Skip to main content
David Bote

David Bote

2B,3B - CHC

Age: 28College: Neosho County Community College (KS)Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Rank H #308

Roster %

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 3B,2B
CBS 2B,3B
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Thu, Sep 30@ PIT-3110001010.333.333.666
Wed, Sep 29@ PIT-2000000210.000.600.600
Tue, Sep 28@ PIT-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 26vs. STL-2010001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 25vs. STL-3120100110.667.7502.083
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 24vs. STL-2110000110.500.6671.167
Wed, Sep 22vs. MIN-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 19@ MIL-3100000210.000.400.400
Sat, Sep 18@ MIL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 17@ MIL-2010000010.500.5001.000
Thu, Sep 16@ PHI-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 15@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 14@ PHI-4000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 12vs. SF-4211001000.250.250.750
Sat, Sep 11vs. SF-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, Sep 10vs. SF-2000000100.000.333.333
Wed, Sep 8vs. CIN-3000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 7vs. CIN-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-4110000010.250.250.500
Wed, Aug 25vs. COL-3120011010.667.6672.334
Mon, Aug 23vs. COL-4000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 21vs. KC-3000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 20vs. KC-3010000000.333.333.666
Wed, Aug 18@ CIN-4110000120.250.400.650
Tue, Aug 17@ CIN-4010000000.250.250.500
Mon, Aug 16@ CIN-4010000010.250.250.500
Sun, Aug 15@ MIA-3000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 14@ MIA-4000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 13@ MIA-4120012010.500.5001.750
Thu, Aug 12vs. MIL-4100000100.000.200.200
Wed, Aug 11vs. MIL-3010000010.333.333.666
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-4000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 10vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 8vs. CWS-3000000120.000.250.250
Sat, Aug 7vs. CWS-4021000020.500.5001.250
Fri, Aug 6vs. CWS-0000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 5@ COL-4111000000.250.250.750
Wed, Aug 4@ COL-4010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 3@ COL-4011001010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 1@ WSH-4000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 31@ WSH-4111000100.250.400.900
Fri, Jul 30@ WSH-4000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 29vs. CIN-3000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 28vs. CIN-11100010001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Jul 27vs. CIN-4010000100.250.400.650
Mon, Jul 26vs. CIN-4110001100.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 25vs. ARI-3110012100.333.5001.833
Sat, May 29vs. CIN-1100000000.000.500.500
Fri, May 28vs. CIN-3110011000.333.3331.666
Thu, May 27@ PIT-4010000010.250.250.500
Wed, May 26@ PIT-3110012100.333.5001.833
Tue, May 25@ PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 23@ STL-3000000110.000.250.250
Sat, May 22@ STL-1000000010.000.000.000
Fri, May 21@ STL-4110002100.250.400.650
Thu, May 20vs. WSH-4110000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 19vs. WSH-3110000100.333.500.833
Tue, May 18vs. WSH-4220012020.500.5001.750
Mon, May 17vs. WSH-1000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 16@ DET-5111001010.200.200.600
Fri, May 14@ DET-4010000020.250.250.500
Wed, May 12@ CLE-2000000110.000.333.333
Tue, May 11@ CLE-3000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 9vs. PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 8vs. PIT-3010000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 7vs. PIT-3120000000.667.6671.334
Wed, May 5vs. LAD-5000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 4vs. LAD-5010001000.200.200.400
Tue, May 4vs. LAD-3011003000.333.3331.000
Sun, May 2@ CIN-1000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 1@ CIN-4111000010.250.250.750
Fri, Apr 30@ CIN-5020000000.400.400.800
Thu, Apr 29@ ATL-1000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 28@ ATL-4000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 27@ ATL-4000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 26@ ATL-3000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 25vs. MIL-3010000000.333.333.666
Sat, Apr 24vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 23vs. MIL-4210001100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 22vs. NYM-3000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 21vs. NYM-4120004010.500.6001.100
Sun, Apr 18vs. ATL-3011000110.333.5001.167
Sat, Apr 17vs. ATL-4121014000.500.5002.000
Fri, Apr 16vs. ATL-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 14@ MIL-4000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 13@ MIL-10100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 12@ MIL-3000000130.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 11@ PIT-2000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 10@ PIT-3010000010.333.500.833
Thu, Apr 8@ PIT-4000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 7vs. MIL-1000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 6vs. MIL-3000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 5vs. MIL-3110011000.333.3331.666
Sun, Apr 4vs. PIT-0000000100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Apr 3vs. PIT-3000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Apr 1vs. PIT-1000000110.000.500.500