Skip to main content
David Bednar

David Bednar

RP - Pittsburgh Pirates

Age: 29College: Lafayette CollegeBats: LThrows: RCountry: USA

2024 Outlook

Draft Rank (ECR) P #33
Best / Worst #21 / #83
ADP #86

Roster %

 
Yahoo
96%
 
ESPN
88%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Sun, Oct 1vs. MIA-SV1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Sep 28@ PHI-SV1.00000120.001.00
Tue, Sep 26@ PHI-L0.11100010.003.00
Fri, Sep 22@ CIN-SV1.00000210.002.00
Thu, Sep 21@ CHC--1.022210218.002.00
Sun, Sep 17vs. NYY-SV1.01000030.001.00
Thu, Sep 14vs. WSH-SV1.00000000.000.00
Wed, Sep 13vs. WSH-SV1.02100210.004.00
Sat, Sep 9@ ATL--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Sep 6vs. MIL-SV1.01000020.001.00
Mon, Sep 4vs. MIL-SV1.00000000.000.00
Sat, Sep 2@ STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Sep 1@ STL-SV1.00100000.000.00
Wed, Aug 30@ KC-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Aug 25vs. CHC-SV1.01111019.001.00
Thu, Aug 24vs. CHC--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Aug 22vs. STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Aug 19@ MIN-SV1.12110106.752.25
Tue, Aug 15@ NYM-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Aug 13vs. CIN-SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Aug 8vs. ATL-BS, L1.033302127.005.00
Mon, Aug 7vs. ATL-SV1.01110009.001.00
Sat, Aug 5@ MIL-BS1.02110009.002.00
Fri, Aug 4@ MIL--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 1vs. DET-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, Jul 30vs. PHI--1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Jul 29vs. PHI-SV2.22000130.001.80
Wed, Jul 26@ SD-SV1.01110229.003.00
Sat, Jul 22@ LAA-SV1.00000210.002.00
Wed, Jul 19vs. CLE-SV1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Jul 16vs. SF--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, Jul 15vs. SF--1.21000020.001.50
Sun, Jul 9@ ARI-SV1.00000120.001.00
Sat, Jul 8@ ARI-L1.12200110.002.25
Tue, Jul 4@ LAD-W2.21000120.001.20
Thu, Jun 29vs. SD-SV1.10000130.000.75
Sat, Jun 24@ MIA--2.01100200.001.50
Fri, Jun 23@ MIA-SV1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Jun 21vs. CHC--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jun 18@ MIL--1.21000000.001.50
Sun, Jun 11vs. NYM-SV1.01000010.001.00
Fri, Jun 9vs. NYM--0.132200054.009.00
Sun, Jun 4vs. STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sat, Jun 3vs. STL-SV1.01000000.001.00
Fri, Jun 2vs. STL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Tue, May 30@ SF-SV1.00000020.000.00
Sun, May 28@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Sat, May 27@ SEA--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 22vs. TEX--1.022210218.002.00
Sat, May 20vs. ARI--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, May 14@ BAL--1.02000020.002.00
Wed, May 10vs. COL--1.01000000.001.00
Fri, May 5vs. TOR--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Apr 29@ WSH-SV1.00000020.000.00
Thu, Apr 27vs. LAD--1.00000010.000.00
Sun, Apr 23vs. CIN-SV1.01000020.001.00
Fri, Apr 21vs. CIN-SV1.00000010.000.00
Thu, Apr 20vs. CIN-SV1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 18@ COL-SV1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Apr 16@ STL--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Apr 15@ STL-W1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 11vs. HOU-BS1.02210119.003.00
Sun, Apr 9vs. CWS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Tue, Apr 4@ BOS-SV1.00000010.000.00
Mon, Apr 3@ BOS-SV1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Mar 30@ CIN-SV1.01000020.001.00