Skip to main content
Dawel Lugo

Dawel Lugo

2B - DET
Age: 24Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

No Game
Matchup (?) N/A
Rank N/A
Projection N/A

Ownership

 
Yahoo
1%
 
ESPN
1%

Eligibility

Yahoo 2B,3B
ESPN 2B,3B
CBS 2B
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, Sep 28@ CWSW, 4-34000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 28@ CWSL, 1-73000000010.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 26vs. MINL, 10-45010000000.200.200.400
Wed, Sep 25vs. MINL, 5-13011000000.333.3331.000
Tue, Sep 24vs. MINL, 4-24122001010.500.5001.500
Sun, Sep 22vs. CWSW, 3-64030000000.750.7501.500
Sat, Sep 21vs. CWSL, 5-34130000000.750.7501.500
Thu, Sep 19@ CLEL, 0-73000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Sep 18@ CLEL, 1-24000000020.000.000.000
Tue, Sep 17@ CLEL, 2-73110011000.333.3331.666
Mon, Sep 16vs. BALW, 2-53110001020.333.250.583
Sun, Sep 15vs. BALL, 8-24010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Sep 14vs. BALW, 4-85111000100.200.333.733
Fri, Sep 13vs. BALL, 6-24000000000.000.000.000
Thu, Sep 12vs. NYYL, 10-44110012120.250.4001.400
Tue, Sep 10vs. NYYW, 11-124100000110.000.200.200
Sun, Sep 8@ OAKL, 1-34000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Sep 7@ OAKL, 2-104110000020.250.250.500
Fri, Sep 6@ OAKW, 5-45130002000.600.6001.200
Fri, Sep 6vs. OAKL, 7-33011001010.333.250.917
Thu, Sep 5@ KCW, 6-44220011000.500.5001.750
Wed, Sep 4@ KCL, 4-54010001000.250.250.500
Tue, Sep 3@ KCL, 5-63000000000.000.000.000
Mon, Sep 2vs. MINL, 4-34110000020.250.250.500
Sun, Sep 1vs. MINL, 8-34111000020.250.250.750
Sat, Aug 31vs. MINW, 7-105130100010.600.6001.600
Fri, Aug 30vs. MINL, 13-54010001000.250.250.500
Thu, Aug 29vs. CLEL, 2-03000000000.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 28vs. CLEL, 4-24110011000.250.2501.250
Tue, Aug 27vs. CLEL, 10-14111000010.250.250.750
Sun, Aug 25@ MINL, 4-74010000020.250.250.500
Sat, Aug 24@ MINL, 5-83220011110.667.7502.417
Fri, Aug 23@ MINW, 9-632320010001.0001.0002.667
Thu, Aug 22@ HOUL, 3-64000000020.000.000.000
Wed, Aug 21@ HOUW, 2-13000000000.000.000.000
Tue, Aug 20@ HOUL, 3-64011001010.250.250.750
Mon, Aug 19@ HOUL, 4-55000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Aug 18@ TBL, 4-55000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Aug 17@ TBL, 0-14010000020.250.400.650
Fri, Aug 16@ TBW, 2-04100000010.000.000.000
Thu, Aug 15vs. SEAL, 7-23010001010.333.250.583
Wed, Aug 14vs. SEAW, 2-33000000100.000.250.250
Tue, Aug 13vs. SEAL, 11-64021000100.500.6001.350
Sun, Aug 11vs. KCL, 10-23010000000.333.500.833
Sat, Aug 10vs. KCL, 7-04000000020.000.000.000
Fri, Aug 9vs. KCW, 2-54030002000.750.7501.500
Thu, Aug 8vs. KCW, 8-105110000000.200.200.400
Wed, Aug 7vs. CWSL, 8-14010000010.250.250.500
Tue, Aug 6vs. CWSW, 6-104110002010.250.200.450
Tue, Aug 6vs. CWSL, 5-34010000000.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 22@ CLEL, 0-23000000120.000.250.250
Wed, Jun 19@ PITL, 7-84010000020.250.250.500
Sun, Jun 16vs. CLEL, 8-03000000010.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 15vs. CLEL, 4-23000000010.000.000.000
Fri, Jun 14vs. CLEL, 13-44010000010.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 13@ KCL, 3-74110100000.250.2501.000
Wed, Jun 12@ KCW, 3-24000000020.000.000.000
Sun, Jun 9vs. MINL, 12-24010000010.250.250.500
Sat, Jun 8vs. MINW, 3-911101010001.0001.0004.000
Fri, Jun 7vs. MINL, 6-34010000000.250.250.500
Thu, Jun 6vs. TBL, 6-12000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Jun 5vs. TBL, 4-03000000010.000.000.000
Tue, Jun 4vs. TBW, 6-94130102010.750.7502.000
Sun, Jun 2@ ATLL, 4-72000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Jun 1@ ATLL, 5-103000000000.000.000.000
Wed, May 29@ BALW, 4-23010000000.333.333.666
Sun, May 26@ NYML, 3-44000000010.000.000.000
Sat, May 25@ NYML, 4-57040000010.571.5711.142
Fri, May 24@ NYMW, 9-811100000001.0001.0002.000
Thu, May 23vs. MIAL, 5-23000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 21vs. MIAL, 5-44000000120.000.200.200
Sat, May 18vs. OAKL, 4-14010000000.250.250.500
Fri, May 17vs. OAKL, 7-22000000000.000.333.333
Thu, May 16vs. OAKL, 17-34110013010.250.2501.250
Dawel Lugo

Availability