Skip to main content
Deolis Guerra

Deolis Guerra

RP - OAK

Age: 32Bats: RThrows: R

Next Game

OAK @ LAA
Fri, 9/17 9:38pm
Rank N/A
Projection (?) 1.2 pts

Roster %

 
Yahoo
0%
 
ESPN
0%

Eligibility

Yahoo RP
ESPN RP
CBS RP
Game Log
Game Log
DateOPPScoreDECIPHRERHRBBKERAWHIP
Thu, Sep 16@ KC-HLD2.01000120.001.00
Tue, Sep 14@ KC--2.21000020.000.60
Fri, Sep 10vs. TEX-W2.10000120.000.43
Tue, Sep 7vs. CWS--1.02000010.002.00
Sun, Sep 5@ TOR--2.22110205.402.40
Tue, Aug 31@ DET-W1.10000000.000.00
Sun, Aug 29vs. NYY-W1.00000110.001.00
Fri, Aug 27vs. NYY--2.21000010.000.60
Tue, Aug 24vs. SEA--3.00000150.000.33
Mon, Aug 23vs. SEA--0.10000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 17@ CWS--1.01000030.001.00
Mon, Aug 16@ CWS--1.01111019.001.00
Fri, Aug 13@ TEX--1.01000020.001.00
Thu, Aug 12@ CLE--1.00000000.000.00
Tue, Aug 3vs. SD--1.211101213.503.00
Wed, Jul 28@ SD--1.143300120.253.00
Tue, Jul 27@ SD--1.01000000.001.00
Sat, Jul 24@ SEA--1.01000000.001.00
Tue, Jul 20vs. LAA--1.00000020.000.00
Sat, Jul 17vs. CLE--1.01000020.001.00
Sat, Jul 10@ TEX-HLD1.00000010.000.00
Fri, Jul 9@ TEX--1.00000100.001.00
Tue, Jul 6@ HOU--1.01000010.001.00
Sun, Jul 4vs. BOS--1.21000010.001.50
Thu, Jul 1vs. TEX--1.012211018.002.00
Sun, Jun 27@ SF--1.232200027.004.50
Fri, Jun 25@ SF--2.20000000.000.00
Tue, Jun 22@ TEX--1.00000000.000.00
Mon, Jun 21@ TEX--1.00000010.000.00
Mon, May 31@ SEA--2.10000030.000.00
Sat, May 29vs. LAA--1.11000120.001.50
Mon, May 24vs. SEA--1.00000000.000.00
Sun, May 23@ LAA-L1.01110109.002.00
Wed, May 19vs. HOU--2.233301116.202.40
Thu, May 13@ BOS--3.01000030.000.33
Thu, May 6vs. TOR--2.02320109.001.50
Sat, May 1vs. BAL--2.00000120.000.50
Fri, Apr 30vs. BAL--1.00000020.000.00
Wed, Apr 28@ TB--1.01000020.001.00
Sun, Apr 25@ BAL--1.215214027.007.50
Sat, Apr 24@ BAL--1.02000010.002.00
Wed, Apr 21vs. MIN-W0.10000000.000.00
Sat, Apr 17vs. DET--1.00000010.000.00
Tue, Apr 13@ ARI--3.01000050.000.33
Thu, Apr 8@ HOU--2.01111024.500.50