Skip to main content
Daniel Hudson

Daniel Hudson

RP - FA
Age: 32College: Old DominionBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank P #237
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
23%
 
ESPN
12%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sat, Sep 28vs. CLEW, 7-10W1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Sep 26vs. PHIW, 3-6SV1.00000130.001.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. PHIW, 5-6SV1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Sep 24vs. PHIW, 1-4SV1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Sep 23vs. PHIW, 2-7-1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Sep 20@ MIAW, 6-4SV2.03000000.001.50
Tue, Sep 17@ STLW, 6-2SV2.01000020.000.50
Wed, Sep 11@ MINW, 6-2-1.02000000.002.00
Tue, Sep 3vs. NYMW, 10-11-1.22301100.004.50
Fri, Aug 30vs. MIAW, 6-7BS1.022210118.002.00
Wed, Aug 28vs. BALW, 4-8-1.00000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 25@ CHCW, 7-5W2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Aug 24@ CHCW, 7-2-1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Aug 20@ PITL, 1-4BS1.01111109.002.00
Sat, Aug 17vs. MILL, 15-14-1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Aug 16vs. MILW, 1-2-1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Aug 13vs. CINW, 1-3SV1.13000020.002.25
Sun, Aug 11@ NYMW, 7-4HLD0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Aug 10@ NYML, 3-4-1.00000100.001.00
Fri, Aug 9@ NYML, 6-7HLD1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Aug 7@ SFW, 4-1-1.01110019.001.00
Mon, Aug 5@ SFW, 4-0HLD1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Aug 4@ ARIL, 5-7-1.20000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 3@ ARIL, 7-18-0.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jul 30@ KCW, 9-2-1.02110009.002.00
Sun, Jul 28vs. TBL, 10-9L1.01110239.003.00
Sat, Jul 27vs. TBW, 9-10W1.00000010.000.00
Wed, Jul 24vs. CLEL, 4-0-1.01110019.001.00
Tue, Jul 23vs. CLEW, 1-2-1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 20@ DETW, 7-5HLD1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Jul 16@ BOSW, 10-4-1.01000110.002.00
Sat, Jul 13@ NYYW, 2-1SV1.12110116.752.25
Sun, Jul 7vs. BALW, 1-6-1.02000000.002.00
Wed, Jul 3vs. BOSW, 3-6HLD2.21000020.000.60
Sat, Jun 29vs. KCW, 5-7BS1.01110119.002.00
Fri, Jun 28vs. KCW, 2-6W1.11000030.000.75
Wed, Jun 26@ NYYL, 7-8-1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jun 22@ BOSW, 8-7HLD1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Jun 20vs. LAAW, 5-7BS2.22000020.001.20
Mon, Jun 17vs. LAAL, 10-5-1.00000200.002.00
Wed, Jun 12@ BALW, 8-6SV1.10000130.000.75
Tue, Jun 11@ BALL, 2-4-1.10000110.000.75
Tue, Jun 4vs. NYYW, 3-4HLD1.11000020.000.75
Wed, May 29@ TBL, 3-4-1.11000110.001.50
Sun, May 26vs. SDW, 1-10-1.03000010.003.00
Fri, May 24vs. SDL, 6-3L1.013211018.002.00
Wed, May 22vs. BOSL, 6-5-1.01110219.003.00
Sun, May 19@ CWSW, 5-2W1.01000010.001.00
Wed, May 15@ SFL, 3-4-1.00000100.001.00
Tue, May 14@ SFW, 7-3-0.10000000.000.00
Sun, May 12vs. CWSL, 5-1-1.00000020.000.00
Fri, May 10vs. CWSW, 3-4-1.02110019.002.00
Wed, May 8vs. MINL, 9-1-1.00000000.000.00
Mon, May 6vs. MINL, 8-0-2.23111015.401.80
Fri, May 3@ TEXW, 1-0W1.01000110.002.00
Wed, May 1@ LAAL, 3-6-1.01100300.004.00
Sun, Apr 28vs. OAKW, 4-5-1.00000110.001.00
Sat, Apr 27vs. OAKW, 1-7-1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 23vs. SFL, 7-6-1.01111029.001.00
Sun, Apr 21@ OAKW, 5-4W2.21000030.000.60
Tue, Apr 16@ MINW, 6-5HLD1.20000100.001.50
Mon, Apr 15@ MINW, 5-3HLD1.20000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 12vs. TBL, 11-7-1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Apr 9@ BOSW, 7-5HLD1.10000020.000.00
Fri, Apr 5@ CLEL, 2-3-1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Apr 3vs. BALW, 3-5-0.133310081.009.00
Tue, Apr 2vs. BALL, 2-1-1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Mar 30vs. DETW, 0-3HLD1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Mar 28vs. DETL, 2-0L1.022210218.002.00
Daniel Hudson

Availability