Skip to main content
David Bednar

David Bednar

RP - PIT - IL10

Age: 26College: Lafayette CollegeBats: LThrows: R

Next Game

PIT @ MIA
Sat, 9/18 6:10pm
Rank P #154
Projection (?) 0 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
14%
 
ESPN
6%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Tue, Sep 7vs. DET-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Mon, Sep 6vs. DET-SV1.00000030.000.00
Thu, Sep 2@ CHC--2.00000140.000.50
Sun, Aug 29vs. STL--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 26vs. STL--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Aug 23vs. ARI-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Aug 21@ STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 20@ STL-HLD1.11000010.000.75
Tue, Aug 17@ LAD--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Aug 15vs. MIL--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Aug 12vs. STL--2.02110134.501.50
Sun, Aug 8@ CIN--1.10000020.000.00
Tue, Aug 3@ MIL-W2.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 31vs. PHI-BS1.03110009.003.00
Wed, Jul 28vs. MIL--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jul 23@ SF-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Wed, Jul 21@ ARI--1.00000120.001.00
Sun, Jul 18vs. NYM-HLD1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Jul 16vs. NYM-HLD1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jul 11@ NYM-W1.02000000.002.00
Sat, Jul 10@ NYM-HLD1.01000010.001.00
Tue, Jul 6vs. ATL--1.00000110.001.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. MIL-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 2vs. MIL--1.01000010.001.00
Wed, Jun 30@ COL--1.01110219.003.00
Sun, Jun 27@ STL--1.00000100.001.00
Thu, Jun 24@ STL--1.10000010.000.00
Tue, Jun 22vs. CWS-W0.11000000.003.00
Sat, Jun 19vs. CLE--1.00000020.000.00
Fri, Jun 18vs. CLE--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Jun 16@ WSH--1.022210218.002.00
Sun, Jun 13@ MIL-BS, L1.022210218.002.00
Thu, Jun 10vs. LAD--1.20000010.000.00
Wed, Jun 9vs. LAD--1.20000100.001.50
Sat, Jun 5vs. MIA--1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Jun 1@ KC--1.221101013.504.50
Sat, May 29vs. COL--1.00000210.002.00
Thu, May 27vs. CHC--1.01000030.001.00
Tue, May 25vs. CHC--1.20000010.000.00
Thu, May 20@ ATL--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 16vs. SF--1.012211218.002.00
Fri, May 14vs. SF--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, May 12vs. CIN--1.01000030.001.00
Tue, May 11vs. CIN-HLD1.221100113.503.00
Sat, May 8@ CHC--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, May 4@ SD-HLD1.02110009.002.00
Mon, May 3@ SD--1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Apr 30vs. STL--2.01000030.000.50
Sun, Apr 25@ MIN--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 21@ DET--1.21000010.001.50
Sun, Apr 18@ MIL--0.10000100.003.00
Thu, Apr 15vs. SD--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Apr 13vs. SD-HLD0.11000200.009.00
Sun, Apr 11vs. CHC--1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 8vs. CHC--0.10000000.000.00
Wed, Apr 7@ CIN--1.022220218.002.00
Sun, Apr 4@ CHC--1.00000000.000.00
Thu, Apr 1@ CHC-HLD1.00000020.000.00