Dexter Fowler

Dexter Fowler

RF - STL
Age: 33Bats: BThrows: R

Next Game

STL @ TEX
D. Smyly #333
Sun, 5/19 3:05pm
Matchup (?)
Rank H #215
Projection (?) 2.6 pts

Ownership

 
Yahoo
3%
 
ESPN
3%

Eligibility

Yahoo CF,RF
ESPN RF,CF
CBS CF,RF
Game Log
DateOPPScoreABRH2B3BHRRBIBBKSBAVGOBPOPS
Sat, May 18@ TEXW, 8-23000000220.000.400.400
Fri, May 17@ TEXL, 3-73000000100.000.250.250
Thu, May 16@ ATLL, 2-103000000110.000.250.250
Wed, May 15@ ATLL, 0-43000000100.000.250.250
Tue, May 14@ ATLW, 14-33320011210.667.8002.467
Sat, May 11vs. PITL, 2-12000000110.000.333.333
Fri, May 10vs. PITL, 2-14010000020.250.250.500
Thu, May 9vs. PITW, 4-175121003010.400.4001.000
Wed, May 8vs. PHIL, 5-03000000000.000.000.000
Tue, May 7vs. PHIL, 11-12000000020.000.333.333
Sun, May 5@ CHCL, 5-132010000100.500.6671.167
Sat, May 4@ CHCL, 5-63100000211.000.400.400
Fri, May 3@ CHCL, 0-410100000001.0001.0002.000
Mon, Apr 29@ WSHW, 6-31000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 28vs. CINW, 2-53021001100.667.7501.750
Sat, Apr 27vs. CINW, 3-62100000100.000.500.500
Fri, Apr 26vs. CINL, 12-13010000110.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 23vs. MILW, 3-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 22vs. MILW, 5-135340014000.800.8002.200
Sun, Apr 21vs. NYMW, 4-63011001010.333.3331.000
Sat, Apr 20vs. NYMW, 2-104000000000.000.000.000
Fri, Apr 19vs. NYML, 5-421210002001.0001.0002.500
Wed, Apr 17@ MILW, 6-33110000100.333.500.833
Tue, Apr 16@ MILL, 4-84020000020.500.5001.000
Mon, Apr 15@ MILL, 7-105120000010.400.400.800
Sun, Apr 14@ CINW, 9-54121000100.500.6001.350
Sat, Apr 13@ CINL, 2-53111000020.333.3331.000
Wed, Apr 10vs. LADW, 2-74010001020.250.250.500
Tue, Apr 9vs. LADW, 0-44010000010.250.250.500
Mon, Apr 8vs. LADW, 3-41000000000.000.000.000
Sun, Apr 7vs. SDW, 1-43000000020.000.000.000
Sat, Apr 6vs. SDL, 6-44121000110.500.6001.350
Fri, Apr 5vs. SDL, 5-33000000010.000.000.000
Wed, Apr 3@ PITW, 5-43000000011.000.000.000
Mon, Apr 1@ PITW, 6-52110000000.500.6671.167
Sun, Mar 31@ MILL, 4-51000000000.000.000.000
Sat, Mar 30@ MILL, 2-43000000110.000.250.250
Fri, Mar 29@ MILW, 9-53010000220.333.600.933
Thu, Mar 28@ MILL, 4-53100000110.000.250.250