed, Jun 5vs. COLW, 8-91000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 3vs. LAAW, 1-81000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 2@ STLL, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jun 1@ STLL, 4-710100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, May 31@ STLL, 1-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Tue, May 28@ HOUL, 6-93100000100.000.250.250
Mon, May 27@ HOUL, 5-64000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 26vs. CINL, 10-22000000210.000.500.500
Fri, May 24vs. CINL, 6-53010000010.333.333.666
Thu, May 23vs. PHIL, 9-72000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. PHIW, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Mon, May 20vs. PHIL, 5-44110102110.250.4001.150
Sun, May 19@ WSHW, 6-54000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ WSHL, 2-51000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 17@ WSHW, 14-63000000010.000.000.000
Thu, May 16@ CINL, 2-44010000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 15@ CINL, 5-60000001000.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ CINW, 3-14110000020.250.250.500
Sun, May 12vs. MILW, 1-43000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11vs. MILW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Fri, May 10vs. MILL, 7-01000000000.000.000.000
Thu, May 9vs. MIAW, 1-41000000010.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. MIAW, 2-31000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. MIAW, 2-50000000000.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. MIAL, 6-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 4vs. STLW, 5-62110000010.500.5001.000
Fri, May 3vs. STLW, 0-43100000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 1@ SEAW, 11-02000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 30@ SEAW, 6-55110011030.200.2001.000
Sun, Apr 28@ ARIW, 6-54000000110.000.200.200
Sat, Apr 27@ ARIW, 9-14110000100.250.400.650
Fri, Apr 26@ ARIL, 3-81000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 25vs. LADL, 2-14000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 24vs. LADW, 6-73110000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 23vs. LADW, 2-73011001110.333.5001.167
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARIW, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. ARIL, 6-03000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. ARIW, 1-54100000110.000.200.200
Wed, Apr 17@ MIAW, 6-03021003000.667.6671.667
Tue, Apr 16@ MIAW, 4-03021001210.667.8001.800
Sat, Apr 13vs. LAAL, 6-55010000030.200.200.400
Thu, Apr 11vs. PITW, 0-23120001011.667.6671.334
Wed, Apr 10vs. PITL, 5-24000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. PITW, 0-103211000000.333.3331.000
Sun, Apr 7@ MILL, 2-43000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ MILW, 14-84100000200.000.333.333
Fri, Apr 5@ MILL, 10-135230013010.600.6001.800
Thu, Apr 4@ ATLL, 4-91000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ ATLL, 4-63020000110.667.7501.417
Mon, Apr 1@ ATLL, 0-81000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Mar 31@ TEXL, 10-115231001010.600.6001.400
Thu, Mar 28@ TEXW, 12-41000000000.000.000.000