David Fletcher

David Fletcher

2B,3B - LAA
Age: 25College: Loyola MarymountBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank H #177
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
37%
 
ESPN
76%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,LF
ESPN 2B,3B,LF,SS
CBS 2B,3B,LF,SS
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sun, Sep 29vs. HOUL, 8-55010000020.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 28vs. HOUL, 6-34000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 27vs. HOUL, 4-04010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Sep 26vs. HOUW, 3-45010000100.200.333.533
Wed, Sep 25vs. OAKL, 3-22010000210.500.7501.250
Tue, Sep 24vs. OAKW, 2-34130001000.750.7501.500
Sun, Sep 22@ HOUL, 5-135110000000.200.200.400
Sat, Sep 21@ HOUW, 8-45230012000.600.6001.800
Fri, Sep 20@ HOUL, 4-64000000020.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 19@ NYYL, 1-94000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ NYYW, 3-25130000010.600.6001.200
Tue, Sep 17@ NYYL, 0-84020000000.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 15vs. TBW, 4-63110001100.333.500.833
Sat, Sep 14vs. TBL, 3-14000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Sep 13vs. TBL, 11-44110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Sep 11vs. CLEL, 4-34020001100.500.6001.100
Tue, Sep 10vs. CLEL, 8-04020000000.500.5001.000
Mon, Sep 9vs. CLEL, 6-24020000010.500.5001.000
Sun, Sep 8@ CWSL, 1-52100000200.000.500.500
Sat, Sep 7@ CWSW, 8-73110001300.333.6671.000
Fri, Sep 6@ CWSW, 5-44100000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 5@ OAKL, 6-105120000000.400.400.800
Wed, Sep 4@ OAKL, 0-44020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Sep 3@ OAKL, 5-75120000000.400.400.800
Sun, Sep 1vs. BOSL, 4-35010000000.200.200.400
Sat, Aug 31vs. BOSW, 4-105121001000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 30vs. BOSL, 7-67010000040.143.143.286
Wed, Aug 28vs. TEXL, 3-03000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 27vs. TEXW, 2-54000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 25@ HOUL, 2-113010000110.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 24@ HOUL, 2-54021000100.500.6001.350
Fri, Aug 23@ HOUL, 4-55020000000.400.400.800
Wed, Aug 21@ TEXL, 7-85231000000.600.6001.400
Tue, Aug 20@ TEXL, 2-35110000000.200.200.400
Tue, Aug 20@ TEXW, 5-15110000010.200.200.400
Mon, Aug 19@ TEXL, 7-85110000100.200.333.533
Sun, Aug 18vs. CWSW, 2-94100000120.000.200.200
Sat, Aug 17vs. CWSW, 5-64120000100.500.6001.100
Fri, Aug 16vs. CWSL, 7-25120100010.400.4001.200
Thu, Aug 15vs. CWSW, 7-84021002010.500.5001.250
Wed, Aug 14vs. PITW, 4-73111001000.333.3331.000
Tue, Aug 13vs. PITL, 10-743410001001.0001.0002.250
Sun, Aug 11@ BOSW, 5-45000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 10@ BOSW, 12-45021000000.400.4001.000
Fri, Aug 9@ BOSL, 4-164000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 8@ BOSL, 0-34000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 6@ CINL, 4-85120000010.400.400.800
Mon, Aug 5@ CINL, 4-74000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 4@ CLEL, 2-63000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 3@ CLEL, 2-74110000000.250.250.500
Fri, Aug 2@ CLEL, 3-75000000030.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 31vs. DETL, 9-13000000110.000.250.250
Tue, Jul 30vs. DETW, 1-63100000100.000.250.250
Mon, Jul 29vs. DETL, 7-24011001000.250.250.750
Sun, Jul 28vs. BALW, 4-54010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jul 27vs. BALL, 8-75142003001.800.8002.000
Fri, Jul 26vs. BALL, 9-33000000110.000.250.250
Thu, Jul 25vs. BALL, 10-87120001100.286.375.661
Wed, Jul 24@ LADW, 3-24120000011.500.5001.000
Tue, Jul 23@ LADW, 5-44010000110.250.400.650
Sun, Jul 21@ SEAW, 9-35010001020.200.200.400
Sat, Jul 20@ SEAW, 6-25120001001.400.400.800
Fri, Jul 19@ SEAL, 0-103000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Jul 18vs. HOUL, 6-24110000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jul 17vs. HOUL, 11-25000000030.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 16vs. HOUW, 2-74111000100.250.400.900
Mon, Jul 15vs. HOUW, 6-95122000000.400.4001.200
