Skip to main content
David Fletcher

David Fletcher

2B,3B,SS,LF - LAA
Age: 26College: Loyola MarymountBats: RThrows: R

Next Game

LAD @ LAA
W. Buehler #10
Fri, 8/14 9:40pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #208
Projection (?) 2.5 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
78%
 
ESPN
98%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B,SS,LF
ESPN 2B,3B,SS,LF
CBS 2B,3B,LF,SS
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Tue, Aug 11vs. OAK-5110011000.200.2001.000
Mon, Aug 10vs. OAK-4110000110.250.400.650
Sun, Aug 9@ TEX-5011000020.200.200.600
Sat, Aug 8@ TEX-3011000100.333.5001.167
Fri, Aug 7@ TEX-4110000110.250.400.650
Thu, Aug 6@ SEA-5011000000.200.200.600
Wed, Aug 5@ SEA-4110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 4@ SEA-4110012020.250.2501.250
Sun, Aug 2vs. HOU-5110000111.200.333.533
Sat, Aug 1vs. HOU-3010001100.333.400.733
Fri, Jul 31vs. HOU-3321001200.667.8001.800
Thu, Jul 30vs. SEA-4000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jul 29vs. SEA-5000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jul 28vs. SEA-3120000200.667.8001.467
Mon, Jul 27@ OAK-4021000110.500.6001.350
Sun, Jul 26@ OAK-41400000011.0001.0002.000
Sat, Jul 25@ OAK-3011002100.333.5001.167
Fri, Jul 24@ OAK-4010001020.250.200.450