David Bote

David Bote

2B,3B - CHC
Age: 26College: Neosho County CCBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #269
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
2%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 3B,2B
CBS 2B,3B,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29@ STLL, 0-91000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ STLW, 8-64110000121.250.400.650
Fri, Sep 27@ STLW, 8-20000000000.0001.0001.000
Thu, Sep 26@ PITL, 5-94010000020.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 25@ PITL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 20vs. STLL, 2-13000001000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 19vs. STLL, 5-41000000010.000.000.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. PITW, 6-162010000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Sep 14vs. PITW, 1-141100000000.000.500.500
Fri, Sep 13vs. PITW, 8-172200000300.000.600.600
Tue, Sep 10@ SDL, 8-91000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 9@ SDW, 10-23010000220.333.600.933
Sun, Sep 8@ MILL, 5-82110000110.500.6671.167
Sat, Sep 7@ MILL, 2-34000000030.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ MILW, 10-53220011000.667.6672.334
Fri, Aug 30vs. MILW, 1-722210002001.0001.0002.500
Sun, Aug 25vs. WSHL, 7-51000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15@ PHIL, 5-72111001100.500.7501.750
Sun, Aug 11@ CINW, 6-31000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ CINL, 1-103021000100.667.7501.750
Thu, Aug 8@ CINW, 12-510100000001.0001.0002.000
Tue, Aug 6vs. OAKL, 11-43110000100.333.500.833
Sun, Aug 4vs. MILW, 2-74120001000.500.5001.000
Sat, Aug 3vs. MILW, 1-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Aug 2vs. MILW, 2-62010000100.500.7501.250
Thu, Aug 1@ STLL, 0-81000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31@ STLW, 2-04000000030.000.000.000
Fri, Jul 26@ MILL, 2-33110012010.333.3331.666
Wed, Jul 24@ SFW, 4-11000000100.000.500.500
Tue, Jul 23@ SFL, 4-53000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 22@ SFL, 4-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jul 20vs. SDW, 5-64131000010.750.7501.750
Fri, Jul 19vs. SDW, 5-64000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 17vs. CINW, 2-53000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 15vs. CINL, 6-34020000020.500.5001.000
Sun, Jul 14vs. PITW, 3-82000000210.000.500.500
Fri, Jul 12vs. PITW, 3-40000001100.0001.0001.000
Sat, Jul 6@ CWSW, 6-33100000120.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 4@ PITW, 11-34100001040.000.200.200
Wed, Jul 3@ PITL, 5-63000000130.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 2@ PITL, 1-51000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Jul 1@ PITL, 5-1821200000001.0001.0002.000
Sun, Jun 30@ CINL, 6-83010000010.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 29@ CINW, 6-011100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Jun 27vs. ATLW, 7-91000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 26vs. ATLL, 5-33000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 25vs. ATLL, 3-24000000030.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 24vs. ATLW, 3-83000000100.000.250.250
Sun, Jun 23vs. NYMW, 3-53010000102.333.500.833
Sat, Jun 22vs. NYML, 10-22000000100.000.333.333
Fri, Jun 21vs. NYML, 5-43100000101.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19vs. CWSW, 3-73110011010.333.3331.666
Tue, Jun 18vs. CWSL, 3-11000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 16@ LADL, 2-33000001010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15@ LADW, 2-10000000100.0001.0001.000
Fri, Jun 14@ LADL, 3-52011000010.500.5001.500
Thu, Jun 13@ LADL, 3-74000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 12@ COLW, 10-14010000110.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 11@ COLL, 3-1011110000001.0001.0003.000
Mon, Jun 10@ COLL, 5-64120011020.500.5001.750
Sun, Jun 9vs. STLW, 1-53110001000.333.333.666
Sat, Jun 8vs. STLW, 4-92200000200.000.500.500
Fri, Jun 7vs. STLW, 1-33000000001.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 6vs. COLL, 3-14000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. COLW, 8-941410170001.0001.0003.000
Sun, Jun 2@ STLL, 1-24000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ STLL, 4-74111001020.250.250.750
Fri, May 31@ STLL, 1-21000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ HOUW, 2-13010000010.333.333.666
Tue, May 28@ HOUL, 6-94231023010.750.7503.250
Mon, May 27@ HOUL, 5-64020001020.500.5001.000
Sun, May 26vs. CINL, 10-23010000110.333.500.833
Sat, May 25vs. CINW, 6-810110010001.0001.0003.000
Thu, May 23vs. PHIL, 9-73110000120.333.500.833
Wed, May 22vs. PHIW, 4-83010000100.333.500.833
Tue, May 21vs. PHIW, 2-310100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 20vs. PHIL, 5-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, May 19@ WSHW, 6-51000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 18@ WSHL, 2-53110011010.333.3331.666
Wed, May 15@ CINL, 5-64000000030.000.000.000
Tue, May 14@ CINW, 3-14000000030.000.000.000
Sun, May 12vs. MILW, 1-44020000010.500.5001.000
Sat, May 11vs. MILW, 1-24110000200.250.500.750
Fri, May 10vs. MILL, 7-03020000110.667.7501.417
Thu, May 9vs. MIAW, 1-44000000020.000.000.000
Wed, May 8vs. MIAW, 2-34000000010.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. MIAW, 2-54000000020.000.000.000
Mon, May 6vs. MIAL, 6-53000000110.000.250.250
Sun, May 5vs. STLW, 5-133111002010.333.250.917
Sat, May 4vs. STLW, 5-63120000110.667.7501.417
Wed, May 1@ SEAW, 11-04200000100.000.200.200
Tue, Apr 30@ SEAW, 6-54110000000.250.250.500
Sun, Apr 28@ ARIW, 6-57011000030.143.143.429
Sat, Apr 27@ ARIW, 9-14220025000.500.6002.600
Fri, Apr 26@ ARIL, 3-83000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Apr 25vs. LADL, 2-11000000110.000.500.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. LADW, 6-72111000000.500.5001.500
Sun, Apr 21vs. ARIW, 1-24020001010.500.5001.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. ARIL, 6-01000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. ARIW, 1-54110000100.250.400.650
Wed, Apr 17@ MIAW, 6-01000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Apr 16@ MIAW, 4-03221001100.667.7501.750
Mon, Apr 15@ MIAW, 7-25011003020.200.200.600
Sat, Apr 13vs. LAAL, 6-53000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Apr 12vs. LAAW, 1-54110011010.250.2501.250
Thu, Apr 11vs. PITW, 0-20000000100.0001.0001.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. PITL, 5-21000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 8vs. PITW, 0-102000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7@ MILL, 2-41000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6@ MILW, 14-811110030001.0001.0003.000
Fri, Apr 5@ MILL, 10-1310100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 4@ ATLL, 4-92000000010.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ ATLL, 0-84020000000.500.5001.000
Sat, Mar 30@ TEXL, 6-83000000120.000.250.250
Thu, Mar 28@ TEXW, 12-44221000000.500.6001.350