Sun, Jul 14vs. SEAW, 3-64000000100.000.200.200
Sat, Jul 13vs. SEAW, 2-95120102010.400.4001.200
Fri, Jul 12vs. SEAW, 0-135231000110.600.6671.467
Sun, Jul 7@ HOUL, 10-115232000110.600.6671.667
Sat, Jul 6@ HOUL, 0-44020000010.500.5001.000
Fri, Jul 5@ HOUW, 5-43110000000.333.333.666
Wed, Jul 3@ TEXW, 6-24010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Jul 2@ TEXW, 9-44311000200.250.5001.000
Sun, Jun 30vs. OAKL, 12-34000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 29vs. OAKL, 4-03000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Jun 28vs. OAKL, 7-22110000200.500.7501.250
Wed, Jun 26vs. CINW, 1-54110001010.250.250.500
Tue, Jun 25vs. CINW, 1-52110000200.500.7501.250
Sun, Jun 23@ STLW, 6-44220002110.500.6001.100
Sat, Jun 22@ STLL, 2-44000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 21@ STLL, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Jun 20@ TORL, 5-75020000000.400.400.800
Wed, Jun 19@ TORW, 11-64110000100.250.400.650
Tue, Jun 18@ TORW, 3-14000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 17@ TORW, 10-54000000100.000.200.200
Sun, Jun 16@ TBL, 5-63010002000.333.250.583
Sat, Jun 15@ TBW, 5-34120012010.500.5001.750
Fri, Jun 14@ TBL, 4-95010000010.200.200.400
Thu, Jun 13@ TBW, 5-31000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. SEAL, 6-23000000100.000.250.250
Thu, Jun 6vs. OAKL, 7-44010000000.250.250.500
Wed, Jun 5vs. OAKW, 9-105010001000.200.200.400
Tue, Jun 4vs. OAKL, 4-24000000020.000.000.000
Mon, Jun 3@ CHCL, 1-84010000000.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 2@ SEAW, 13-35232001100.600.6671.667
Sat, Jun 1@ SEAW, 6-34221000101.500.6001.350
Fri, May 31@ SEAL, 3-44010000000.250.250.500
Thu, May 30@ SEAW, 9-34110000100.250.400.650
Wed, May 29@ OAKW, 12-75110000200.200.429.629
Tue, May 28@ OAKW, 6-44121002010.500.5001.250
Mon, May 27@ OAKL, 5-84221001000.500.5001.250
Sun, May 26vs. TEXW, 6-74130000001.750.7501.500
Sat, May 25vs. TEXW, 2-33011000110.333.5001.167
Fri, May 24vs. TEXL, 4-34010000110.250.400.650
Thu, May 23vs. MINL, 16-75110011010.200.2001.000
Tue, May 21vs. MINL, 8-330300011001.0001.0002.000
Mon, May 20vs. MINL, 3-13000000100.000.250.250
Sun, May 19vs. KCL, 5-15000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 18vs. KCW, 3-63010000010.333.333.666
Fri, May 17vs. KCW, 2-54020000000.500.5001.000
Wed, May 15@ MINL, 7-85120001000.400.400.800
Tue, May 14@ MINL, 3-43121001000.667.6671.667
Mon, May 13@ MINW, 5-44000000010.000.000.000
Sun, May 12@ BALL, 1-54000000000.000.000.000
Sat, May 11@ BALW, 7-24010001010.250.250.500
Fri, May 10@ BALW, 8-34110000010.250.250.500
Thu, May 9@ DETW, 13-05220100000.400.4001.200
Wed, May 8@ DETL, 3-105121011000.400.4001.600
Tue, May 7@ DETW, 5-25120001010.400.400.800
Sun, May 5vs. HOUL, 10-44120011000.500.5001.750
Sat, May 4vs. HOUL, 14-23000000200.000.400.400
Wed, May 1vs. TORW, 3-63000000101.000.250.250
Sun, Apr 28@ KCW, 7-311100000001.0001.0002.000
Fri, Apr 26@ KCW, 5-14110000100.250.400.650
Thu, Apr 25vs. NYYW, 5-114020105000.500.5001.500
Wed, Apr 24vs. NYYL, 6-55010000000.200.200.400
Tue, Apr 23vs. NYYL, 7-54120001000.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 22vs. NYYL, 4-33000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 21vs. SEAW, 6-84210000010.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 20vs. SEAL, 6-54010000000.250.250.500
Fri, Apr 19vs. SEAL, 5-331300001001.0001.0002.000
Thu, Apr 18vs. SEAL, 11-105110011020.200.2001.000
Wed, Apr 17@ TEXL, 4-54111000000.250.250.750
Tue, Apr 16@ TEXL, 0-53000000100.000.250.250
Mon, Apr 15@ TEXL, 7-124011000000.250.250.750
Sat, Apr 13@ CHCW, 6-53210001200.333.600.933
Fri, Apr 12@ CHCL, 1-54011000000.250.250.750
Wed, Apr 10vs. MILW, 2-42110000101.500.6671.167
Mon, Apr 8vs. MILW, 2-53000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. TEXW, 2-74010001000.250.250.500
Sat, Apr 6vs. TEXW, 1-55131000001.600.6001.400
Fri, Apr 5vs. TEXW, 1-33010000000.333.333.666
Thu, Apr 4vs. TEXL, 11-44020000000.500.5001.000
Tue, Apr 2@ SEAL, 1-23000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ SEAL, 3-64010001010.250.250.500
Sat, Mar 30@ OAKL, 2-44100000000.000.000.000
Fri, Mar 29@ OAKW, 6-210100000001.0001.0002.000